Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Your wholesale company for event technology. We only sell to commercial customers. All prices without tax.

English
Cart

Programmed DMX controller for over 200 spotlights from EUROLITE
EUROLITE EASY Show

svg
svg
EUROLITE

Programmed DMX controller for over 200 spotlights from EUROLITE

EUROLITE EASY Show

Stock for approx. 12 wk(s)
199,00 
Save money: This article is available in a bundle.
add to cart
Find a dealer
List price excl. 19% VAT
Prices in retail stores may vary.
Item no. 70064578
TAKE IT EASY

Eurolite EASY SHOW: DMX Recorder and small controller in one device

A small lighting control system that can play pre-programmed colors and shows, but also works as a DMX recorder - that's EASY SHOW by Eurolite. This makes the handy device interesting for two applications:
Use as player and controller
Beginners and users who want to play light shows with as little effort as possible and without extensive training will benefit from the pre-programmed shows of the EASY SHOW: The device comes with a USB stick on which 12 colors and 24 shows are already fully pre-programmed. Over 120 different lighting effects and spotlights from Eurolite are compatible, including 19 KLS systems, 13 moving heads and over 70 spots. The shows can run to the beat of the music or at a manually adjustable speed. The desired brightness can be set, there is a stroboscope mode and fades are also possible. Only the start address and the DMX mode have to be entered.
Use as a recorder
On the other hand, rental companies also profit from the compact DMX recorder - because of course the device can also be used for their own programs and shows. This is perfect wherever an experienced lighting technician creates individual programs and shows on another controller and then records them on the EASY Show. Calling up the programs is perfectly intuitive and can be explained to every customer within a few seconds. EASY SHOW is a complete DMX recorder with 36 program slots, on which shows can be stored either with a time sequence or as a step-by-step variant. In the menu you can also define for the whole DMX universe which of the DMX channels should react to the dim functions and which not. This variant is particularly interesting for installations in the catering sector, where programmed shows can then be called up by the staff.
Equipment
EASY SHOW is equipped with 2 USB sockets in addition to the usual connections for DMX and the power supply unit. The USB stick for the stored shows is plugged into one of the sockets. The shows are always stored on a USB stick, i.e. not stored internally in the controller. This way you can easily create different setups or make a backup copy from the drawer. The other USB socket is reserved for the wireless QuickDMX system from Eurolite. With a USB transceiver, you can also quickly convert the console for operation with wireless DMX.
Save money: This article is available in a bundle.
Sets are loaded. Please wait...
Features

Programmed DMX controller for over 200 spotlights from EUROLITE

  • Easy-to-use DMX controller and DMX recorder
  • Designed for DMX beginners with 200 programmed fixtures
  • DMX recording function for your own projects, ideal for installations or rental companies
  • Ideal for colored LED spotlights, KLS systems, moving lights and lighting effects
  • No programming required, simply connect your spotlights and get started
  • All spotlights can be freely combined to a show
  • 12 color schemes and 24 chases directly available
  • Controls for overall brightness, running speed, fade time and strobe effect
  • Data storage on USB flash drives
  • QuickDMX connector for wireless DMX connection
  • Backlit LCD display
  • Compact desktop console
  • Includes USB flash drive, USB plug-in power adapter and mounting brackets
  • A list of all preset devices is available at www.steinigke.de
  • Controlling by DMX; Sound to light via Microphone
Technical specifications
Power supply:100-240 V AC, 50/60 Hz
5 V DC 250 mA
Power consumption:1,25 W
IP classification:IP20
Power connection:Mains input USB C (F) mounting version Power supply cord with AC adapter
DMX input:3-pin XLR (M) mounting version
DMX output:3-pin XLR (F) mounting version
Control:DMX; Sound to light via Microphone
Housing color:Black
Available storage media:USB devices
Dimensions:Width: 28,0 cm
Depth: 14,5 cm
Height: 6,0 cm
Weight:1,35 kg
Packaging units
PU EAN Weight Dimensions
1 4026397675337 1,64 kg 31cm x 24cm x 11cm
10 4026397677126 17,30 kg 55,5cm x 50cm x 33cm
Accessories
Loading accessories. Please wait...
Support
Spare parts
Loading spareparts. Please wait...
Downloads
Loading the documents. Please wait...
Similar products
Loading alternatives. Please wait...
Please wait while the page is loading...
Cookies and tracking
In order to ensure the proper functioning of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account) we use so-called cookies. In addition, we use cookies, pixels and comparable technologies to adapt our website to preferred behaviour, to obtain information about the type of use of our website for optimisation purposes and to be able to display personalised advertising. For advertising purposes, this data may also be passed on to third parties, such as search engine providers, social networks or advertising agencies.
Further information on this can be found in our data protection declaration under the sub-item Cookies.
Below you can give your consent by clicking the "Allow cookies" button or restrict the use of cookies and tracking by clicking the "Allow selection" button.
Necessary
These are cookies that are necessary for the basic functions of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account). For this reason, these cannot be eliminated.
Analysis and statistics
These cookies enable our website to adapt to preferred behaviour (e.g. language settings). This allows us to collect information about the way in which our website is used, which helps us to further optimise our website for you. Please refer to our data protection declaration for details on processing and transmission to third parties.
NextRoll
NextRoll and our advertising partners use cookies and similar technologies on this website and on the Internet that collect and use personal information (such as your IP address) to select and serve measurable and personalised advertisements for this website and other advertisers on NextRoll's network and to analyse and understand your use of our websites using NextRoll's services. Even if you now accept cookies, you may withdraw your consent at any time by visiting them Page OR by clicking the Ad Options icon on an ad placed by NextRoll.
Allow selection
Allow Cookies

Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Ihr Großhandel für Veranstaltungstechnik. Verkauf nur an gewerbliche Kunden. Alle Preise zzgl. MwSt.

Deutsch
Warenkorb

Programmierter DMX-Controller für über 200 Scheinwerfer von Eurolite
EUROLITE EASY Show

svg
svg
EUROLITE

Programmierter DMX-Controller für über 200 Scheinwerfer von Eurolite

EUROLITE EASY Show

Bestand reicht ca. 4 Wo.
179,00 
in den Warenkorb
Händler finden
Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung (UVP) zzgl. MwSt.
Preise im Fachhandel ggf. abweichend.
Art. Nr. 70064578
TAKE IT EASY

Eurolite EASY SHOW: DMX-Recorder und kleiner Controller in einem Gerät

Eurolite EASY SHOW: DMX-Recorder und kleiner Controller in einem Gerät Eine kleine Lichtsteuerung, die vorprogrammierte Farben und Shows abspielen kann, gleichzeitig aber auch als DMX-Recorder funktioniert – das ist EASY SHOW von Eurolite. Dadurch ist das handliche Gerät für zwei Anwendungsfälle interessant:
Verwendung als Player und Controller
Anfänger und Anwender, die mit möglichst wenig Aufwand und ohne große Einarbeitung Lichtshows abspielen wollen, profitieren von den vorprogrammierten Shows des EASY SHOW: Im Lieferumfang des Geräts ist ein USB-Stick enthalten, auf dem 12 Farben und 24 Shows schon vollständig vorprogrammiert sind. Kompatibel sind über 120 verschiedene Lichteffekte und Scheinwerfer von Eurolite, darunter 19 KLS-Systeme, 13 Moving-Heads und über 70 Spots. Die Shows können im Takt der Musik oder in einer manuell einstellbaren Geschwindigkeit ablaufen. Die gewünschte Helligkeit kann angepasst werden, es gibt einen Stroboskopmodus und auch Überblendungen sind möglich. Eingestellt werden müssen nur die Startadresse und der DMX-Modus.
Verwendung als Recorder
Andererseits profitieren auch Verleiher von dem kompakten DMX-Recorder – denn natürlich lässt sich das Gerät auch mit eigenen Programmen und Shows bespielen. Das ist überall da perfekt, wo von einem erfahrenen Lichttechniker individuelle Programme und Shows auf einem anderen Controller erstellt und dann auf dem EASY Show aufgezeichnet werden. Das Abrufen der Programme ist völlig unkompliziert und jedem Kunden innerhalb von wenigen Sekunden zu erklären. EASY SHOW ist ein vollständiger DMX-Recorder mit 36 Programmplätzen, auf denen Shows entweder mit zeitlichem Ablauf oder als Schritt-für-Schritt-Variante abgelegt werden können. Im Menü lässt sich auch für das gesamte DMX-Universum festlegen, welche der DMX-Kanäle auf die Dim-Funktionen reagieren sollen und welche nicht. Diese Variante ist besonders interessant für Installationen im Gastro-Bereich, wo eingespeicherte Shows dann vom Personal abgerufen werden können.
Ausstattung
EASY SHOW verfügt, neben den üblichen Anschlüssen für DMX und das Netzteil, über 2 USB-Buchsen. In eine der Buchsen wird der USB-Stick für die gespeicherten Shows gesteckt. Die Shows werden immer auf einem USB-Stick gespeichert, also nicht intern im Controller abgelegt. Auf diese Weise kann man auch ganz einfach verschiedene Setups erstellen oder eine Sicherungskopie aus der Schublade zaubern. Die andere USB-Buchse ist für das drahtlose QuickDMX-System von Eurolite vorgesehen. Mit einem USB-Transceiver rüstet man das Pult so auch schnell auf den Betrieb mit drahtlosem DMX um.
Features

