Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Your wholesale company for event technology. We only sell to commercial customers. All prices without tax.

English
Cart

White LED curtain with 4 high-power RGBW LEDs and QuickDMX support
EUROLITE LED Color Curtain

svg
svg
svg
svg
40 cm
svg
svg
svg
svg
svg
EUROLITE

White LED curtain with 4 high-power RGBW LEDs and QuickDMX support

EUROLITE LED Color Curtain

Stock for approx. 12 wk(s)
249,00 
Save money: This article is available in a bundle.
add to cart
Find a dealer
List price excl. 19% VAT
Prices in retail stores may vary.
Item no. 42110500
EUROLITE LED Color Curtain cover image

Eurolite LED Color Curtain

Decorative light in vintage style


Decorative light objects are becoming increasingly popular: they can be integrated into shows as well as used for permanent light installations. The Color Curtains from Eurolite are such light objects.
EUROLITE LED Color Curtain effect image 1
Light-intense design object
The system itself consists of a round light unit to which a supplied string curtain is attached. This string curtain is illuminated by 4 light-intensive 30-watt LEDs. The basic colors are red, green, blue and warm white. From these, countless other colors can be mixed.
EUROLITE LED Color Curtain close-up
EASY ASSEMBLY
There are two options for mounting the Color Curtain: At the top, there are three hanging points from which the system can be suspended. In addition, there is a hole for mounting the Color Curtain on a tripod. White speaker stands such as Omnitronic's BS-2 and BPS-2 models are particularly well suited for this purpose. The Color Curtain's connections and controls are on the top, but there is a special cable hatch to pass the cables through from the top so they can then be elegantly routed along the stand.
EUROLITE LED Color Curtain effect image 2
CONTROL
The system can be operated either in stand-alone mode or with an external DMX controller. This way you can install the Color Curtain as a decorative object in a lounge, for example, and set it to autonomously change colors slowly with smooth transitions. Several Color Curtains can also be connected to each other in master-slave mode, with one unit controlling all the others. More complex light installations or shows with the Color Curtain can be realized if an external DMX controller is used for control.
EUROLITE LED Color Curtain connections
CONNECTIONS
It is worth taking a further look at the connections. Here we find P-Con inputs and outputs for power. The DMX connections are three-pin. The USB socket is particularly convenient: it allows you to use Eurolite's wireless Quick-DMX system. To do this, plug in the optionally available QuickDMX USB connector and convert the system to wireless DMX operation. This simple and inexpensive solution not only enables the reception of wireless DMX signals. The USB transceivers are transmitters and receivers at the same time. Thus, a master/slave solution can also be easily realized wirelessly.
Save money: This article is available in a bundle.
Sets are loaded. Please wait...
Features

White LED curtain with 4 high-power RGBW LEDs and QuickDMX support

  • Elegant white design
  • Stepless color blend, color change, color fade, dimmer and strobe effect
  • Suited for suspension from ceilings and trussing
  • Mounting device for stands
  • Cutout for cable inlet
  • Mains input and output for power linking up to 8 units
  • 4 powerful LEDs 4in1 QCL RGB/WW
  • Integrated Showprograms
  • Direct color selection for 15 preset colors
  • Can be operated in 4; 8 CH mode
  • Controlling by DMX; Sound to light via Microphone; Master/slave function; stand-alone; QuickDMX via USB (optional); W-DMX by wireless solution via USB (optional); CRMX by LumenRadio via USB (optional)
  • Preprogrammed in EASY SHOW 1; LED EASY OPERATOR 4x4; LED EASY OPERATOR 4x6; Light Captain
  • 3 digits 7-segment LED display for easy controlling

