Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Your wholesale company for event technology. We only sell to commercial customers. All prices without tax.

English
Cart
Filter
Price
Availability
EUROLITE Theater spots title image

Theater spots from Eurolite

The LED spots of the Theatre series from Eurolite offer high-quality stage light at a fair price. The spotlights are equipped with a COB-LED as light source. They are especially suitable for small and medium-sized theaters, but also for show stages and similar applications. The spotlights are available in a warm white, a CW/WW and a four-color version.

EUROLITE Theater spots warm white
Warm white light
The warm white version of the spots offers a color temperature of 3100 Kelvin, the CW/WW version allows a color temperature tuning from 2500 to 5600 Kelvin. Both are characterized by excellent color rendering with a CRI of 95. The white light therefore appears extremely natural and does not produce any color distortions, green or gray haze.
EUROLITE Theater spots colored
Colored light
The four-color version is based on QCL LEDs with the colors red, green, blue and warm white. The color mixture is very homogeneous and provides both trendy colors and soft pastel shades and very useful white renderings. The spots with RGB color mixing are therefore an excellent compromise between colored and white light.
EUROLITE Theater spots features
Features
Despite the low price range, Eurolite made sure that relatively quiet fans are installed when developing the new theater spots. A clean dimming, which does not suddenly break off, is also on board. The Theatre 100 has permanently attached barndoors, whereas on the Theatre 200 these, as well as magnetic frost filters, are an optional feature. The suspension bracket is double, so it can also be used as a floor stand to set up the fixture.
Control
Included in delivery is a fixed door panel with 4 wings. The hanging bracket is doubled and can be used as a floor stand to set up the spotlight. The power connection is made via P-Con - the spotlights also have a corresponding output to pass on the power. Besides the three-pin XLR connectors for DMX control there is also a special USB socket. A Quick-DMX USB plug can be connected to this socket, which equips the spotlight for wireless DMX operation in seconds.
EUROLITE Theater spots connections

Theater spots (Search result: 9)

Please wait while the page is loading...
Cookies and tracking
In order to ensure the proper functioning of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account) we use so-called cookies. In addition, we use cookies, pixels and comparable technologies to adapt our website to preferred behaviour, to obtain information about the type of use of our website for optimisation purposes and to be able to display personalised advertising. For advertising purposes, this data may also be passed on to third parties, such as search engine providers, social networks or advertising agencies.
Further information on this can be found in our data protection declaration under the sub-item Cookies.
Below you can give your consent by clicking the "Allow cookies" button or restrict the use of cookies and tracking by clicking the "Allow selection" button.
These are cookies that are necessary for the basic functions of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account). For this reason, these cannot be eliminated.
These cookies enable our website to adapt to preferred behaviour (e.g. language settings). This allows us to collect information about the way in which our website is used, which helps us to further optimise our website for you. Please refer to our data protection declaration for details on processing and transmission to third parties.
We use Userlike messaging software. This allows you to communicate with us via chat function. Userlike therefor needs to store cookies on your device. Your data is secure and will not be used to identify you personally.

If you don't want this, please contact us in a different way.

Further information on this can be found in our data protection declaration or at the data protection declaration of userlike.
Allow selection
Allow Cookies

Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Ihr Großhandel für Veranstaltungstechnik. Verkauf nur an gewerbliche Kunden. Alle Preise zzgl. MwSt.

Deutsch
Warenkorb
Filter
Preis
Verfügbarkeit
EUROLITE THEATERSPOTS Titelbild

Theaterspots von Eurolite

Die LED-Spots der Theatre-Serie von Eurolite bieten hochwertiges Bühnenlicht zum fairen Preis. Die Scheinwerfer sind mit einer COB-LED als Lichtquelle bestückt. Sie eignen sich speziell für kleine und mittlere Theater, aber auch Showbühnen und ähnliche Anwendungen. Die Scheinwerfer sind in einer warmweißen, einer welchselwarmen und einer Vierfarb-Version erhältlich.

