Login

Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Your wholesale company for event technology. We only sell to commercial customers. All prices without tax.

English
Cart
Filter
Price
9
449 €
Apply
ganz in weiss
All white

Popular event locations are booked out years in advance for summertime, wedding DJs are happy about full calendars. The event technology ­industry has also adapted to the trend towards weddings as mega events and in recent years has increasingly brought all white equipment and accessories onto the market. From covers and tripods to lighting effects and moving heads - with this equipment nothing can stop the wedding dream in white!
KLS-180 Kompakt-Lichtset weiß
EUROLITE LED KLS-180 COMPACT LIGHT SET WHITE
The KLS-180 from Eurolite is a very compact lighting set with four spots, each with four LEDs with RGBW color mixing. The KLS-180 also has four strobe LEDs in the bar. With a special bracket it can be attached to speaker stands or simply hung up. With its compact dimensions, the KLS is especially popular with wedding DJs.
Perfect match: the OMNITRONIC BS-2 EU Loudspeaker Stand white. This high steel speaker stand is extendable from 117-205cm and can be loaded up to 50kg.
BS-2 EU
KLS-180
TMH-75 Hybrid Moving-Head
EUROLITE LED TMH-75 HYBRID MOVING-HEAD SPOT/WASH COB WHITE
The Eurolite TMH-75 Hybrid combines two devices in one housing: It is a full-fledged washlight with a wide range of color options up to black light and at the same time a spotlight with color wheel, prism and rotating gobos.
Go to product
TL-3 TCL
EUROLITE AKKU TL-3 TCL Trusslight QuickDMX white
The small spotlight has a rechargeable battery so that it can be used independently of power connections. It also has a built-in wireless DMX transceiver: the TL-3 can receive wireless DMX from a QuickDMX transmitter and generate and transmit a DMX signal for master-slave operation.
Go to product
OMNITRONIC BOB
OMNITRONIC BOB white
With its stylish and understated design, the PA system Omnitronic BOB also blends in with the white environment. The small speakers can be used flexibly as a full-range PA for musicians, as a compact system for the DJ or for background sound reinforcement. The system can be flexibly extended and is therefore also suitable for larger parties.
Speakers
Subwoofer
Stage Stands
„Stage Stands“ ...
is the name of the new stands from Eurolite, which give your appearance a professional look. Thanks to their elegant and unobtrusive design, the stands can be used flexibly for lighting effects or speaker boxes. Whether for weddings or trade fair appearances - the Stage Stands integrate well into the overall picture. The washable covers made of stretch fabric are flame-resistant and ideal for backlighting with LED spots.
150cm
100cm
Stage Stands
Thanks to the included spigot, speaker cabinets, lighting effects or even mirror ball mounts can be easily attached to the Stage Stand.
variable height
B-40
EUROLITE LED B-40 LASER BEAM EFFECT WHITE
The light effect Eurolite B-40 Laser produces a large number of colored light spots (in the fog you can see the beams), which are distributed all over the room. Slowly rotating, the effect creates a romantic atmosphere, with fast rotation and fast light changes it also creates a lot of action. In addition, a laser lens sits on top of the effect, creating a starry sky of red and green dots. This laser is a class 2M laser and can therefore be used by anyone and without permission.
Go to product

All White (Search result: 22)

