Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Your wholesale company for event technology. We only sell to commercial customers. All prices without tax.

English
Cart
Filter
Price
Dot by dot

Pixel-based effects as a design tool


Pixel effects have been very popular for many years - whether as design elements in clubs or as part of a stage set. As soon as they are in the field of vision, they attract attention. Dynamic color gradients, hypnotic-looking patterns or geometric shapes can be displayed with the effects, which can be controlled with pinpoint accuracy, thus offering the lighting technician creative freedom.
OVERVIEW
With the LED PT-100/32 and the PR-100/32 in two versions, Eurolite offers three pixel bars. The technology is identical for all three models: 96 LEDs, divided into 32 pixels, are used. So 32 individual segments can be controlled in the colors red, green and blue as well as all mixed colors from it. This requires 96 DMX channels, but it is also possible to work with half the number of DMX channels and thus pixels. In addition, there are other, smaller DMX modes to choose from.
THREE VERSIONS
The difference between the 3 bars is in their outer shape and cover. The PT-100/32 uses a classic tube, i.e. a round Plexiglas tube, which covers the LEDs and softens them with a frosty surface. On the PR-100/32, on the other hand, it is a flat cover, available in white or black. The white version is ideal for installations where the bars are in continuous use and the housing is perceived as part of the design. With the black version, the light output is naturally a bit darker, but the bar blends beautifully with dark backgrounds as long as it is not in use. The surprise effect is all the greater when it begins its color magic.
CONVENIENT MOUNTING
The two brackets on the back of the units can be moved and thus fixed in any position - this makes mounting easier. The system is also perfectly suited for mobile use on trusses. As a power connection, there is a professional P-Con input with an equal output, so that the current can be passed on to further strips. The DMX cabling is three-pole.
CONTROL
How then are so many pixels controlled in a reasonable way? You have to bear in mind, for example, that with these strips in full scale you can only accommodate 5 pieces in a DMX universe. A conventional DMX control quickly reaches its limits. One of the most beautiful and certainly most professional solutions for pixel control is MADRIX. The software is considered worldwide as a pioneer for pixel-based lighting control, no matter if it is only a few or millions of pixels. Predefined effects and animations can be varied and combined almost at will with MADRIX. This makes it easy to create impressive shows.

Pixel Rails (Search result: 6)

Please wait while the page is loading...
Cookies and tracking
In order to ensure the proper functioning of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account) we use so-called cookies. In addition, we use cookies, pixels and comparable technologies to adapt our website to preferred behaviour, to obtain information about the type of use of our website for optimisation purposes and to be able to display personalised advertising. For advertising purposes, this data may also be passed on to third parties, such as search engine providers, social networks or advertising agencies.
Further information on this can be found in our data protection declaration under the sub-item Cookies.
Below you can give your consent by clicking the "Allow cookies" button or restrict the use of cookies and tracking by clicking the "Allow selection" button.
Necessary
These are cookies that are necessary for the basic functions of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account). For this reason, these cannot be eliminated.
Analysis and statistics
These cookies enable our website to adapt to preferred behaviour (e.g. language settings). This allows us to collect information about the way in which our website is used, which helps us to further optimise our website for you. Please refer to our data protection declaration for details on processing and transmission to third parties.
NextRoll
NextRoll and our advertising partners use cookies and similar technologies on this website and on the Internet that collect and use personal information (such as your IP address) to select and serve measurable and personalised advertisements for this website and other advertisers on NextRoll's network and to analyse and understand your use of our websites using NextRoll's services. Even if you now accept cookies, you may withdraw your consent at any time by visiting them Page OR by clicking the Ad Options icon on an ad placed by NextRoll.
Allow selection
Allow Cookies

Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Ihr Großhandel für Veranstaltungstechnik. Verkauf nur an gewerbliche Kunden. Alle Preise zzgl. MwSt.