EUROLITE THEATERSPOTS warmweiß
Warmweißes Licht
Die warmweiße Version der Spots bietet eine Farbtemperatur von 3100 Kelvin, bei der wechselwarmen Variante ist ein Durchstimmen der Farbtemperatur von 2500 bis 5600 Kelvin möglich. Beide zeichnen sich durch eine exzellente Farbwiedergabe mit einem CRI von 95 aus. Das weiße Licht wirkt also extrem natürlich und erzeugt keinerlei Farbverfälschungen, Grün- oder Grau-Schleier.
EUROLITE THEATERSPOTS farbig
Farbiges Licht
Die Vierfarb-Version basiert auf QCL-LEDs mit den Farben Rot, Grün, Blau und Warmweiß. Die Farbmischung ist sehr homogen und sorgt sowohl für poppige Farben als auch für sanfte Pastelltöne und sehr gute Weißdarstellungen. Die Spots mit Farbmischung haben einen hohen CRI-Wert (über 90) und sind daher ein hervorragender Kompromiss zwischen farbigem und weißem Licht.
EUROLITE THEATERSPOTS Ausstattung
Ausstattung
Trotz der niedrigen Preisklasse achtete Eurolite bei der Entwicklung der neuen Theaterspots darauf, dass relativ leise Lüfter verbaut werden. Auch eine saubere Dimmung, die nicht plötzlich abreißt, ist mit an Bord. Der Theatre 100 verfügt über fest angebrachte Torblenden, wobei beim Theatre 200 diese, sowie magnetische Frostfilter, optional erhältlich sind. Der Hängebügel ist doppelt ausgeführt und kann so auch als Bodenstativ zum Aufstellen des Scheinwerfers verwendet werden.
Ansteuerung
Der Stromanschluss erfolgt über P-Con - die Scheinwerfer haben auch einen entsprechenden Ausgang, um den Strom weiterzuleiten. Neben den dreipoligen XLR-Anschlüssen für die DMX-Ansteuerung gibt es auch eine spezielle USB-Buchse. An dieser kann ein Quick-DMX-USB-Stecker angeschlossen werden, der den Scheinwerfer in Sekundenschnelle für den drahtlosen DMX-Betrieb ausrüstet.
EUROLITE THEATERSPOTS Anschlüsse

Theaterspots (Produkte: 9)

Seite wird geladen...
Cookies und Tracking
Um die ordnungsgemäße Funktion unserer Website zu gewährleisten, (z.B. Navigation, Warenkorb, Kundenkonto) setzen wir so genannte Cookies ein. Darüber hinaus verwenden wir Cookies, Pixel und vergleichbare Technologien, um unsere Website an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen anzupassen, für Optimierungszwecke Informationen über die Art der Nutzung unserer Website zu erhalten und personalisierte Werbung ausspielen zu können. Zu Werbezwecke können diese Daten auch an Dritte, wie z.B. Suchmaschinenanbieter, Social Networks oder Werbeagenturen weitergegeben werden.
Weitergehende Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung bei dem Unterpunkt Cookies.
Nachfolgend können Sie durch Anklicken des „Cookies zulassen“-Buttons Ihre Einwilligung dazu erteilen oder den Einsatz von Cookies und Tracking über den Button „Auswahl erlauben“ beschränken.
Hierbei handelt es sich um Cookies, die für die Grundfunktionen unserer Website notwendig sind (z.B. Navigation, Warenkorb, Kundenkonto), weshalb auf diese nicht verzichtet werden kann.
Diese Cookies ermöglichen es unserer Website, sich an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen (z.B. Spracheinstellung) anzupassen. So lassen sich Informationen über die Art und Weise der Nutzung unserer Website sammeln, mit deren Hilfe wir unsere Website weiter für Sie optimieren können.

Wir verwenden die Messaging-Software Userlike. Diese ermöglicht es Ihnen, mit uns über die Chatfunktion in Verbindung zu treten. Userlike muss dafür Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät speichern. Ihre Daten sind sicher und werden nicht dazu verwendet, Sie persönlich zu identifizieren.

Sollten Sie dies nicht wollen, bitten wir Sie uns anderweitig zu kontaktieren. Um mehr zu erfahren, werfen Sie bitte einen Blick in unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

Mehr dazu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung und in der Datenschutzerklärung bei Userlike.
Auswahl erlauben
Cookies zulassen