Sorting
Products per page:
Please wait while the page is loading...
Cookies and Tracking
In order to ensure the proper functioning of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account) we use so-called cookies. In addition, we use cookies, pixels and comparable technologies to adapt our website to preferred behaviour, to obtain information about the type of use of our website for optimisation purposes and to be able to play out personalised advertising. For advertising purposes, this data may also be passed on to third parties such as search engine providers, social networks or advertising agencies. In the following, you can give your consent by clicking the "OK" button or limit the use of cookies and tracking via the "Advanced Settings" button.
Further information on this can be found in our data protection declaration under Cookies. bei dem Unterpunkt Cookies zu finden.
Nachfolgend können Sie durch klicken des „OK“ Buttons Ihre Einwilligung hierzu erteilen oder über den Button „Erweiterte Einstellungen“ den Einsatz von Cookies und Tracking beschränken.
Ok
Advanced settings
Advanced settings
Necessary
These are cookies that are necessary for the basic functions of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account). For this reason, these cannot be eliminated.
Analysis and statistics
These cookies enable our website to adapt to preferred behaviour (e.g. language settings). This allows us to collect information about the way in which our website is used, which helps us to further optimise our website for you. Please refer to our data protection declaration for details on processing and transmission to third parties.
NextRoll
NextRoll and our advertising partners use cookies and similar technologies on this website and on the Internet that collect and use personal information (such as your IP address) to select and serve measurable and personalised advertisements for this website and other advertisers on NextRoll's network and to analyse and understand your use of our websites using NextRoll's services. Even if you now accept cookies, you may withdraw your consent at any time by visiting them Page OR by clicking the Ad Options icon on an ad placed by NextRoll.
Please refer to our data protection declaration for details on processing and transmission to third parties.
Ok

Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Ihr Großhandel für Veranstaltungstechnik. Verkauf nur an gewerbliche Kunden. Alle Preise zzgl. MwSt.

Deutsch
Warenkorb
Filter
Preis
ganz in weiss
Ganz in Weiß

Gefragte Event-Locations sind in der Sommerzeit schon auf Jahre im Voraus ausgebucht, Hochzeits-DJs freuen sich über volle Terminkalender. Auch die Veranstaltungstechnik-Branche hat sich auf den Trend zur Hochzeit als Mega-Event eingestellt und in den vergangenen Jahren verstärkt Geräte und Zubehör ganz in Weiß auf den Markt gebracht. Von Hussen und Stativen bis hin zu Lichteffekten und Moving-Heads - mit diesem Equipment steht dem Traum in Weiß nichts mehr im Wege!
KLS-180 Kompakt-Lichtset weiß
EUROLITE LED KLS-180 Kompakt-Lichtset weiß
Die KLS-180 von Eurolite ist ein sehr kompaktes Lichtset, das über vier Spots mit je vier LEDs mit RGBW-Farbmischung verfügt. Zusätzlich verfügt die KLS-180 über vier Strobe-LEDs in der Bar. Durch eine spezielle Halterung kann sie auf Boxenstative aufgesteckt oder einfach aufgehängt werden. Mit ihren kompakten Maßen ist die KLS gerade bei Hochzeits-DJs sehr beliebt.
Passend dazu: der OMNITRONIC BS-2 EU Boxenhochständer weiß. Dieses hohe Boxenstativ ist von 117-205cm ausfahrbar und bis 50kg belastbar
BS-2 EU
KLS-180
TMH-75 Hybrid Moving-Head
EUROLITE LED TMH-75 Hybrid Moving-Head Spot/Wash COB weiß
Der Eurolite TMH-75 Hybrid vereint zwei Geräte in einem Gehäuse: Er ist ein vollwertiges Washlight mit vielfältigen farbigen Möglichkeiten bis hin zum Schwarzlicht und gleichzeitig ein Spotlight mit Farbrad, Prisma und rotierenden Gobos.
Zum Produkt
TL-3 TCL
EUROLITE AKKU TL-3 TCL Trusslight QuickDMX weiß
Der kleine Spot verfügt über einen Akku, so dass er unabhängig von Stromanschlüssen eingesetzt werden kann. Eingebaut ist außerdem ein drahtloser DMX-Transceiver: Der Akku TL-3 kann also drahtloses DMX von einem QuickDMX-Sender empfangen und für den Master-Slave-Betrieb selbst ein DMX-Signal erzeugen und weitersenden.
Zum Produkt
OMNITRONIC BOB
OMNITRONIC BOB weiß
Stilsicher und zurückhaltend fügt sich auch das PA-System Omnitronic BOB in die weiße Umgebung ein. Die kleinen Boxen sind flexibel einsetzbar als Fullrange-PA für Musiker, als kompakte Anlage für den DJ oder zur Hintergrundbeschallung. Das System ist flexibel erweiterbar und eignet sich daher auch für größere Feiern.
Lautsprecher
Subwoofer
Stage Stands
„Stage Stands“ ...
heißen die neuen Ständer von Eurolite, die Ihrem Auftritt ein professionelles Aussehen verleihen. Dank ihres schicken und zurückhaltenden Designs lassen sich die Ständer für Lichteffekte oder Lautsprecherboxen flexibel einsetzen. Ob bei Hochzeiten oder Messeauftritten – die Stage Stands integrieren sich gut ins Gesamtbild. Die waschbaren Hussen aus Stretchstoff sind schwer entflammbar und eignen sich ideal zum Hinterleuchten mit LED-Scheinwerfern.
150cm
100cm
Stage Stands
Dank des im Lieferumfang enthaltenen Zapfen lassen sich Lautsprecherboxen, Lichteffekte oder sogar Spiegelkugelhalterungen einfach auf dem Stage Stand befestigen.
Verstellbar
B-40
EUROLITE LED B-40 Laser Strahleneffekt weiß
Der Lichteffekt Eurolite B-40 Laser erzeugt eine große Anzahl von farbigen Lichtpunkten (im Nebel sieht man die Strahlen), die sich im ganzen Raum verteilen. Langsam rotierend sorgt der Effekt für eine romantische Stimmung, mit schneller Drehung und schnellen Lichtwechseln auch für ordentlich Action. Zusätzlich sitzt obenauf eine Laserlinse, die einen Sternenhimmel aus roten und grünen Punkten erzeugt. Dieser Laser ist ein Laser der Klasse 2M und kann daher von jedem und ohne Genehmigung frei eingesetzt werden.
Zum Produkt

