Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Your wholesale company for event technology. We only sell to commercial customers. All prices without tax.

English
Cart
Slider picture
Compact pro
Futurelight DMB-100: Powerful beam moving head with 100 W and a beam angle of 1°
Take a look
Slider picture
Leave it out in the rain
Futurelight IP PLB-420: Outdoor moving head with 1° beam angle
Take a look now
Slider picture
Look into my rings
Hypnotic effects thanks to LED rings and frost effect: Futurelight Pro Slim Strobes
Discover them now
NEWS
FUTURELIGHT
Professional lighting solutions for you
Professional and reliable lighting solutions for demanding applications: Since 1994, Futurelight has been the premium brand in the lighting sector of Steinigke Showtechnic. Futurelight offers intelligent solutions for elegant lighting of stylish buildings or striking lighting effects at entertainment events.
It is the brand's highest priority to manufacture first-class products with cutting-edge technology – conventional and LED-based – and meet high quality standards at the same time. With Futurelight, Steinigke Showtechnic has established a new price segment for professional lighting. Impressive examples are the introduction of the Moving Head Spot MH-660 in 1999 – a milestone at that time - or the EYE Moving Heads with LEDs in 2006.

Show more

Mood, emotions, interaction with the audience: All this can be influenced by the right light and appropriate lighting of your event. Do you want to give your audience a feeling of coziness or the impression of pulsating action at a concert or the performance of a play? Then rely on professional lighting technology from FUTURELIGHT, our premium brand in the lighting sector. Since 1994, we have been providing professional, reliable lighting technology for demanding event technology applications. We are particularly proud of the fact that FUTURELIGHT has succeeded in establishing a new price segment for professional lighting as a brand, while at the same time meeting the highest demands: Already with the moving head spot MH-660 in 1999 or in 2006 the presentation of the first EYE moving heads with LEDs.

FUTURELIGHT offers you high-quality and intelligent lighting technology for a variety of events. In our online store, you are guaranteed to find the right lighting solution for your next show, event or professional exhibition stand. You will find the following lighting technology as well as the matching accessories in our store:

Static spotlights

High-quality, exciting, innovative: FUTURELIGHT's professional lighting technology offers a wide range of design options in terms of light. In addition to conventional lighting technology, our range also includes intelligent lighting. Among other things, you will find static spotlights such as floodlights, PAR cans, ML spots and much more in our store. These provide the right basic light on your stage, but also in the construction of your store or your exhibition stand. Today, many of these devices make use of LED technology.

Moving Lights

Of course, we also offer professional moving lights for stages, clubs and other events. In this product category, you will find for example our moving heads, scanners and moving effects. While the static spotlights create the basis for your lighting, the moving lights bring movement and dynamics into your light show. Here, we at FUTURELIGHT rely partly on discharge lamps and partly on energy-saving LEDs to support you in professional lighting, depending on your requirements.

Lighting control

Just as the selection of the right lighting technology depends on the conditions of your event location, the right equipment for the individual design of stage lighting, for example, is also of great importance. FUTURELIGHT offers you not only high-quality stage technology but also appropriate accessories of good quality. The control or remote control via wireless DMX is no problem here. Of course, in addition to conventional spotlights, highly modern LED panels can also be controlled with the appropriate accessories without any effort – entirely according to your needs.

Around the lighting technology

Just as the selection of the right lighting technology depends on the conditions of your event location, the right equipment for the individual design of stage lighting, for example, is also of great importance. FUTURELIGHT offers you not only high-quality stage technology but also appropriate accessories of good quality. The control or remote control via wireless DMX is no problem here. Of course, in addition to conventional spotlights, highly modern LED panels can also be controlled with the appropriate accessories without any effort – entirely according to your needs.

In the assortment of our wholesale, you will of course also find illuminants, LEDs, lamps or cables to keep your professional lighting technology always up to date.

You are not yet sure which PAR spotlights, dimmers or LED lights are suitable for you? Do you have questions about the technology behind a product? Then feel free to contact our staff for a consultation. We will be happy to inform you about our luminaires, lighting effects with LEDs and the latest trends in lighting technology.

