Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Your wholesale company for event technology. We only sell to commercial customers. All prices without tax.

English
Cart
Slider picture
Anytime, anywhere
Eurolite AKKU IP UP-4 Plus: Wirelessly flexible, even in the rain.
Take a look
Do you want a little more?
Eurolite LED KLS Next FX: One Bar, 4 spots, 2 effects plus laser
Discover it now
Slider picture
Color Chief
DMX lighting desk with innovative control concept for LED spotlights
Discover now
NEWS
EUROLITE
A huge variety of lighting technology
With more than 2,000 products, the brand Eurolite offers an unparalleled variety within the event industry. The range reaches from simple beam effects, mirror balls and fog machines to professional PAR cans, battery operated spots, theater spots and exclusive LED displays, moving heads as well as matrix effects. That's why the product range is interesting for beginners as well as professionals and semi-professionals.

Since 1991, Eurolite has been represented on the market. From the start, we focused on keeping up with the latest developments. This was the reason for developing own ideas like the mirror ball motor: A Eurolite patent on how to position and secure an axis (no. 101 17 639) serves almost all manufacturers as role model today. But we're also always looking for new technical trends to discover and publish.
Eurolite was also a pioneer with its KLS series. For the first time, standard PAR cans were superceded. The solution: slim LED spot lights. The development of COB LEDs, for example with the PMB-16, was another step Eurolite took as a market first. Both of these ideas are now standard in the show branch.

As one of the first brands in the industry, Eurolite has been cooperating with the TÜV since 1998. Meanwhile, we're cooperating with several testing institutes. Safety is a vital part of our brand philosophy.
Please wait while the page is loading...
Cookies and tracking
In order to ensure the proper functioning of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account) we use so-called cookies. In addition, we use cookies, pixels and comparable technologies to adapt our website to preferred behaviour, to obtain information about the type of use of our website for optimisation purposes and to be able to display personalised advertising. For advertising purposes, this data may also be passed on to third parties, such as search engine providers, social networks or advertising agencies.
Further information on this can be found in our data protection declaration under the sub-item Cookies.
Below you can give your consent by clicking the "Allow cookies" button or restrict the use of cookies and tracking by clicking the "Allow selection" button.
These are cookies that are necessary for the basic functions of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account). For this reason, these cannot be eliminated.
These cookies enable our website to adapt to preferred behaviour (e.g. language settings). This allows us to collect information about the way in which our website is used, which helps us to further optimise our website for you. Please refer to our data protection declaration for details on processing and transmission to third parties.
We use Userlike messaging software. This allows you to communicate with us via chat function. Userlike therefor needs to store cookies on your device. Your data is secure and will not be used to identify you personally.

If you don't want this, please contact us in a different way.

Further information on this can be found in our data protection declaration or at the data protection declaration of userlike.
Allow selection
Allow Cookies

Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Ihr Großhandel für Veranstaltungstechnik. Verkauf nur an gewerbliche Kunden. Alle Preise zzgl. MwSt.

Deutsch
Warenkorb
Slider picture
Für immer und überall
Eurolite AKKU IP UP-4 Plus: Kabellos flexibel, auch im Regen.
Jetzt ansehen
Darf's ein bisschen mehr sein?
Eurolite LED KLS Next FX: Eine Bar, 4 Spots, 2 Effekte, inkl. Laser
Jetzt ansehen
Slider picture
Color Chief
DMX-Lichtpult mit innovativer Steuerung für LED-Scheinwerfer
Jetzt entdecken
NEWS
EUROLITE
Lichttechnik in großer Vielfalt
Die Marke Eurolite bietet innerhalb der Veranstaltungstechnik mit über 2000 Produkten eine unvergleichliche Vielfalt. Die Bandbreite reicht dabei von einfachen Strahleneffekten, Spiegelkugeln und Nebelmaschinen über professionelle Parkannen, Akkuscheinwerfer, Theaterscheinwerfer, bis hin zu exklusiven LED-Displays, Moving-Heads und Matrixeffekten. Daher ist das Sortiment sowohl für Profis als auch für Einsteiger und semiprofessionelle Anwender interessant.

Seit 1991 ist Eurolite am Markt vertreten. Von Beginn an lag der Fokus darauf, früh am Puls der Zeit zu sein. Das gilt für Eigenentwicklungen wie etwa die Erfindung des Spiegelkugelmotors: ein von Eurolite eingereichtes Patent auf Anordnung zur Sicherung einer Achse (Nr. 101 17 639), das heute nahezu allen Herstellern als Vorbild dient. Es gilt aber auch dafür, technische Trends zu entdecken und diese als erste auf den Markt zu bringen.
Vorreiter war Eurolite zum Beispiel mit seiner KLS-Serie. Bei den Kompakten Licht-Sets wurden die gewohnten Parkannen erstmals abgelöst. Die Lösung: flache LED-Spots. Auch bei der Entwicklung von COB-LEDs, etwa mit seinem PMB-16, ging Eurolite vorneweg. Beide Ideen haben sich mittlerweile am Markt durchgesetzt.

Als eine der ersten Marken in der Branche ist Eurolite 1998 eine Kooperation mit dem TÜV eingegangen. Mittlerweile erfolgt die Zusammenarbeit mit dem TÜV und anderen Prüfungsinstituten. Ein Beleg dafür, dass Sicherheit ein vitaler Bestandteil der Markenphilosophie ist.
Seite wird geladen...
Cookies und Tracking
Um die ordnungsgemäße Funktion unserer Website zu gewährleisten, (z.B. Navigation, Warenkorb, Kundenkonto) setzen wir so genannte Cookies ein. Darüber hinaus verwenden wir Cookies, Pixel und vergleichbare Technologien, um unsere Website an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen anzupassen, für Optimierungszwecke Informationen über die Art der Nutzung unserer Website zu erhalten und personalisierte Werbung ausspielen zu können. Zu Werbezwecke können diese Daten auch an Dritte, wie z.B. Suchmaschinenanbieter, Social Networks oder Werbeagenturen weitergegeben werden.
Weitergehende Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung bei dem Unterpunkt Cookies.
Nachfolgend können Sie durch Anklicken des „Cookies zulassen“-Buttons Ihre Einwilligung dazu erteilen oder den Einsatz von Cookies und Tracking über den Button „Auswahl erlauben“ beschränken.
Notwendig
Hierbei handelt es sich um Cookies, die für die Grundfunktionen unserer Website notwendig sind (z.B. Navigation, Warenkorb, Kundenkonto), weshalb auf diese nicht verzichtet werden kann.
Analyse und Statistiken
Diese Cookies ermöglichen es unserer Website, sich an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen (z.B. Spracheinstellung) anzupassen. So lassen sich Informationen über die Art und Weise der Nutzung unserer Website sammeln, mit deren Hilfe wir unsere Website weiter für Sie optimieren können.
Marketing
NextRoll und unsere Werbepartner verwenden auf dieser Website und im Internet Cookies und ähnliche Technologien, die personenbezogene Daten (z. B. Ihre IP-Adresse) erfassen und nutzen, um messbare und personalisierte Werbung für diese Website und andere Werbetreibende im Netzwerk von NextRoll auszuwählen und zu schalten und Ihre Nutzung unserer Websites unter Verwendung der Dienstleistungen von NextRoll zu analysieren und zu verstehen.
Auswahl erlauben
Cookies zulassen