Login

Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Your wholesale company for event technology. We only sell to commercial customers. All prices without tax.

English

Steinigke Showtechnic Logo

Cart
Contact
Do you have any questions or suggestions, do you need any advise or help? Just contact us via phone or e-mail or visit us in Waldbüttelbrunn!
Sales
Max Albert
Audio, Light
max.albert@steinigke.de
+49 931 4061 678
Uwe Dietl
Decorations
uwe.dietl@steinigke.de
+49 931 4061 631
Sascha Fischer
Light, Video
sascha.fischer@steinigke.de
+49 931 4061 634
Christoph Hartmann
Light
christoph.hartmann@steinigke.de
+49 0931 4061 637
Erwin Jenuwein
Trussing, Hardware
erwin.jenuwein@steinigke.de
+49 931 4061 671
Rainer Kraus
Instruments
rainer.kraus@steinigke.de
+49 931 4061 622
Angel Luis Labarta Milagro

angel.labarta@steinigke.de
+49 931 4061 672
Marko Morawietz
Audio, Light
marko.morawietz@steinigke.de
+49 931 4061 338
Ronny Petzold
Trussing, Light
ronny.petzold@steinigke.de
+49 0931 4061 674
Eveline Rimac-Juhász

eveline.rimac-juhasz@steinigke.de
+49 931 4061 632
Tetiana Rozhdaieva

tanja.rozhdaieva@steinigke.de
+49 931 4061-676
Marco Soutschek

marco.soutschek@steinigke.de
+49 931 4061 636
Peter Zahn
Audio
peter.zahn@steinigke.de
+49 931 4061 641
Andreas Zöllner
Light, Audio
andreas.zoellner@steinigke.de
+49 931 4061 640
Valiantsin Akushka

valiantsin.akushka@steinigke.de
+49 931 4061 633
Opening hours:
Monday through Thursday: 8:30 am to 6 pm
Friday 8:30 am to 4 pm
Collection of bulk orders from 9 am to 4 pm
(Please notify us before larger collections, if possible. Otherwise long waiting times may occur).
Address:
Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH
Andreas-Bauer-Str. 5
D-97297 Waldbüttelbrunn
Tel.: +49 931 40 61 600
Fax.: +49 931 40 61 700
E-Mail:info@steinigke.de
Opening hours at national or regional holidays:

01.01.2018 - New Year's Day - closed
06.01.2018 - Epiphany - closed
13.02.2018 - Carnival - open till 13:00 h
30.03.2018 - Good Friday - closed
02.04.2018 - Easter Monday - closed
01.05.2018 – Labor Day - closed
10.05.2018 - Ascension Day - closed
21.05.2018 - Whit Monday - closed
31.05.2018 - Corpus Christi - closed
15.08.2018 - Assumption Day - closed
03.10.2018 - German Unification Day - closed
31.10.2018 – Reformations Day - closed
01.11.2018 - All Hallows' Day - closed
25.12.2018 - Christmas Day - closed
26.12.2018 - Christmas Day – closed
How to reach us:
Coming from Nürnberg
A3 exit Kist, towards Höchberg/Marktheidenfeld, after ca. 3 km take exit Industrial Area Waldbüttelbrunn.
Coming from Frankfurt
Leave the highway at Helmstadt and turn right (towards Würzburg). After approx. 7 km, you arrive at Waldbüttelbrunn. Please take the second entrance route and follow the signs to Waldbüttelbrunn/ Gewerbegebiet Kiesäcker.
Please wait while the page is loading...
We use cookies to ensure you get the best user experience on our website. By continuing, you accept the cookie use
I accept