Login

Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Your wholesale company for event technology. We only sell to commercial customers. All prices without tax.

English
Cart
Filter
Price
Eurolite Akku IP Up-4 Plus

Eurolite Akku IP Up-4 Plus: High Flexibility

This battery spot offers you creative flexibility in every way. Because of its powerful battery, IP65 equipment and 6in1 LEDs, you can use the spotlight wherever and however you want: Use it indoors or outdoors, for architectural lighting or events. It is also suitable for noise-sensitive environments because of its silent operation.
Strong battery performance
The uplight's battery lasts up to 9.5 hours in continuous operation. If you need more, simply recharge up to eight extra batteries at the same time in the optionally available case: The integrated automatic charger makes this possible. Changing the battery in the spot takes just a few seconds. The uplight is immediately ready for use again.
6in1 LEDs for intense colors
Behind the four lenses of the battery IP Up-4 Plus are 10 watt powerful 6in1 LEDs with RGBAW+UV color mixing. This offers you complete flexibility in colour design. Whether soft warm white for a wedding or strong magenta for a company event; with the IP Up-4 Plus battery you are perfectly prepared. The additional milky diffuser plate optionally provides soft light.
Control via WDMX
The flexible battery spot has integrated WDMX and master/slave mode. So you can control several spots wirelessly via DMX. Of course, operation via music control or in automatic mode is also possible. 49 pre-installed automatic programs, sorted by themes and colours, make operation quick and easy.
Available as set with case
Four IP Up-4 Plus uplights with rechargeable batteries as well as a case with charging function: With this set, you are ideally equipped for use on the move.

(Search result: 5)

Please wait while the page is loading...
Cookies and tracking
In order to ensure the proper functioning of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account) we use so-called cookies. In addition, we use cookies, pixels and comparable technologies to adapt our website to preferred behaviour, to obtain information about the type of use of our website for optimisation purposes and to be able to display personalised advertising. For advertising purposes, this data may also be passed on to third parties, such as search engine providers, social networks or advertising agencies.
Further information on this can be found in our data protection declaration under the sub-item Cookies.
Below you can give your consent by clicking the "Allow cookies" button or restrict the use of cookies and tracking by clicking the "Allow selection" button.
Necessary
These are cookies that are necessary for the basic functions of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account). For this reason, these cannot be eliminated.
Analysis and statistics
These cookies enable our website to adapt to preferred behaviour (e.g. language settings). This allows us to collect information about the way in which our website is used, which helps us to further optimise our website for you. Please refer to our data protection declaration for details on processing and transmission to third parties.
NextRoll
NextRoll and our advertising partners use cookies and similar technologies on this website and on the Internet that collect and use personal information (such as your IP address) to select and serve measurable and personalised advertisements for this website and other advertisers on NextRoll's network and to analyse and understand your use of our websites using NextRoll's services. Even if you now accept cookies, you may withdraw your consent at any time by visiting them Page OR by clicking the Ad Options icon on an ad placed by NextRoll.
Allow selection
Allow Cookies

Anmelden

Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Ihr Großhandel für Veranstaltungstechnik. Verkauf nur an gewerbliche Kunden. Alle Preise zzgl. MwSt.

Deutsch
Warenkorb
Filter
Preis
Eurolite Akku IP Up-4 Plus

Eurolite Akku IP Up-4 Plus: Absolute Flexibilität

Gestalterische Freiheit in jeder Hinsicht bietet Ihnen dieser Akku-Spot. Dank seines leistungsstarken Akkus, IP65-Ausstattung und 6in1-LEDs benutzen Sie den Scheinwerfer wo und wie Sie wollen: Setzen Sie ihn im Innen- oder Außenbereich ein, nutzen Sie ihn als Architekturbeleuchtung oder bei Events. Dank geräuschlosem Betrieb ist er auch für geräuschempfindliche Umgebungen geeignet.
Starke Akku-Leistung
Der Akku des Uplights hält im Dauerbetrieb bis zu 9,5 Stunden. Sollten Sie längere Einsätze haben, laden Sie einfach bis zu acht Ersatzakkus gleichzeitig im optional erhältlichen Case wieder auf: Die integrierte Ladeautomatik macht das möglich. Der Wechsel des Akkus im Scheinwerfer erfolgt innerhalb von Sekunden mit nur wenigen Handgriffen. So ist das Uplight sofort wieder einsatzbereit.
6in1-LEDs für intensive Farben
Hinter den vier Linsen des Akku IP Up-4 Plus sitzen 10 Watt starke 6in1-LEDs mit RGBAW+UV-Farbmischung. Damit sind Sie in der Farbgestaltung völlig frei. Ob sanftes Warmweiß für eine Hochzeit oder starkes Magenta für ein Firmenevent; mit dem Akku IP Up-4 Plus sind Sie perfekt vorbereitet. Die zusätzliche milchige Diffusorplatte sorgt optional für weiches Licht.
Steuerung über WDMX
Der flexible Akku-Spot verfügt über integriertes WDMX und Master-/Slave-Modus. So können Sie mehrere Spots kabellos komfortabel via DMX steuern. Natürlich ist auch der Betrieb über Musiksteuerung oder im Automatikmodus möglich. 49 vorinstallierte Automatikprogramme, die nach Themen und Farben sortiert sind, machen die Bedienung schnell und einfach.
Im Set mit Case erhältlich
Vier Akku IP Up-4 Plus inklusive Case mit Ladefunktion: Mit diesem Set sind Sie ideal für den Einsatz unterwegs ausgerüstet.

AKKU IP UP-4 (Produkte: 5)

Sortierung:
Artikel pro Seite:
Seite wird geladen...
Cookies und Tracking
Um die ordnungsgemäßeFunktion unserer Website zu gewährleisten, (z.B. Navigation,Warenkorb, Kundenkonto) setzen wir so genannte Cookies ein. Darüberhinaus verwenden wir Cookies, Pixel und vergleichbare Technologien, umunsere Website an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen anzupassen, fürOptimierungszwecke Informationen über die Art der Nutzung unsererWebsite zu erhalten und personalisierte Werbung ausspielen zu können.Zu Werbezwecke können diese Daten auch an Dritte, wie z.B.Suchmaschinenanbieter, Social Networks oder Werbeagenturen weitergegebenwerden.
Weitergehende Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung bei dem Unterpunkt Cookies.
Nachfolgendkönnen Sie durch Anklicken des „Cookies zulassen“-ButtonsIhre Einwilligung dazu erteilen oder den Einsatz von Cookies und Trackingüber den Button „Auswahl erlauben“ beschränken.
Notwendig
Hierbei handelt es sich um Cookies, die für die Grundfunktionen unserer Website notwendig sind (z.B. Navigation, Warenkorb, Kundenkonto), weshalb auf diese nicht verzichtet werden kann.
Analyse und Statistiken
Diese Cookies ermöglichen es unserer Website, sich an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen (z.B. Spracheinstellung) anzupassen. So lassen sich Informationen über die Art und Weise der Nutzung unserer Website sammeln, mit deren Hilfe wir unsere Website weiter für Sie optimieren können.
Marketing
NextRoll und unsere Werbepartner verwenden auf dieser Website und im Internet Cookies und ähnliche Technologien, die personenbezogene Daten (z. B. Ihre IP-Adresse) erfassen und nutzen, um messbare und personalisierte Werbung für diese Website und andere Werbetreibende im Netzwerk von NextRoll auszuwählen und zu schalten und Ihre Nutzung unserer Websites unter Verwendung der Dienstleistungen von NextRoll zu analysieren und zu verstehen.
Auswahl erlauben
Cookies zulassen