Login

Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Your wholesale company for event technology. We only sell to commercial customers. All prices without tax.

English

Steinigke Showtechnic Logo

Cart
Filter
Outdoor
  • Nein (4)
Size of woofer
Power supply
Woofers
Loudspeaker control
Material
Master Equalizer
Active/Passiv w - w/o amplifier
Brand
Category
Price
Omnitronic XKB series

Convincing sound at an affordable price

Do you have high demands on your speakers and a tight budget? Then Omnitronic offers exactly the right speakers for you with the XKB series. Choose your favorite out of a wide range of active and passive versions. With their equipment and sound, they can also keep up with significantly more expensive systems. They are ideal for mobile events with live bands and DJs.
Extensive equipment
Powerful bass, clear midrange and treble determine the sound of the XKB speakers. Presets on the active XKB-212A and 215A make it easier for you to quickly adjust the sound. An integrated Bluetooth player, a DSP-controlled Biamp amplifier, 3-band EQ and an adjustable high-pass filter round off the equipment package.
The active XKB-208A and XKB-210A have a 2-band EQ, an XLR combi-jack for line and Mic In and an AUX/Bluetooth input. They also have an XLR connection to loop the signal to another speaker. A Bluetooth player is also on board.
Convenient handling
Thanks to the handles, which are cleverly integrated into the design, you can carry the speakers comfortably with one hand without tipping them over. You can also use the boxes as floor monitors. This works just as well as mounting them on a tripod or on a wall.
Omnitronic XKB series (Search result: 8)
Sorting
Please wait while the page is loading...
We use cookies to ensure you get the best user experience on our website and for analysis purpose. By continuing, you accept the cookie use. More information
I accept

Anmelden

Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Ihr Großhandel für Veranstaltungstechnik. Verkauf nur an gewerbliche Kunden. Alle Preise zzgl. MwSt.

Deutsch

Steinigke Showtechnic Logo

Warenkorb
Filter
Outdoor
  • Nein (4)
Größe des Tieftöners
Spannungsversorgung
Woofer
Lautsprecher-Ansteuerung
Material
Master Equalizer
Aktiv/Passiv mit/ohne Verstärker
Marke
Kategorie
Preis
Omnitronic XKB-Serie

Überzeugender Klang zum günstigen Preis

Sie haben hohe Ansprüche an Ihre Lautsprecher und ein schmales Budget? Dann bietet Ihnen Omnitronic mit der XKB-Serie genau die richtigen Boxen. Treffen Sie Ihre Wahl aus dem breiten Angebot an aktiven und passiven Modellen. Mit ihrer Ausstattung und ihrem Klang können sie auch mit deutlich teureren Systemen mithalten. Sie eignen sich ideal für mobile Veranstaltungen mit Livebands und DJs.
Umfangreiche Ausstattung
Kraftvolle Bässe, klare Mitten und Höhen bestimmen den Klang der XKB-Boxen. Presets erleichtern Ihnen bei den aktiven XKB-212A und 215A die schnelle Klangabstimmung. Ein integrierter Bluetooth- Player, ein DSP-gesteuerter Biamp-Verstärker, 3-Band-EQ und ein einstellbarer Hochpassfilter runden hier das Ausstattungspaket ab.
Die aktiven XKB-208A und XKB-210A verfügen über einen 2 Band-EQ, eine XLR-Kombi-Buchse für Line und MIC In und einen AUX/Bluetooth Input. Zudem haben sie einen XLR-Anschluss zum Weiterschleifen des Signals an eine weitere Box. Ein Bluetooth-Player ist ebenfalls an Bord.
Bequemes Handling
Dank der sinnvoll ins Design eingearbeiteten Tragegriffe können Sie die Boxen komfortabel mit einer Hand tragen, ohne dass sie kippen. Nutzen Sie die Boxen auch als Bodenmonitor. Das funktioniert ebenso gut wie die Montage auf dem Stativ oder an der Wand.
Omnitronic XKB-Serie (Produkte: 8)
Sortierung:
Seite wird geladen...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten sowie zu Analysezwecken. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Mehr Informationen
Ich stimme zu.