Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Your wholesale company for event technology. We only sell to commercial customers. All prices without tax.

English
Cart
Filter
Price
Availability
Quick DMX title image

Quick DMX

Wireless DMX for your spotlights


Eurolite QuickDMX is the powerful and easy-to-use wireless DMX system from Eurolite. There are different types available:
Quick DMX USB
Type 1: With USB connector
On the one hand, the QuickDMX system includes so-called transceivers with a special QuickDMX USB connector. With the help of such a transceiver, a QuickDMX connection can be established on compatible Eurolite devices simply via Plug & Play and without external power supply.
Quick DMX XLR
Type 2: With XLR connector
On the other hand, there are transmitters and receivers with a 3-pin XLR connector that can be used to control devices without a dedicated QuickDMX jack. The XLR transmitters & receivers come in a convenient connector format or in a solid metal housing. They require an external 5V power supply via USB or via the included plug-in power supply.

A special feature among the receivers with XLR socket is the Eurolite AKKU QuickDMX radio receiver: It doesn't require an external power supply and can establish a completely wireless DMX connection for up to 20 hours with its built-in rechargeable battery.
Devices with integrated sockets or receivers
Besides the transmitters, receivers and transceivers, many other Eurolite devices support the QuickDMX system. For example, most of Eurolite's lighting effects and devices already have a QuickDMX socket built in, making them easy and inexpensive to integrate into the system.

Some devices, especially Akku & Akku IP spotlights from Eurolite, already have the QuickDMX receiver built in as standard. These spotlights can therefore be connected to a QuickDMX transmitter directly from the factory and can thus be operated completely wirelessly. Especially for uplighting or outdoor lighting, this makes work much easier.
Simple installation
Setting up a QuickDMX connection is simple and quick. In this video, we show you how it's done:

Quick DMX (Search result: 6)

Please wait while the page is loading...
Cookies and tracking
In order to ensure the proper functioning of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account) we use so-called cookies. In addition, we use cookies, pixels and comparable technologies to adapt our website to preferred behaviour, to obtain information about the type of use of our website for optimisation purposes and to be able to display personalised advertising. For advertising purposes, this data may also be passed on to third parties, such as search engine providers, social networks or advertising agencies.
Further information on this can be found in our data protection declaration under the sub-item Cookies.
Below you can give your consent by clicking the "Allow cookies" button or restrict the use of cookies and tracking by clicking the "Allow selection" button.
These are cookies that are necessary for the basic functions of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account). For this reason, these cannot be eliminated.
These cookies enable our website to adapt to preferred behaviour (e.g. language settings). This allows us to collect information about the way in which our website is used, which helps us to further optimise our website for you. Please refer to our data protection declaration for details on processing and transmission to third parties.
NextRoll and our advertising partners use cookies and similar technologies on this website and on the Internet that collect and use personal information (such as your IP address) to select and serve measurable and personalised advertisements for this website and other advertisers on NextRoll's network and to analyse and understand your use of our websites using NextRoll's services. Even if you now accept cookies, you may withdraw your consent at any time by visiting them Page OR by clicking the Ad Options icon on an ad placed by NextRoll.
Allow selection
Allow Cookies

Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Ihr Großhandel für Veranstaltungstechnik. Verkauf nur an gewerbliche Kunden. Alle Preise zzgl. MwSt.

