Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Your wholesale company for event technology. We only sell to commercial customers. All prices without tax.

English
Cart
Filter
Price
KLS Next
High quality cases from Roadinger

Made in Europe


The cases from the Roadinger PRO series are manufactured in Europe. They are characterized by high-quality hardware components and high-quality birch wood (multiplex). They absolutely meet professional requirements.
AZX Winkel
Stackable despite wheels
Our EU-manufactured Roadinger PRO transport cases are stackable - despite wheels: When stacked, the castors sink into recesses provided for this purpose at the bottom of each case. So even two or three cases stand safely on top of each other.
AZX aktiv
Shock-resistant and shock-absorbing
The Roadinger device cases contain a special EVA hard foam that absorbs shocks particularly well and thus protects the contents from damage. So you can be sure that the technology remains intact during transport and arrives safely.
Well thought-out components
Roadinger offers well thought-out solutions for a wide variety of users. Whether DJ, band or rental company, everyone will find the case tailored to their needs. Especially useful for rental companies are our modular expandable cases. In the modular system several floors can be assembled to a case. The interior of these floors can be subdivided in different ways. This makes it easier for rental companies to divide up all their equipment and store it in just a few cases. Individual combinations for different customers can also be realized easily in this way.

(Search result: 38)

first pageprevious page
next pagelast page
first pageprevious page
next pagelast page
Please wait while the page is loading...
Cookies and tracking
In order to ensure the proper functioning of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account) we use so-called cookies. In addition, we use cookies, pixels and comparable technologies to adapt our website to preferred behaviour, to obtain information about the type of use of our website for optimisation purposes and to be able to display personalised advertising. For advertising purposes, this data may also be passed on to third parties, such as search engine providers, social networks or advertising agencies.
Further information on this can be found in our data protection declaration under the sub-item Cookies.
Below you can give your consent by clicking the "Allow cookies" button or restrict the use of cookies and tracking by clicking the "Allow selection" button.
Necessary
These are cookies that are necessary for the basic functions of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account). For this reason, these cannot be eliminated.
Analysis and statistics
These cookies enable our website to adapt to preferred behaviour (e.g. language settings). This allows us to collect information about the way in which our website is used, which helps us to further optimise our website for you. Please refer to our data protection declaration for details on processing and transmission to third parties.
NextRoll
NextRoll and our advertising partners use cookies and similar technologies on this website and on the Internet that collect and use personal information (such as your IP address) to select and serve measurable and personalised advertisements for this website and other advertisers on NextRoll's network and to analyse and understand your use of our websites using NextRoll's services. Even if you now accept cookies, you may withdraw your consent at any time by visiting them Page OR by clicking the Ad Options icon on an ad placed by NextRoll.
Allow selection
Allow Cookies

Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Ihr Großhandel für Veranstaltungstechnik. Verkauf nur an gewerbliche Kunden. Alle Preise zzgl. MwSt.

Deutsch
Warenkorb
Filter
Preis
KLS Next
Hochwertige Cases von Roadinger

Hergestellt in Europa


Die Cases aus der Roadinger PRO-Reihe werden in Europa hergestellt. Sie zeichnen sich durch hochwertige Hardwarekomponenten und hochwertiges Birkenholz (Multiplex) aus. Professionellen Ansprüchen werden sie absolut gerecht.
AZX Winkel
Stapelbar trotz Rollen
Unsere in der EU hergestellten Roadinger PRO Transportcases sind stapelbar – trotz Rollen: Diese versinken beim Stapeln in dafür vorgesehene Mulden am jeweils unteren Case. So stehen auch zwei oder drei Cases sicher aufeinander.
AZX aktiv
Stoßfest und schockabsorbierend
In den Roadinger Gerätecases ist ein spezieller EVA-Hartschaum verbaut, der Stöße besonders gut dämpft und den Inhalt so vor Schäden bewahrt. So können Sie sicher sein, dass die Technik beim Transport heil bleibt und gut ankommt.
Durchdachte Komponenten
Roadinger bietet durchdachte Lösungen für die verschiedensten Anwender. Ob DJ, Band oder Verleiher, bei uns findet jeder das auf seine Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Case. Besonders sinnvoll für Verleiher sind unsere modular erweiterbaren Cases. Im Baukastensystem lassen sich dabei mehrere Etagen zu einem Case zusammenbauen. Diese Etagen können im Innenraum verschieden untergliedert sein.

Auf diese Art und Weise können Verleiher das gesamte Equipment einfacher aufteilen und in nur wenigen Cases unterbringen. Auch individuelle Zusammenstellungen für unterschiedliche Kunden sind so simpel zu realisieren.

Made in Europe (Produkte: 38)

first pageprevious page
next pagelast page
first pageprevious page
next pagelast page
Seite wird geladen...
Cookies und Tracking
Um die ordnungsgemäße Funktion unserer Website zu gewährleisten, (z.B. Navigation, Warenkorb, Kundenkonto) setzen wir so genannte Cookies ein. Darüber hinaus verwenden wir Cookies, Pixel und vergleichbare Technologien, um unsere Website an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen anzupassen, für Optimierungszwecke Informationen über die Art der Nutzung unserer Website zu erhalten und personalisierte Werbung ausspielen zu können. Zu Werbezwecke können diese Daten auch an Dritte, wie z.B. Suchmaschinenanbieter, Social Networks oder Werbeagenturen weitergegeben werden.
Weitergehende Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung bei dem Unterpunkt Cookies.
Nachfolgend können Sie durch Anklicken des „Cookies zulassen“-Buttons Ihre Einwilligung dazu erteilen oder den Einsatz von Cookies und Tracking über den Button „Auswahl erlauben“ beschränken.
Notwendig
Hierbei handelt es sich um Cookies, die für die Grundfunktionen unserer Website notwendig sind (z.B. Navigation, Warenkorb, Kundenkonto), weshalb auf diese nicht verzichtet werden kann.
Analyse und Statistiken
Diese Cookies ermöglichen es unserer Website, sich an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen (z.B. Spracheinstellung) anzupassen. So lassen sich Informationen über die Art und Weise der Nutzung unserer Website sammeln, mit deren Hilfe wir unsere Website weiter für Sie optimieren können.
Marketing
NextRoll und unsere Werbepartner verwenden auf dieser Website und im Internet Cookies und ähnliche Technologien, die personenbezogene Daten (z. B. Ihre IP-Adresse) erfassen und nutzen, um messbare und personalisierte Werbung für diese Website und andere Werbetreibende im Netzwerk von NextRoll auszuwählen und zu schalten und Ihre Nutzung unserer Websites unter Verwendung der Dienstleistungen von NextRoll zu analysieren und zu verstehen.
Auswahl erlauben
Cookies zulassen