Ganz in Weiß (Produkte: 22)

first pageprevious page
next pagelast page
first pageprevious page
next pagelast page
Seite wird geladen...
Cookies und Tracking
Um die ordnungsgemäßeFunktion unserer Website zu gewährleisten, (z.B. Navigation,Warenkorb, Kundenkonto) setzen wir so genannte Cookies ein. Darüberhinaus verwenden wir Cookies, Pixel und vergleichbare Technologien, umunsere Website an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen anzupassen, fürOptimierungszwecke Informationen über die Art der Nutzung unsererWebsite zu erhalten und personalisierte Werbung ausspielen zu können.Zu Werbezwecke können diese Daten auch an Dritte, wie z.B.Suchmaschinenanbieter, Social Networks oder Werbeagenturen weitergegebenwerden.
Weitergehende Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung bei dem Unterpunkt Cookies.
Nachfolgendkönnen Sie durch Anklicken des „Cookies zulassen“-ButtonsIhre Einwilligung dazu erteilen oder den Einsatz von Cookies und Trackingüber den Button „Auswahl erlauben“ beschränken.
Notwendig
Hierbei handelt es sich um Cookies, die für die Grundfunktionen unserer Website notwendig sind (z.B. Navigation, Warenkorb, Kundenkonto), weshalb auf diese nicht verzichtet werden kann.
Analyse und Statistiken
Diese Cookies ermöglichen es unserer Website, sich an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen (z.B. Spracheinstellung) anzupassen. So lassen sich Informationen über die Art und Weise der Nutzung unserer Website sammeln, mit deren Hilfe wir unsere Website weiter für Sie optimieren können.
Marketing
NextRoll und unsere Werbepartner verwenden auf dieser Website und im Internet Cookies und ähnliche Technologien, die personenbezogene Daten (z. B. Ihre IP-Adresse) erfassen und nutzen, um messbare und personalisierte Werbung für diese Website und andere Werbetreibende im Netzwerk von NextRoll auszuwählen und zu schalten und Ihre Nutzung unserer Websites unter Verwendung der Dienstleistungen von NextRoll zu analysieren und zu verstehen.
Auswahl erlauben
Cookies zulassen