Deutsch
Warenkorb
Filter
Preis
Verfügbarkeit
Quick DMX Titelbild

Quick DMX

Kabelloses DMX für Ihre Scheinwerfer


Eurolite QuickDMX ist das leistungsstarke und einfach zu benutzende Funk-DMX-System von Eurolite. Es stehen verschiedene Typen zur Verfügung:
Quick DMX USB
Typ 1: Mit USB-Stecker
Das QuickDMX-System umfasst einerseits sogenannte Transceiver mit speziellem QuickDMX-USB-Stecker. Mit Hilfe eines solchen Transceivers kann bei kompatiblen Geräten von Eurolite einfach über Plug & Play und ohne externe Stromversorgung eine QuickDMX-Verbindung hergestellt werden.
Quick DMX XLR
Typ 2: Mit XLR-Anschluss
Andererseits gibt es Sender und Empfänger mit 3-poligem XLR-Anschluss, über die auch Geräte ohne dedizierte QuickDMX Buchse angesteuert werden können. Die XLR-Sender & -Empfänger sind im praktischen Steckerformat oder in einem soliden Metallgehäuse untergebracht. Sie benötigen eine externe 5V-Stromversorgung über USB oder über das mitgelieferte Steckernetzteil.

Eine Besonderheit unter den Empfängern mit XLR-Buchse stellt der Eurolite AKKU QuickDMX Funkempfänger dar: Dieser benötigt keine externe Stromversorgung und kann mit seinem eingebauten Akku bis zu 20 Stunden lang eine völlig drahtlose DMX-Verbindung aufbauen.
Geräte mit integrierten Buchsen oder Empfängern
Neben den Sendern, Empfängern und Transceivern unterstützen viele weitere Geräte von Eurolite das QuickDMX-System. So haben die meisten Lichteffekte und Geräte von Eurolite bereits eine QuickDMX-Buchse eingebaut und sind damit einfach und kostengünstig in das System einzubinden.

Einige Geräte, insbesondere Akku- & Akku-IP-Scheinwerfer von Eurolite, haben den QuickDMX-Empfänger schon serienmäßig verbaut. Diese Scheinwerfer können also direkt ab Werk mit einem QuickDMX-Sender verbunden werden und sind damit komplett kabellos zu betreiben. Gerade für Uplighting oder Outdoorbeleuchtung erleichtert das die Arbeit enorm.
Einfache Installation
Das Einrichten einer QuickDMX-Verbindung ist einfach und geht schnell. In diesem Video zeigen wir Ihnen, wie es geht:

Quick DMX (Produkte: 6)

Seite wird geladen...
Cookies und Tracking
Um die ordnungsgemäße Funktion unserer Website zu gewährleisten, (z.B. Navigation, Warenkorb, Kundenkonto) setzen wir so genannte Cookies ein. Darüber hinaus verwenden wir Cookies, Pixel und vergleichbare Technologien, um unsere Website an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen anzupassen, für Optimierungszwecke Informationen über die Art der Nutzung unserer Website zu erhalten und personalisierte Werbung ausspielen zu können. Zu Werbezwecke können diese Daten auch an Dritte, wie z.B. Suchmaschinenanbieter, Social Networks oder Werbeagenturen weitergegeben werden.
Weitergehende Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung bei dem Unterpunkt Cookies.
Nachfolgend können Sie durch Anklicken des „Cookies zulassen“-Buttons Ihre Einwilligung dazu erteilen oder den Einsatz von Cookies und Tracking über den Button „Auswahl erlauben“ beschränken.
Hierbei handelt es sich um Cookies, die für die Grundfunktionen unserer Website notwendig sind (z.B. Navigation, Warenkorb, Kundenkonto), weshalb auf diese nicht verzichtet werden kann.
Diese Cookies ermöglichen es unserer Website, sich an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen (z.B. Spracheinstellung) anzupassen. So lassen sich Informationen über die Art und Weise der Nutzung unserer Website sammeln, mit deren Hilfe wir unsere Website weiter für Sie optimieren können.
NextRoll und unsere Werbepartner verwenden auf dieser Website und im Internet Cookies und ähnliche Technologien, die personenbezogene Daten (z. B. Ihre IP-Adresse) erfassen und nutzen, um messbare und personalisierte Werbung für diese Website und andere Werbetreibende im Netzwerk von NextRoll auszuwählen und zu schalten und Ihre Nutzung unserer Websites unter Verwendung der Dienstleistungen von NextRoll zu analysieren und zu verstehen.
Auswahl erlauben
Cookies zulassen