Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Your wholesale company for event technology. We only sell to commercial customers. All prices without tax.

English
Cart

Show laser class 3B with 900 mW power in red, green, blue
LASERWORLD EL-900RGB

svg
svg
svg
svg
svg
LASERWORLD

Show laser class 3B with 900 mW power in red, green, blue

LASERWORLD EL-900RGB

Stock for approx. 8 wk(s)
625,00 
add to cart
Find a dealer
Recommended retail price (RRP) excl. VAT
Prices in retail stores may vary.

Item no. 51743207

The Laserworld EL-900RGB is a complete laser show in one device. It has been designed to especially meet the demands of mobile DJs and smaller nightclubs to fill the whole room and overcome the limits of rather narrow scan angles.
The EL-900RGB is an RGB show laser system with a total overall output power of up to 900mW and fast step motors with 3-8 kpps. it has four beam apertures with an individual pair of step motors.

Many of the built-in patterns have been programmed in a way that the four laser outlets play well together and fill the whole room, like a multi unit laser show. The curved shape of the unit allows for a very large horizontal deflection angle, so the laser can cover the whole room.

The Laserworld EL-900RGB can be run in sound-to-light, stand alone or DMX mode. It can display many different colors, including white!

The red diode laser module with a wavelength of 650nm, the green DPSS laser module with a wavelength of 532nm and the royal-blue laser module with a wavelenght of 450nm ensure beautiful colors and bright beams. The beam has 3 mm diameter at aperture and a divergence of about 2 mrad. About 50 preset basic patterns, like layers, tunnels, fences, waves etc. are included. Many of them do not output all the same way on all four laser outlets, but some of the x-axis mirrored or modified in a way, that the laser display looks nice and homogenous.

The sensitivity of the integrated microphone can be adjusted for the soud-to-light signal perception.
Features

Show laser class 3B with 900 mW power in red, green, blue

  • Preset laser show patterns
  • Multiple color system + white
  • Designed for DJs and small clubs
  • With bright 450nm royal blue
  • Controling by DMX; Master/slave function; Sound to light via Microphone; Stand-alone
Technical specifications
Power supply:100-240 V AC, 50/60 Hz
IP classification:IP20
Power connection:Mains input IEC connector (M) mounting version
Laser class:Class 3B
Laser color:RGB
Laser module:G green 150 mW 532nm
B blue 350 mW 450nm
R red 400 mW 650nm
Control:DMX
Master/slave function
Sound to light via Microphone
Stand-alone
Housing color:Black
Dimension:Width: 24 cm
Depth: 53 cm
Height: 9 cm
Weight:5.5 kg
Packaging units
PU EAN Weight Dimensions
1 7640144992125 7,35 kg 58cm x 30,5cm x 19,5cm
Support
Spare parts
Loading spareparts. Please wait...
Downloads
Similar products
Loading alternatives. Please wait...
Please wait while the page is loading...
Cookies and tracking
In order to ensure the proper functioning of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account) we use so-called cookies. In addition, we use cookies, pixels and comparable technologies to adapt our website to preferred behaviour, to obtain information about the type of use of our website for optimisation purposes and to be able to display personalised advertising. For advertising purposes, this data may also be passed on to third parties, such as search engine providers, social networks or advertising agencies.
Further information on this can be found in our data protection declaration under the sub-item Cookies.
Below you can give your consent by clicking the "Allow cookies" button or restrict the use of cookies and tracking by clicking the "Allow selection" button.
Necessary
These are cookies that are necessary for the basic functions of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account). For this reason, these cannot be eliminated.
Analysis and statistics
These cookies enable our website to adapt to preferred behaviour (e.g. language settings). This allows us to collect information about the way in which our website is used, which helps us to further optimise our website for you. Please refer to our data protection declaration for details on processing and transmission to third parties.
NextRoll
NextRoll and our advertising partners use cookies and similar technologies on this website and on the Internet that collect and use personal information (such as your IP address) to select and serve measurable and personalised advertisements for this website and other advertisers on NextRoll's network and to analyse and understand your use of our websites using NextRoll's services. Even if you now accept cookies, you may withdraw your consent at any time by visiting them Page OR by clicking the Ad Options icon on an ad placed by NextRoll.
Allow selection
Allow Cookies

Anmelden

Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Ihr Großhandel für Veranstaltungstechnik. Verkauf nur an gewerbliche Kunden. Alle Preise zzgl. MwSt.

Deutsch
Warenkorb

Showlaser der Klasse 3B mit 900 mW Leistung in Rot, Grün und Blau
LASERWORLD EL-900RGB

svg
svg
svg
svg
svg
LASERWORLD

Showlaser der Klasse 3B mit 900 mW Leistung in Rot, Grün und Blau

LASERWORLD EL-900RGB

Bestand reicht ca. 12 Wo.
625,00 
in den Warenkorb
Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung (UVP) zzgl. MwSt.
Preise im Fachhandel ggf. abweichend.