Please wait while the page is loading...
Cookies and tracking
In order to ensure the proper functioning of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account) we use so-called cookies. In addition, we use cookies, pixels and comparable technologies to adapt our website to preferred behaviour, to obtain information about the type of use of our website for optimisation purposes and to be able to display personalised advertising. For advertising purposes, this data may also be passed on to third parties, such as search engine providers, social networks or advertising agencies.
Further information on this can be found in our data protection declaration under the sub-item Cookies.
Below you can give your consent by clicking the "Allow cookies" button or restrict the use of cookies and tracking by clicking the "Allow selection" button.
These are cookies that are necessary for the basic functions of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account). For this reason, these cannot be eliminated.
These cookies enable our website to adapt to preferred behaviour (e.g. language settings). This allows us to collect information about the way in which our website is used, which helps us to further optimise our website for you. Please refer to our data protection declaration for details on processing and transmission to third parties.
We use Userlike messaging software. This allows you to communicate with us via chat function. Userlike therefor needs to store cookies on your device. Your data is secure and will not be used to identify you personally.

If you don't want this, please contact us in a different way.

Further information on this can be found in our data protection declaration or at the data protection declaration of userlike.
Allow selection
Reject optional cookies
Allow Cookies

Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Ihr Großhandel für Veranstaltungstechnik. Verkauf nur an gewerbliche Kunden. Alle Preise zzgl. MwSt.

Deutsch
Warenkorb
Slider picture
Kompakter Profi
Futurelight DMB-100: 100 Watt starker Beam mit 1° Abstrahlwinkel
Jetzt ansehen
Slider picture
Lass ihn im Regen stehen
Futurelight IP PLB-420: Outdoor-Moving-Head mit 1° Abstrahlwinkel
Jetzt ansehen
Slider picture
Schau mir in die Ringe, Kleines
Hypnotische Effekte mit LED-Ringen und Frosteffekt: Futurelight Pro Slim Strobes
Jetzt entdecken
NEWS
FUTURELIGHT
Professionelle Lichtlösungen
Professionelle, zuverlässige Lichtlösungen für anspruchsvolle Anwendungen: Mit Futurelight hat Steinigke Showtechnic seit 1994 seine eigene Premiummarke im Lichtsektor. Diese konzentriert sich auf hochwertige und intelligente Lichtlösungen für stilvolle Architektur- oder effektreiche Entertainmentbeleuchtung.
Hauptaugenmerke liegen dabei auf modernster Technologie, konventionell und LED-basiert, sowie auf höchster Qualität. Dabei hat es Futurelight als Marke geschafft, ein neues Preissegment für professionelles Licht zu etablieren. Eindrucksvolle Beispiele hierfür sind nicht zuletzt die Einführung des Moving-Head-Spots MH-660 im Jahr 1999 – ein Meilenstein seinerzeit – oder 2006 die Einführung der EYE Moving-Heads mit LEDs.

Mehr anzeigen

Stimmung, Emotionen, Interaktion mit dem Publikum: All dies kann durch das richtige Licht und eine entsprechende Beleuchtung Ihres Events beeinflusst werden. Wollen Sie bei einem Konzert oder der Aufführung eines Theaterstücks Ihrem Publikum ein Gefühl von Gemütlichkeit oder den Eindruck pulsierender Action vermitteln? Dann setzen Sie auf professionelle Lichttechnik von FUTURELIGHT, unserer Premiummarke im Lichtsektor. Seit 1994 bieten wir Ihnen professionelle, zuverlässige Lichttechnik für anspruchsvolle Anwendungen in der Veranstaltungstechnik. Besonders stolz sind wir darauf, dass es FUTURELIGHT gelungen ist, als Marke ein neues Preissegment für professionelles Licht zu etablieren und gleichzeitig höchste Ansprüche zu erfüllen: Schon mit dem Moving-Head-Spot MH-660 im Jahre 1999 oder 2006 der Präsentation der ersten EYE Moving-Heads mit LEDs.

FUTURELIGHT bieten Ihnen hochwertige und intelligente Lichttechnik für eine Vielzahl an Events. In unserem Online Shop finden Sie garantiert die passende Lichtlösung für Ihre nächste Show, Veranstaltung oder Ihren professionellen Messestand. Folgende Lichttechnik sowie das passende Zubehör finden Sie in unserem Shop:

Statische Scheinwerfer

Hochwertig, aufregend, innovativ: Die professionelle Lichttechnik von FUTURELIGHT bietet eine Vielzahl an Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten in Sachen Licht. Unser Sortiment umfasst neben konventioneller Lichttechnik auch intelligentes Licht. Sie finden in unserem Shop unter anderem statische Scheinwerfer wie Flutlichtstrahler (Fluter), PAR-Kannen, ML-Spots und vieles mehr. Diese sorgen auf Ihrer Bühne, aber auch im Ladenbau oder Ihrem Messestand für das passende Grundlicht. Viele dieser Geräte bedienen sich heute der LED-Technik.

