Login

Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Your wholesale company for event technology. We only sell to commercial customers. All prices without tax.

English
Cart
Environmental awareness
Environment protection and sustainability are more than just popular terms for us. Environmental aspects play a big role in all of our business deliberations.
Photovoltaic system
One example for this is our photovoltaic system. We had solar cells installed on all rooftops of our warehouses and office buildings – the total surface of all modules is bigger than 4,000 square meters. It is one of the biggest of its kind in southern Germany. With this roof system, we are able to save 320 tons of CO² a year. Some additional eco-friendly facts: our pellet heating and our heat exchangers (server rooms).
Recycling
Legal regulations might often help to protect the environment. However, this is only possible as long as guidelines are implemented without compromise. To guarantee that, Steinigke has, among other things, established a department for disposal and recovered substance cycle. This department fulfills the European Union Directive 2002/95/EC on the restriction of the use of certain hazardous substances in electrical and electronic equipment (RoHS). For Steinigke, this is not a necessary evil, but a responsible mission, we attend willingly.
Flower meadow
More than half of all wild bees are endangered or have already been extinct. One of the main reasons for this scenario: nesting sites and meadows are hardly to be found. That’s why we planted a meadow of wild flowers in 2018 on the wasteland next to our warehouses.
Please wait while the page is loading...
Cookies and tracking
In order to ensure the proper functioning of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account) we use so-called cookies. In addition, we use cookies, pixels and comparable technologies to adapt our website to preferred behaviour, to obtain information about the type of use of our website for optimisation purposes and to be able to display personalised advertising. For advertising purposes, this data may also be passed on to third parties, such as search engine providers, social networks or advertising agencies.
Further information on this can be found in our data protection declaration under the sub-item Cookies.
Below you can give your consent by clicking the "Allow cookies" button or restrict the use of cookies and tracking by clicking the "Allow selection" button.
Necessary
These are cookies that are necessary for the basic functions of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account). For this reason, these cannot be eliminated.
Analysis and statistics
These cookies enable our website to adapt to preferred behaviour (e.g. language settings). This allows us to collect information about the way in which our website is used, which helps us to further optimise our website for you. Please refer to our data protection declaration for details on processing and transmission to third parties.
NextRoll
NextRoll and our advertising partners use cookies and similar technologies on this website and on the Internet that collect and use personal information (such as your IP address) to select and serve measurable and personalised advertisements for this website and other advertisers on NextRoll's network and to analyse and understand your use of our websites using NextRoll's services. Even if you now accept cookies, you may withdraw your consent at any time by visiting them Page OR by clicking the Ad Options icon on an ad placed by NextRoll.
Allow selection
Allow Cookies

Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Ihr Großhandel für Veranstaltungstechnik. Verkauf nur an gewerbliche Kunden. Alle Preise zzgl. MwSt.

Deutsch
Warenkorb

Umweltbewusstsein

Umweltschutz und Nachhaltigkeit sind für uns mehr als leere Worthülsen. Wir setzen uns aktiv für die Umwelt ein und lassen Umweltaspekte in alle unsere unternehmerischen Überlegungen einfließen.
Photovoltaik
Photovoltaik-Anlage
Beispielhaft dafür steht unsere Photovoltaik-Anlage: Wir haben alle Dachflächen unserer Bürogebäude und Lagerhallen mit Solarzellen ausgestattet – alle Module zusammen ergeben einer Fläche von über 4 000 m². Durch diese Dachinstallation, übrigens eine der größten Süddeutschlands, können wir im Jahr insgesamt die Produktion von 320 Tonnen CO2 einsparen. Außerdem haben wir eine umweltfreundliche Pelletheizung installiert und nutzen unsere EDV- und Serverräume als Wärmetauscher.
Recycling
Recycling
Gesetzlichen Regelungen können oftmals beim Schutz der Umwelt helfen. Allerdings nur dann, wenn, wie bei Steinigke, die Richtlinien kompromisslos umgesetzt werden. So haben wir etwa eine eigene Abteilung für die ordnungsgemäße Entsorgung und den Wertstoffkreislauf eingeführt. Diese soll der EG-Richtlinie 2002/95/EG zur Beschränkung der Verwendung gefährlicher Stoffe in Elektro- und Elektronikgeräten (RoHS) gerecht werden. Für Steinigke ist das kein aufwendiges Übel, sondern eine verantwortungsvolle Aufgabe, der wir gerne nachkommen.
Blumen
Blumenwiese
Schon mehr als die Hälfte aller Wildbienenarten sind ausgestorben. Ein Grund dafür ist, dass es kaum noch Nistplätze und Blumenwiesen für sie gibt. Deswegen legten wir 2018 eine große Wildblumenwiese auf bisher ungenutzter Fläche hinter unseren Lagergebäuden an.
Seite wird geladen...
Cookies und Tracking
Um die ordnungsgemäßeFunktion unserer Website zu gewährleisten, (z.B. Navigation,Warenkorb, Kundenkonto) setzen wir so genannte Cookies ein. Darüberhinaus verwenden wir Cookies, Pixel und vergleichbare Technologien, umunsere Website an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen anzupassen, fürOptimierungszwecke Informationen über die Art der Nutzung unsererWebsite zu erhalten und personalisierte Werbung ausspielen zu können.Zu Werbezwecke können diese Daten auch an Dritte, wie z.B.Suchmaschinenanbieter, Social Networks oder Werbeagenturen weitergegebenwerden.
Weitergehende Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung bei dem Unterpunkt Cookies.
Nachfolgendkönnen Sie durch Anklicken des „Cookies zulassen“-ButtonsIhre Einwilligung dazu erteilen oder den Einsatz von Cookies und Trackingüber den Button „Auswahl erlauben“ beschränken.
Notwendig
Hierbei handelt es sich um Cookies, die für die Grundfunktionen unserer Website notwendig sind (z.B. Navigation, Warenkorb, Kundenkonto), weshalb auf diese nicht verzichtet werden kann.
Analyse und Statistiken
Diese Cookies ermöglichen es unserer Website, sich an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen (z.B. Spracheinstellung) anzupassen. So lassen sich Informationen über die Art und Weise der Nutzung unserer Website sammeln, mit deren Hilfe wir unsere Website weiter für Sie optimieren können.
Marketing
NextRoll und unsere Werbepartner verwenden auf dieser Website und im Internet Cookies und ähnliche Technologien, die personenbezogene Daten (z. B. Ihre IP-Adresse) erfassen und nutzen, um messbare und personalisierte Werbung für diese Website und andere Werbetreibende im Netzwerk von NextRoll auszuwählen und zu schalten und Ihre Nutzung unserer Websites unter Verwendung der Dienstleistungen von NextRoll zu analysieren und zu verstehen.
Auswahl erlauben
Cookies zulassen