Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Your wholesale company for event technology. We only sell to commercial customers. All prices without tax.

English
Cart
Filter
Price
Omnitronic PAS MK3

Proven quality in the third generation

Sturdy wooden cabinets, high-quality components, outstanding sound: the PAS series from OMNITRONIC combines all the features of a very good speaker series and offers the complete package at a fair price. The popular series will enter its third generation in 2020.
Active and passive versions
The series includes 2-way tops and subwoofers in various sizes and performance classes, each in an active and a passive version. All tops in the series are equipped with a double flange, which allows the speaker to be mounted on a stand with a 0° or 5° tilt angle. The subs convince with high output in a very compact design.


Wide range of accessories
The speakers of the PAS MK3 series are accompanied by a wide range of accessories: in addition to additionally attachable swivel brackets and wall brackets for the tops, there are also matching covers for all speakers.
cablefinder

Omnitronic PAS MK3 (Search result: 29)

first pageprevious page
next pagelast page
first pageprevious page
next pagelast page
Please wait while the page is loading...
Cookies and tracking
In order to ensure the proper functioning of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account) we use so-called cookies. In addition, we use cookies, pixels and comparable technologies to adapt our website to preferred behaviour, to obtain information about the type of use of our website for optimisation purposes and to be able to display personalised advertising. For advertising purposes, this data may also be passed on to third parties, such as search engine providers, social networks or advertising agencies.
Further information on this can be found in our data protection declaration under the sub-item Cookies.
Below you can give your consent by clicking the "Allow cookies" button or restrict the use of cookies and tracking by clicking the "Allow selection" button.
Necessary
These are cookies that are necessary for the basic functions of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account). For this reason, these cannot be eliminated.
Analysis and statistics
These cookies enable our website to adapt to preferred behaviour (e.g. language settings). This allows us to collect information about the way in which our website is used, which helps us to further optimise our website for you. Please refer to our data protection declaration for details on processing and transmission to third parties.
NextRoll
NextRoll and our advertising partners use cookies and similar technologies on this website and on the Internet that collect and use personal information (such as your IP address) to select and serve measurable and personalised advertisements for this website and other advertisers on NextRoll's network and to analyse and understand your use of our websites using NextRoll's services. Even if you now accept cookies, you may withdraw your consent at any time by visiting them Page OR by clicking the Ad Options icon on an ad placed by NextRoll.
Allow selection
Allow Cookies

Anmelden

Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Ihr Großhandel für Veranstaltungstechnik. Verkauf nur an gewerbliche Kunden. Alle Preise zzgl. MwSt.

Deutsch
Warenkorb
Filter
Omnitronic PAS MK3

Bewährte Qualität in DRITTER Generation

Stabile Holzgehäuse (mehrlagiges verleimtes Schichtholz), qualitativ hochwertige Bauteile, herausragender Klang: Die PAS-Serie von Omnitronic vereint alle Eigenschaften einer sehr guten Boxenserie auf sich und bietet das Gesamtpaket zum fairen Preis. Die beliebte Serie geht 2020 in die dritte Generation.
Aktive und passive Versionen
Die Serie umfasst 2-Wege-Tops und Subwoofer in verschiedenen Größen und Leistungsklassen, je in einer aktiven und einer passiven Version. Alle Tops der Serie sind mit einem Doppelflansch ausgestattet, die es ermöglicht, die Box mit 0° oder 5° Neigungswinkel auf einem Stativ anzubringen. Die Subs überzeugen mit hohem Output in sehr kompakter Bauform.


Umfangreiches Zubehör
Zu den Boxen der PAS MK3-Serie gesellt sich umfangreiches Zubehör: Neben zusätzlich anbringbaren Schwenkbügeln und Wandhalterungen für die Topteile gibt es auch passende Cover für alle Lautsprecher.

Omnitronic PAS MK3 (Produkte: )

Sortierung:
Artikel pro Seite:
Es wurden keine Artikel gefunden, die Ihren Suchkriterien entsprechen.
Seite wird geladen...
Cookies und Tracking
Um die ordnungsgemäßeFunktion unserer Website zu gewährleisten, (z.B. Navigation,Warenkorb, Kundenkonto) setzen wir so genannte Cookies ein. Darüberhinaus verwenden wir Cookies, Pixel und vergleichbare Technologien, umunsere Website an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen anzupassen, fürOptimierungszwecke Informationen über die Art der Nutzung unsererWebsite zu erhalten und personalisierte Werbung ausspielen zu können.Zu Werbezwecke können diese Daten auch an Dritte, wie z.B.Suchmaschinenanbieter, Social Networks oder Werbeagenturen weitergegebenwerden.
Weitergehende Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung bei dem Unterpunkt Cookies.
Nachfolgendkönnen Sie durch Anklicken des „Cookies zulassen“-ButtonsIhre Einwilligung dazu erteilen oder den Einsatz von Cookies und Trackingüber den Button „Auswahl erlauben“ beschränken.
Notwendig
Hierbei handelt es sich um Cookies, die für die Grundfunktionen unserer Website notwendig sind (z.B. Navigation, Warenkorb, Kundenkonto), weshalb auf diese nicht verzichtet werden kann.
Analyse und Statistiken
Diese Cookies ermöglichen es unserer Website, sich an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen (z.B. Spracheinstellung) anzupassen. So lassen sich Informationen über die Art und Weise der Nutzung unserer Website sammeln, mit deren Hilfe wir unsere Website weiter für Sie optimieren können.
Marketing
NextRoll und unsere Werbepartner verwenden auf dieser Website und im Internet Cookies und ähnliche Technologien, die personenbezogene Daten (z. B. Ihre IP-Adresse) erfassen und nutzen, um messbare und personalisierte Werbung für diese Website und andere Werbetreibende im Netzwerk von NextRoll auszuwählen und zu schalten und Ihre Nutzung unserer Websites unter Verwendung der Dienstleistungen von NextRoll zu analysieren und zu verstehen.
Auswahl erlauben
Cookies zulassen