Moving-Lights

Selbstverständlich bieten wir Ihnen auch professionelle Moving-Lights für Bühnen, Clubs und andere Events. In dieser Produktkategorie finden Sie beispielsweise unsere Moving-Heads, Scanner und Moving-Effects. Schaffen die statischen Scheinwerfer die Basis für Ihre Beleuchtung, so bringen die Moving-Lights Bewegung und Dynamik in Ihre Lichtshow. Hier setzen wir von FUTURELIGHT teils auf Entladungslampen, teils auf energiesparende LEDs, um Sie je nach Anforderung bei der professionellen Beleuchtung zu unterstützen.

Lichtsteuerung

Sowie sich die Auswahl der richtigen Beleuchtungstechnik nach den Gegebenheiten Ihrer Eventlocation richtet, so ist auch das passende Equipment für die individuelle Gestaltung etwa einer Bühnenbeleuchtung von großer Bedeutung. FUTURELIGHT bietet Ihnen neben hochwertiger Bühnentechnik auch entsprechendes Zubehör in guter Qualität. Die Ansteuerung bzw. Fernbedienung über kabelloses DMX ist hier kein Problem. Natürlich lassen sich neben konventionellen Scheinwerfern auch hoch moderne LED-Panels mit dem passenden Zubehör ohne Mühen steuern – ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen.

Rund um die Lichttechnik

Sowie sich die Auswahl der richtigen Beleuchtungstechnik nach den Gegebenheiten Ihrer Eventlocation richtet, so ist auch das passende Equipment für die individuelle Gestaltung etwa einer Bühnenbeleuchtung von großer Bedeutung. FUTURELIGHT bietet Ihnen neben hochwertiger Bühnentechnik auch entsprechendes Zubehör in guter Qualität. Die Ansteuerung bzw. Fernbedienung über kabelloses DMX ist hier kein Problem. Natürlich lassen sich neben konventionellen Scheinwerfern auch hoch moderne LED-Panels mit dem passenden Zubehör ohne Mühen steuern – ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen.

Im Sortiment unseres Großhandels finden Sie selbstverständlich auch Leuchtmittel, LEDs, Lampen oder Kabel, um Ihre professionelle Lichttechnik immer auf dem neuesten Stand zu halten.

Sie sind sich noch nicht sicher, welche PAR-Scheinwerfer, Dimmer oder LED-Leuchten für Sie geeignet sind? Sie haben Fragen rund um die Technik hinter einem Produkt? Dann kontaktieren Sie gerne unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter für eine Beratung. Wir informieren Sie gerne über unserer Leuchten, Lichteffekte mit LEDs und die neuesten Trends in der Lichttechnik.

Seite wird geladen...
Cookies und Tracking
Um die ordnungsgemäße Funktion unserer Website zu gewährleisten, (z.B. Navigation, Warenkorb, Kundenkonto) setzen wir so genannte Cookies ein. Darüber hinaus verwenden wir Cookies, Pixel und vergleichbare Technologien, um unsere Website an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen anzupassen, für Optimierungszwecke Informationen über die Art der Nutzung unserer Website zu erhalten und personalisierte Werbung ausspielen zu können. Zu Werbezwecke können diese Daten auch an Dritte, wie z.B. Suchmaschinenanbieter, Social Networks oder Werbeagenturen weitergegeben werden.
Weitergehende Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung bei dem Unterpunkt Cookies.
Nachfolgend können Sie durch Anklicken des „Cookies zulassen“-Buttons Ihre Einwilligung dazu erteilen oder den Einsatz von Cookies und Tracking über den Button „Auswahl erlauben“ beschränken.
Hierbei handelt es sich um Cookies, die für die Grundfunktionen unserer Website notwendig sind (z.B. Navigation, Warenkorb, Kundenkonto), weshalb auf diese nicht verzichtet werden kann.
Diese Cookies ermöglichen es unserer Website, sich an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen (z.B. Spracheinstellung) anzupassen. So lassen sich Informationen über die Art und Weise der Nutzung unserer Website sammeln, mit deren Hilfe wir unsere Website weiter für Sie optimieren können.

Wir verwenden die Messaging-Software Userlike. Diese ermöglicht es Ihnen, mit uns über die Chatfunktion in Verbindung zu treten. Userlike muss dafür Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät speichern. Ihre Daten sind sicher und werden nicht dazu verwendet, Sie persönlich zu identifizieren.

Sollten Sie dies nicht wollen, bitten wir Sie uns anderweitig zu kontaktieren. Um mehr zu erfahren, werfen Sie bitte einen Blick in unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

Mehr dazu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung und in der Datenschutzerklärung bei Userlike.
Auswahl erlauben
Optionale Cookies ablehnen
Cookies zulassen