Package contents

  • 1 x Device, 1 x User manual, 1 x Power cord, 1 x Textile cover
Technical specifications
Power supply:100-240 V AC, 50/60 Hz
Power consumption:25 W
IP classification:IP20
Power connection:Mains input via P-Con (blue), mounting version
Power output:1 x P-Con (gray), mounting version
Lamp type:LED lamp
LED:4 x 4in1 QCL RGB/WW
Flash rate:0 - 20 Hz
DMX channels:4; 8
DMX input:1 x 3-pin XLR (M) mounting version
DMX output:1 x 3-pin XLR (F) mounting version
Control:DMX; Sound to light via Microphone; Master/slave function; stand-alone; EASY SHOW 1; LED EASY OPERATOR 4x4; LED EASY OPERATOR 4x6; QuickDMX via USB (optional); W-DMX by wireless solution via USB (optional); CRMX by LumenRadio via USB (optional); Light Captain
Housing color:White
Display type:3 digits 7-segment LED display
Dimensions:Height: 1,3 m
Diameter: Ø 40 cm
Weight:4,60 kg
Legal specifications
Special product:Not designed for household room illumination
Intended use:Show effect lighting
Packaging units
PU EAN Weight Dimensions
1 4026397671629 5,60 kg 46cm x 46cm x 22cm
2 4026397672558 12,60 kg 48cm x 48cm x 46,5cm
Accessories
Loading accessories. Please wait...
Support
Similar products
Loading alternatives. Please wait...
Please wait while the page is loading...
Cookies and tracking
In order to ensure the proper functioning of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account) we use so-called cookies. In addition, we use cookies, pixels and comparable technologies to adapt our website to preferred behaviour, to obtain information about the type of use of our website for optimisation purposes and to be able to display personalised advertising. For advertising purposes, this data may also be passed on to third parties, such as search engine providers, social networks or advertising agencies.
Further information on this can be found in our data protection declaration under the sub-item Cookies.
Below you can give your consent by clicking the "Allow cookies" button or restrict the use of cookies and tracking by clicking the "Allow selection" button.
These are cookies that are necessary for the basic functions of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account). For this reason, these cannot be eliminated.
These cookies enable our website to adapt to preferred behaviour (e.g. language settings). This allows us to collect information about the way in which our website is used, which helps us to further optimise our website for you. Please refer to our data protection declaration for details on processing and transmission to third parties.
We use Userlike messaging software, it allows you to communicate with us. Userlike needs to store cookies on your device. Your data is secure and will not be used to identify you personally.
Due to the use of an IT security provider based in the USA, personal data that you yourself voluntarily enter in this chat such as name, email, chat content will be transferred to the USA. The USA is an insecure third country under data protection law.

By checking the button "Allow as marked" and by activating the checkbox "chat function" or by choosing to "allow cookies", you agree to the usage and the transfer of data to third party countries according to article 1 a GDPR.

If you don't want this, please contact us in a different way. To learn more, please take a look at our data privacy policy.

Further information on this can be found in our data protection declaration or at userlike.
Allow selection
Allow Cookies

Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Ihr Großhandel für Veranstaltungstechnik. Verkauf nur an gewerbliche Kunden. Alle Preise zzgl. MwSt.

Deutsch
Warenkorb

Weißer LED-Vorhang mit 4 leuchtstarken RGBW-LEDs und QuickDMX-Support
EUROLITE LED Color Curtain

svg
svg
svg
svg
40 cm
svg
svg
svg
svg
svg
svg
EUROLITE

Weißer LED-Vorhang mit 4 leuchtstarken RGBW-LEDs und QuickDMX-Support

EUROLITE LED Color Curtain

Bestand reicht ca. 12 Wo.
249,00 
Jetzt sparen: Dieser Artikel ist auch im Set erhältlich.
in den Warenkorb
Händler finden
Listenpreis zzgl. 19% MwSt.
Preise im Fachhandel ggf. abweichend.
Art. Nr. 42110500
EUROLITE LED Color Curtain Titelbild