Deutsch
Warenkorb
Filter
Preis
Punkt für Punkt

Pixelbasierte Effekte als Gestaltungsmittel


Pixeleffekte sind seit vielen Jahren sehr beliebt – ob als Designelemente in Clubs oder als Teil eines Bühnenbilds. Sobald sie im Sichtfeld sind, ziehen sie die Blicke auf sich. Dynamische Farbverläufe, hypnotisch anmutende Muster oder geometrische Formen lassen sich mit den punktgenau ansteuerbaren Effekten darstellen und bieten dem Lichttechniker damit kreative Freiheit.
ÜBERBLICK
Mit der LED PT-100/32 und der PR-100/32 in zwei Varianten bietet Eurolite drei Pixelleisten an. Die Technik ist bei allen drei Modellen identisch: Es kommen 96 LEDs, aufgeteilt in 32 Pixel, zum Einsatz. Es lassen sich also 32 einzelne Segmente in den Farben Rot, Grün und Blau sowie allen Mischfarben daraus ansteuern. Dazu werden 96 DMX-Kanäle benötigt, es kann aber auch mit der Hälfte an DMX-Kanälen und damit auch Pixeln gearbeitet werden. Zudem stehen noch weitere, kleinere DMX-Modi zur Auswahl.
DREI VERSIONEN
Der Unterschied zwischen den 3 Leisten liegt in ihrer äußeren Form und Abdeckung. Bei der PT-100/32 kommt eine klassische Tube, also eine runde Plexiglas-Röhre, zum Einsatz, die die LEDs bedeckt und durch eine frostige Oberfläche weichzeichnet. Bei der PR-100/32 dagegen ist es eine flache Abdeckung, die in Weiß oder Schwarz erhältlich ist. Die weiße Version ist ideal für Installationen, bei denen die Bars im Dauereinsatz sind und das Gehäuse als Teil des Designs wahrgenommen wird. Bei der schwarzen Version ist der Lichtoutput naturgemäß etwas dunkler, dafür verschmilzt die Leiste wunderbar mit dunklen Hintergründen, so lange sie nicht im Einsatz ist. Der Überraschungseffekt ist dafür umso größer, wenn sie mit ihrem Farbenzauber beginnt.
KOMFORTABLE MONTAGE
Die beiden Bügel an der Rückseite der Geräte können verschoben und so in jeder Position befestigt werden – das erleichtert die Montage. Auch für den mobilen Einsatz an Traversen ist das System hervorragend geeignet. Als Stromanschluss ist ein professioneller P-Con-Eingang mit einem ebensolchen Ausgang vorhanden, damit der Strom an weitere Leisten weitergegeben werden kann. Die DMX-Verkabelung wird dreipolig ausgeführt.
ANSTEUERUNG
Wie werden so viele Pixel dann sinnvoll angesteuert? Man muss sich vor Augen führen, dass man zum Beispiel bei diesen Leisten im vollen Umfang nur 5 Stück in einem DMX-Universum unterbringt. Eine herkömmliche DMX-Ansteuerung kommt da ganz schnell an ihre Grenzen. Eine der schönsten und sicherlich professionellsten Lösungen für Pixelsteuerungen ist MADRIX. Die Software gilt weltweit als Vorreiter für die pixelbasierte Lichtsteuerung, egal ob es sich dabei nur um wenige oder um Millionen von Pixeln handelt. Vorgefertigte Effekte und Animationen lassen sich mit MADRIX beinahe beliebig variieren und kombinieren. So entstehen ganz einfach beeindruckende Shows.

Pixel Rails (Produkte: 6)

Seite wird geladen...
Cookies und Tracking
Um die ordnungsgemäßeFunktion unserer Website zu gewährleisten, (z.B. Navigation,Warenkorb, Kundenkonto) setzen wir so genannte Cookies ein. Darüberhinaus verwenden wir Cookies, Pixel und vergleichbare Technologien, umunsere Website an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen anzupassen, fürOptimierungszwecke Informationen über die Art der Nutzung unsererWebsite zu erhalten und personalisierte Werbung ausspielen zu können.Zu Werbezwecke können diese Daten auch an Dritte, wie z.B.Suchmaschinenanbieter, Social Networks oder Werbeagenturen weitergegebenwerden.
Weitergehende Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung bei dem Unterpunkt Cookies.
Nachfolgendkönnen Sie durch Anklicken des „Cookies zulassen“-ButtonsIhre Einwilligung dazu erteilen oder den Einsatz von Cookies und Trackingüber den Button „Auswahl erlauben“ beschränken.
Notwendig
Hierbei handelt es sich um Cookies, die für die Grundfunktionen unserer Website notwendig sind (z.B. Navigation, Warenkorb, Kundenkonto), weshalb auf diese nicht verzichtet werden kann.
Analyse und Statistiken
Diese Cookies ermöglichen es unserer Website, sich an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen (z.B. Spracheinstellung) anzupassen. So lassen sich Informationen über die Art und Weise der Nutzung unserer Website sammeln, mit deren Hilfe wir unsere Website weiter für Sie optimieren können.
Marketing
NextRoll und unsere Werbepartner verwenden auf dieser Website und im Internet Cookies und ähnliche Technologien, die personenbezogene Daten (z. B. Ihre IP-Adresse) erfassen und nutzen, um messbare und personalisierte Werbung für diese Website und andere Werbetreibende im Netzwerk von NextRoll auszuwählen und zu schalten und Ihre Nutzung unserer Websites unter Verwendung der Dienstleistungen von NextRoll zu analysieren und zu verstehen.
Auswahl erlauben
Cookies zulassen