Programmierter DMX-Controller für über 200 Scheinwerfer von Eurolite

  • Einfach zu bedienender DMX-Controller und DMX-Rekorder
  • Für DMX-Einsteiger bereits mit 200 Scheinwerfern programmiert
  • Als DMX-Rekorder nutzbar für eigene Konfigurationen, ideal für Installationen oder den Verleih
  • Ideal für farbige LED-Scheinwerfer, KLS-Systeme, Moving Lights, Lichteffekte
  • Erfordert keine Programmierung, einfach Scheinwerfer anschließen und loslegen
  • Alle Scheinwerfer frei kombinierbar zu einer Show
  • 12 Farbstimmungen und 24 Lauflichter direkt abrufbar
  • Regler für Gesamthelligkeit, Speed, Fade Time und Strobe-Effekt
  • Datenspeicherung auf USB-Stick
  • QuickDMX-Anschluss für eine kabellose DMX-Verbindung
  • Hintergrundbeleuchtete LCD-Anzeige
  • Kompaktes Tischpultgehäuse
  • Inkl. USB-Stick, USB-Steckernetzteil und Montagewinkel
  • Eine Liste aller unterstützten Geräte ist auf www.steinigke.de erhältlich
  • Ansteuerbar über DMX; Musiksteuerung über Mikrofon
Technische Daten
Spannungsversorgung:100-240 V AC, 50/60 Hz
5 V DC 250 mA
Gesamtanschlusswert:1,25 W
Schutzart:IP20
Stromanschluss:Stromeinspeisung USB C (W) Einbauversion Stromanschlusskabel mit Steckernetzteil
DMX-Eingang:3-pol XLR (M) Einbauversion
DMX-Ausgang:3-pol XLR (W) Einbauversion
Ansteuerung:DMX; Musiksteuerung über Mikrofon
Gehäusefarbe:Schwarz
Geeignete Speichermedien:USB-Geräte
Maße:Breite: 28,0 cm
Tiefe: 14,5 cm
Höhe: 6,0 cm
Gewicht:1,35 kg
Verpackungseinheiten
VPE EAN Gewicht Abmessung
1 4026397675337 1,64 kg 31cm x 24cm x 11cm
10 4026397677126 17,30 kg 55,5cm x 50cm x 33cm
Zubehör
Das Zubehör wird geladen. Bitte warten...
Support
Ersatzteile
Die Ersatzteile werden geladen. Bitte warten...
Downloads
Die Dokumente werden geladen. Bitte warten...
Ähnliche Produkte
Die Alternativen werden geladen. Bitte warten...
Seite wird geladen...
Cookies und Tracking
Um die ordnungsgemäßeFunktion unserer Website zu gewährleisten, (z.B. Navigation,Warenkorb, Kundenkonto) setzen wir so genannte Cookies ein. Darüberhinaus verwenden wir Cookies, Pixel und vergleichbare Technologien, umunsere Website an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen anzupassen, fürOptimierungszwecke Informationen über die Art der Nutzung unsererWebsite zu erhalten und personalisierte Werbung ausspielen zu können.Zu Werbezwecke können diese Daten auch an Dritte, wie z.B.Suchmaschinenanbieter, Social Networks oder Werbeagenturen weitergegebenwerden.
Weitergehende Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung bei dem Unterpunkt Cookies.
Nachfolgendkönnen Sie durch Anklicken des „Cookies zulassen“-ButtonsIhre Einwilligung dazu erteilen oder den Einsatz von Cookies und Trackingüber den Button „Auswahl erlauben“ beschränken.
Notwendig
Hierbei handelt es sich um Cookies, die für die Grundfunktionen unserer Website notwendig sind (z.B. Navigation, Warenkorb, Kundenkonto), weshalb auf diese nicht verzichtet werden kann.
Analyse und Statistiken
Diese Cookies ermöglichen es unserer Website, sich an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen (z.B. Spracheinstellung) anzupassen. So lassen sich Informationen über die Art und Weise der Nutzung unserer Website sammeln, mit deren Hilfe wir unsere Website weiter für Sie optimieren können.
Marketing
NextRoll und unsere Werbepartner verwenden auf dieser Website und im Internet Cookies und ähnliche Technologien, die personenbezogene Daten (z. B. Ihre IP-Adresse) erfassen und nutzen, um messbare und personalisierte Werbung für diese Website und andere Werbetreibende im Netzwerk von NextRoll auszuwählen und zu schalten und Ihre Nutzung unserer Websites unter Verwendung der Dienstleistungen von NextRoll zu analysieren und zu verstehen.
Auswahl erlauben
Cookies zulassen