Eurolite LED Color Curtain

Deko-Licht mit Vintage-Flair


Dekorative Lichtobjekte werden immer beliebter: Sie können sowohl in Shows integriert als auch für permanente Lichtinstallationen verwendet werden. Die Color Curtains von Eurolite sind solche Lichtobjekte.
EUROLITE LED Color Curtain Effektbild 1
Lichtstarkes Designobjekt
Das System selber besteht aus einer runden Lichteinheit, an der ein mitgelieferter Fadenvorhang angeklettet wird. Dieser Fadenvorhang wird von 4 lichtstarken 30-Watt-LEDs beleuchtet. Die Grundfarben sind Rot, Grün, Blau und Warmweiß. Aus diesen lassen sich unzählige weitere Farben mischen.
EUROLITE LED Color Curtain Nahaufnahme
Einfache Montage
Für die Montage des Color Curtain gibt es zwei Möglichkeiten: Oben sind drei Hängepunkte vorgesehen, an denen das System aufgehängt werden kann. Zusätzlich gibt es eine Bohrung, um den Color Curtain auf ein Stativ aufzusetzen. Besonders gut eignen sich dafür weiße Boxenhochständer wie zum Beispiel die Modelle BS-2 und BPS-2 von Omnitronic. Die Anschlüsse und Bedienelemente des Color Curtains befinden sich auf der Oberseite, es gibt aber eine spezielle Kabelluke, um die Kabel von oben durchzuführen, damit sie dann elegant am Stativ entlang geführt werden können.
EUROLITE LED Color Curtain Effektbild 2
Ansteuerung
Das System kann entweder im Stand-Alone-Modus oder mit einem externen DMX-Controller betrieben werden. So kann man den Color Curtain als Dekoobjekt zum Beispiel in einer Lounge installieren und ihn so einstellen, dass er autark langsam die Farben mit weichen Übergängen wechselt. Auch können mehrere Color Curtains im Master-Slave-Modus miteinander verbunden werden, wobei ein Gerät alle anderen Geräte mitsteuert. Aufwendigere Lichtinstallationen oder Shows mit dem Color Curtain lassen sich verwirklichen, wenn man zur Ansteuerung einen externen DMX-Controller benutzt.
EUROLITE LED Color Curtain Anschlüsse
Anschlüsse
Es lohnt sich, einen weitergehenden Blick auf die Anschlüsse zu werfen. Hier finden wir P-Con- Ein- und Ausgänge für den Strom. Die DMX-Anschlüsse sind dreipolig ausgeführt. Besonders komfortabel ist die USB-Buchse: Sie ermöglicht die Nutzung des drahtlosen Quick-DMX System von Eurolite. Dazu steckt man den optional erhältlichen QuickDMX-USB-Stecker ein und rüstet das System auf drahtlosen DMX-Betrieb um. Diese einfache und günstige Lösung ermöglicht nicht nur dem Empfang von drahtlosen DMX-Signalen ermöglicht. Die USB-Transceiver sind Sender und Empfänger zugleich. So lässt sich auch eine Master/Slave-Lösung einfach per Funk realisieren.
Jetzt sparen: Dieser Artikel ist auch im Set erhältlich.
Die Sets werden geladen. Bitte warten...
Features

Weißer LED-Vorhang mit 4 leuchtstarken RGBW-LEDs und QuickDMX-Support

  • Elegantes weißes Gehäusedesign
  • Stufenlose Farbmischung, Farbwechsel, Farbüberblendung, Dimmer und Strobe-Effekt
  • Geeignet zum Abhängen von Decken und Traversen
  • Montagevorrichtung für Stative
  • Aussparung zur Kabeldurchführung
  • Netzeingang und Netzausgang zum einfachen Zusammenschalten von bis zu 8 Geräten
  • Integrierte Showprogramme
  • Direkte Farbwahl für 15 Farben
  • Im 4; 8 CH DMX-Modus bedienbar
  • Ansteuerbar über DMX; Musiksteuerung über Mikrofon; Master/Slave Funktion; Stand-alone; QuickDMX über USB (optional); W-DMX by Wireless Solution über USB (optional); CRMX by LumenRadio über USB (optional)
  • Bereits vorprogrammiert bei EASY SHOW 1; LED EASY OPERATOR 4x4; LED EASY OPERATOR 4x6; Light Captain
  • 3 stelliges 7-Segment-LED Display