Art. Nr. 51743207

Der Laserworld EL-900RGB ist ein komplettes Lasershow System in einem Gerät. Es wurde speziell für die Bedürfnisse von DJs und kleineren Clubs entwickelt, die gezielt nach einem einzelnen Lasersystem gefragt haben, das den gesamten Raum bespielen kann - ohne den Nachteil von engen Abstrahlwinkeln der Ablenkeinheiten.
Der EL-900RGB ist ein RGB Showlaser mit einer Gesamtleistung von bis zu 900mW und schnellen Schrittmotoren mit 3-8kpps. Er hat vier Strahlaustritte, jeder bestückt mit einem eigenen Schrittmotorenpaar.

Viele der integrierten Muster wurden so einprogrammiert, dass die vier Strahlaustritte harmonisch zusammenarbeiten und den gesamten Raum füllen können - wie bei einer Lasershow mit mehreren Geräten. Das gebogene Design des Gerätes ermöglicht den besonders breiten horizontalen Abstrahlwinkel.

Der Laserworld EL-900RGB kann musiksynchron, im Automatik- oder DMX-Modus betrieben werden. Er kann viele verschiedene Farben darstellen, inklusive Weiß!

Die rote Laserquelle mit einer Wellenlänge von 650nm, die grüne mit einer Wellenlänge von 532nm und die blaue mit hellen 450nm ermöglichen die Darstellung von wunderschönen Farben und hellen, gut sichtbaren Strahlen. Der Strahl hat am Austritt einen Durchmesser von ca. 3mm und eine Divergenz von ca. 2mrad. Ca. 50 Muster, wie Ebenen, Tunnel, Gitter, Wellen, etc. sind bereits voreingespeichert. Viele von ihnen werden nicht gleich auf alle vier Strahlaustritte ausgegeben, sondern teilweise X-Achsen gespiegelt oder in anderer Weise aufeinander abgestimmt, so dass das Gesamtbild homogen und wie eine Lasershow aus mehreren Geräten wirkt.

Die Sensitivität des Mikrofons für den Musiksynchronen Betrieb kann eingestellt werden.
Features

Showlaser der Klasse 3B mit 900 mW Leistung in Rot, Grün und Blau

  • Voreingespeicherte Lasershow-Muster
  • Mehrfarbsystem + Weiß
  • Speziell für DJs und kleine Clubs
  • Mit hellem 450nm Royalblau
  • Ansteuerbar über DMX; Master/Slave Funktion; Musiksteuerung über Mikrofon; Stand-alone
Technische Daten
Spannungsversorgung:100-240 V AC, 50/60 Hz
Schutzart:IP20
Stromanschluss:Stromeinspeisung Kaltgeräte (M) Einbauversion
Laserfarbe:RGB
Laserklasse:Klasse 3B
Lasermodul:G grün 150 mW 532nm
B blau 350 mW 450nm
R rot 400 mW 650nm
Ansteuerung:DMX
Master/Slave Funktion
Musiksteuerung über Mikrofon
Stand-alone
Gehäusefarbe:Schwarz
Breite:24 cm
Höhe:9 cm
Tiefe:53 cm
Gewicht:5,5 kg
Verpackungseinheiten
VPE EAN Gewicht Abmessung
1 7640144992125 7,35 kg 58cm x 30,5cm x 19,5cm
Support
Ersatzteile
Die Ersatzteile werden geladen. Bitte warten...
Downloads
Ähnliche Produkte
Die Alternativen werden geladen. Bitte warten...
Seite wird geladen...
Cookies und Tracking
Um die ordnungsgemäßeFunktion unserer Website zu gewährleisten, (z.B. Navigation,Warenkorb, Kundenkonto) setzen wir so genannte Cookies ein. Darüberhinaus verwenden wir Cookies, Pixel und vergleichbare Technologien, umunsere Website an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen anzupassen, fürOptimierungszwecke Informationen über die Art der Nutzung unsererWebsite zu erhalten und personalisierte Werbung ausspielen zu können.Zu Werbezwecke können diese Daten auch an Dritte, wie z.B.Suchmaschinenanbieter, Social Networks oder Werbeagenturen weitergegebenwerden.
Weitergehende Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung bei dem Unterpunkt Cookies.
Nachfolgendkönnen Sie durch Anklicken des „Cookies zulassen“-ButtonsIhre Einwilligung dazu erteilen oder den Einsatz von Cookies und Trackingüber den Button „Auswahl erlauben“ beschränken.
Notwendig
Hierbei handelt es sich um Cookies, die für die Grundfunktionen unserer Website notwendig sind (z.B. Navigation, Warenkorb, Kundenkonto), weshalb auf diese nicht verzichtet werden kann.
Analyse und Statistiken
Diese Cookies ermöglichen es unserer Website, sich an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen (z.B. Spracheinstellung) anzupassen. So lassen sich Informationen über die Art und Weise der Nutzung unserer Website sammeln, mit deren Hilfe wir unsere Website weiter für Sie optimieren können.
Marketing
NextRoll und unsere Werbepartner verwenden auf dieser Website und im Internet Cookies und ähnliche Technologien, die personenbezogene Daten (z. B. Ihre IP-Adresse) erfassen und nutzen, um messbare und personalisierte Werbung für diese Website und andere Werbetreibende im Netzwerk von NextRoll auszuwählen und zu schalten und Ihre Nutzung unserer Websites unter Verwendung der Dienstleistungen von NextRoll zu analysieren und zu verstehen.
Auswahl erlauben
Cookies zulassen