Login

Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Your wholesale company for event technology. We only sell to commercial customers. All prices without tax.

English
Cart
Filter
Color
LargePict
  • Blau (14)
  • Braun (1)
  • Gelb (5)
  • Gold (7)
  • Grün (13)
  • Lila (7)
  • Mehrfarbig (13)
  • Orange (7)
  • Pink (10)
  • Rot (12)
  • Schwarz (7)
  • Silber (7)
  • Weiß (7)
  • Weiß/silber (6)
Control
Power connection
Battery
Housing design
Height unit
Power consumption
Use
Type
Length
Height
Type of Confetti
Housing color
Power output
LED type
Special effect
Brand
Price
The Confetti Maker

Confetti and fog effects by and for professionals!

Special effects are the wow factor at many shows. The use of confetti, CO2 fog bursts and flames turns your ordinary show into a really spectacular one.

But especially when such effects are in use, the topic of security is, of course, plays a vital role. In the end, the technology and the used substances are not exactly without danger. That‘s why we work closely with the company “The Confetti Maker”. They are experts for their field and their products are known for their excellent quality and security features.

In this way we can offer you a wide selection of high quality equipment and accessories. Examples are a handheld confetti shooter for small parties, a fog shooter for extremely high and far flying fog fountains or a huge confetti cannon for sport arenas.
(Search result: 167)
Sorting
Products per page:
Please wait while the page is loading...
Cookies and Tracking
In order to ensure the proper functioning of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account) we use so-called cookies. In addition, we use cookies, pixels and comparable technologies to adapt our website to preferred behaviour, to obtain information about the type of use of our website for optimisation purposes and to be able to play out personalised advertising. For advertising purposes, this data may also be passed on to third parties such as search engine providers, social networks or advertising agencies. In the following, you can give your consent by clicking the "OK" button or limit the use of cookies and tracking via the "Advanced Settings" button.
Further information on this can be found in our data protection declaration under Cookies. bei dem Unterpunkt Cookies zu finden.
Nachfolgend können Sie durch klicken des „OK“ Buttons Ihre Einwilligung hierzu erteilen oder über den Button „Erweiterte Einstellungen“ den Einsatz von Cookies und Tracking beschränken.
Ok
Advanced settings
Advanced settings
Necessary
These are cookies that are necessary for the basic functions of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account). For this reason, these cannot be eliminated.
Analysis and statistics
These cookies enable our website to adapt to preferred behaviour (e.g. language settings). This allows us to collect information about the way in which our website is used, which helps us to further optimise our website for you. Please refer to our data protection declaration for details on processing and transmission to third parties.
NextRoll
NextRoll and our advertising partners use cookies and similar technologies on this website and on the Internet that collect and use personal information (such as your IP address) to select and serve measurable and personalised advertisements for this website and other advertisers on NextRoll's network and to analyse and understand your use of our websites using NextRoll's services. Even if you now accept cookies, you may withdraw your consent at any time by visiting them Page OR by clicking the Ad Options icon on an ad placed by NextRoll.
Please refer to our data protection declaration for details on processing and transmission to third parties.
Ok

Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Ihr Großhandel für Veranstaltungstechnik. Verkauf nur an gewerbliche Kunden. Alle Preise zzgl. MwSt.

Deutsch
Warenkorb
Filter
Preis
The Confetti Maker

Konfetti- und Nebeleffekte von und für Profis!

Special Effects sind bei vielen Shows das Salz in der Suppe. Mit dem Einsatz von Konfetti, CO2- Nebelstößen und Flammen machen Sie aus Ihrer Show eine auffallend spektakuläre Show.

Wenn es aber um den Einsaz von Special Effects geht, dann spielt das Thema Sicherheit eine große Rolle. Schließlich ist die Technik und sind die eingesetzten Stoffe nicht ungefährlich. Daher arbeiten wir eng mit der Firma „The Confetti Maker“ zusammen. Sie sind Spezialisten in ihrem Bereich und die Produkte für ihre hervorragende Qualität und ihre Sicherheitsmerkmale bekannt.

Sie können aus einer großen Auswahl an hochprofessionellen Special Effects wählen: vom Confetti-Shooter für die Hand und die kleine Party, über die eine mit CO2 betriebe Ausstoßvorrichtung für extrem hohe und weite Nebelfontänen, bis hin zur großen Konfettikanone für Stadien.

TCM (Produkte: 167)

first pageprevious page
next pagelast page
first pageprevious page
next pagelast page
Seite wird geladen...
Cookies und Tracking
Um die ordnungsgemäßeFunktion unserer Website zu gewährleisten, (z.B. Navigation,Warenkorb, Kundenkonto) setzen wir so genannte Cookies ein. Darüberhinaus verwenden wir Cookies, Pixel und vergleichbare Technologien, umunsere Website an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen anzupassen, fürOptimierungszwecke Informationen über die Art der Nutzung unsererWebsite zu erhalten und personalisierte Werbung ausspielen zu können.Zu Werbezwecke können diese Daten auch an Dritte, wie z.B.Suchmaschinenanbieter, Social Networks oder Werbeagenturen weitergegebenwerden.
Weitergehende Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung bei dem Unterpunkt Cookies.
Nachfolgendkönnen Sie durch Anklicken des „Cookies zulassen“-ButtonsIhre Einwilligung dazu erteilen oder den Einsatz von Cookies und Trackingüber den Button „Auswahl erlauben“ beschränken.
Notwendig
Hierbei handelt es sich um Cookies, die für die Grundfunktionen unserer Website notwendig sind (z.B. Navigation, Warenkorb, Kundenkonto), weshalb auf diese nicht verzichtet werden kann.
Analyse und Statistiken
Diese Cookies ermöglichen es unserer Website, sich an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen (z.B. Spracheinstellung) anzupassen. So lassen sich Informationen über die Art und Weise der Nutzung unserer Website sammeln, mit deren Hilfe wir unsere Website weiter für Sie optimieren können.
Marketing
NextRoll und unsere Werbepartner verwenden auf dieser Website und im Internet Cookies und ähnliche Technologien, die personenbezogene Daten (z. B. Ihre IP-Adresse) erfassen und nutzen, um messbare und personalisierte Werbung für diese Website und andere Werbetreibende im Netzwerk von NextRoll auszuwählen und zu schalten und Ihre Nutzung unserer Websites unter Verwendung der Dienstleistungen von NextRoll zu analysieren und zu verstehen.
Auswahl erlauben
Cookies zulassen