Lieferumfang

  • 1 x Gerät, 1 x Bedienungsanleitung, 1 x Netzkabel/Stromkabel, 1 x Textilcover
Technische Daten
Spannungsversorgung:100-240 V AC, 50/60 Hz
Gesamtanschlusswert:25 W
Schutzart:IP20
Stromanschluss:Stromeinspeisung über P-Con (blau), Einbauversion
Stromausgang:1 x P-Con (grau), Einbauversion
Lampenart:LED-Lampe
LED:4 x 4in1 QCL RGB/WW
Blitzrate:0 - 20 Hz
DMX-Kanäle:4; 8
DMX-Eingang:1 x 3-pol XLR (M) Einbauversion
DMX-Ausgang:1 x 3-pol XLR (W) Einbauversion
Ansteuerung:DMX; Musiksteuerung über Mikrofon; Master/Slave Funktion; Stand-alone; EASY SHOW 1; LED EASY OPERATOR 4x4; LED EASY OPERATOR 4x6; QuickDMX über USB (optional); W-DMX by Wireless Solution über USB (optional); CRMX by LumenRadio über USB (optional); Light Captain
Gehäusefarbe:Weiß
Displaytyp:3 stelliges 7-Segment-LED Display
Maße:Höhe: 1,3 m
Durchmesser: Ø 40 cm
Gewicht:4,60 kg
Rechtliche Spezifikationen
Spezialprodukt:Nicht zur Raumbeleuchtung in Haushalten vorgesehen
Verwendungszweck:Beleuchtung für Show-Effekte
Verpackungseinheiten
VPE EAN Gewicht Abmessung
1 4026397671629 5,60 kg 46cm x 46cm x 22cm
2 4026397672558 12,60 kg 48cm x 48cm x 46,5cm
Zubehör
Das Zubehör wird geladen. Bitte warten...
Support
Ähnliche Produkte
Die Alternativen werden geladen. Bitte warten...
Seite wird geladen...
Cookies und Tracking
Um die ordnungsgemäße Funktion unserer Website zu gewährleisten, (z.B. Navigation, Warenkorb, Kundenkonto) setzen wir so genannte Cookies ein. Darüber hinaus verwenden wir Cookies, Pixel und vergleichbare Technologien, um unsere Website an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen anzupassen, für Optimierungszwecke Informationen über die Art der Nutzung unserer Website zu erhalten und personalisierte Werbung ausspielen zu können. Zu Werbezwecke können diese Daten auch an Dritte, wie z.B. Suchmaschinenanbieter, Social Networks oder Werbeagenturen weitergegeben werden.
Weitergehende Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung bei dem Unterpunkt Cookies.
Nachfolgend können Sie durch Anklicken des „Cookies zulassen“-Buttons Ihre Einwilligung dazu erteilen oder den Einsatz von Cookies und Tracking über den Button „Auswahl erlauben“ beschränken.
Hierbei handelt es sich um Cookies, die für die Grundfunktionen unserer Website notwendig sind (z.B. Navigation, Warenkorb, Kundenkonto), weshalb auf diese nicht verzichtet werden kann.
Diese Cookies ermöglichen es unserer Website, sich an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen (z.B. Spracheinstellung) anzupassen. So lassen sich Informationen über die Art und Weise der Nutzung unserer Website sammeln, mit deren Hilfe wir unsere Website weiter für Sie optimieren können.

Wir verwenden die Messaging-Software Userlike. Diese ermöglicht es Ihnen, mit uns über die Chatfunktion in Verbindung zu treten. Userlike muss dafür Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät speichern. Ihre Daten sind sicher und werden nicht dazu verwendet, Sie persönlich zu identifizieren.

Sollten Sie dies nicht wollen, bitten wir Sie uns anderweitig zu kontaktieren. Um mehr zu erfahren, werfen Sie bitte einen Blick in unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

Mehr dazu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung und in der Datenschutzerklärung bei Userlike.
Auswahl erlauben
Cookies zulassen