Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Your wholesale company for event technology. We only sell to commercial customers. All prices without tax.

English
Cart
Filter
Control
  • CRMX by LumenRadio (2)
  • DMX (3)
  • IR remote control (3)
  • Master/slave function (3)
  • RDM (3)
  • Stand-alone (3)
  • W-DMX by wireless solution (2)
Width
Preprogrammed in
Length
Height
Transport aid
Application
Beam angle
Brand
Additional dimensions length
Additional dimensions category
Price
Availability
IP Multiflood Series title image

IP Multiflood Series

Versatility in three versions


The Multiflood range includes various versions: These include a variant with battery operation as well as a model with and one without a CRMX wireless DMX module. Let's start with the similarities: All models are equipped with 8 highly effective 10-watt LEDs and offer a color mix of red, green, blue and white. Despite their compact design, the spotlights impress with their brightness. The beam angle is 10 degrees, but can be widened using the frost filter supplied. The scope of delivery also includes a barndoor with four wings.
IP Multiflood Series front view
CONTROL
The spotlights are protected against water jets in accordance with IP65 and can therefore be used safely even in heavy rain. They can be controlled either via the display, an IR remote control or via DMX. A special feature of the IR remote control is the option of saving and recalling three individual color mixes. The stand-alone programs offer 31 different programs that not only provide colorful sequences but also atmospheric changes between two colors. These can be adjusted in terms of their speed, whereby it is possible to specify whether the colors transition hard or softly into one another. Five different DMX modes are available for DMX control. The power connections are realized as T-Con input and output, and the DMX connections consist of three-pin, weatherproof XLR plugs.
IP Multiflood Series effect image
Features
The battery version has some additional special features: Depending on the program used, the battery life is around 9 hours. It is possible to reduce the power of the floodlight, whereby the battery life calculation shows how long the floodlight will run in the currently selected program. With the emergency function, the battery-powered multiflood can be set to run on mains power but automatically switch to a specific color or white to serve as an emergency light in the event of a power failure. You can also specify how the spotlight should behave in the event of a DMX signal failure. The rechargeable battery version is also available with and without a CRMX receiver for wireless DMX.

Eurolite Multiflood Series (Search result: 5)

Please wait while the page is loading...
Cookies and tracking
In order to ensure the proper functioning of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account) we use so-called cookies. In addition, we use cookies, pixels and comparable technologies to adapt our website to preferred behaviour, to obtain information about the type of use of our website for optimisation purposes and to be able to display personalised advertising. For advertising purposes, this data may also be passed on to third parties, such as search engine providers, social networks or advertising agencies.
Further information on this can be found in our data protection declaration under the sub-item Cookies.
Below you can give your consent by clicking the "Allow cookies" button or restrict the use of cookies and tracking by clicking the "Allow selection" button.
These are cookies that are necessary for the basic functions of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account). For this reason, these cannot be eliminated.
These cookies enable our website to adapt to preferred behaviour (e.g. language settings). This allows us to collect information about the way in which our website is used, which helps us to further optimise our website for you. Please refer to our data protection declaration for details on processing and transmission to third parties.
We use Userlike messaging software. This allows you to communicate with us via chat function. Userlike therefor needs to store cookies on your device. Your data is secure and will not be used to identify you personally.

If you don't want this, please contact us in a different way.

Further information on this can be found in our data protection declaration or at the data protection declaration of userlike.
Allow selection
Reject optional cookies
Allow Cookies

Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Ihr Großhandel für Veranstaltungstechnik. Verkauf nur an gewerbliche Kunden. Alle Preise zzgl. MwSt.

Deutsch
Warenkorb
Filter
Ansteuerung
  • CRMX by LumenRadio (2)
  • DMX (3)
  • IR-Fernbedienung (3)
  • Master/Slave Funktion (3)
  • RDM (3)
  • Stand-alone (3)
  • W-DMX by Wireless Solution (2)
Breite
Vorprogrammiert bei
Länge
Höhe
Transporthilfe
Anwendungsgebiet
Abstrahlwinkel
Marke
Zusatzmaße Länge
Zusatzmaße Kategorie
Preis
Verfügbarkeit
IP Multiflood-Serie Titelbild

IP Multiflood-Serie

Vielseitigkeit in drei Versionen


Die Multiflood-Reihe umfasst verschiedene Versionen: Darunter eine Variante mit Akkubetrieb sowie ein Modell mit und eines ohne CRMX Funk-DMX-Modul. Zunächst zu den Gemeinsamkeiten: Alle Modelle sind mit 8 hocheffektiven 10-Watt-LEDs ausgestattet und bieten eine Farbmischung aus Rot, Grün, Blau und Weiß. Trotz der kompakten Bauweise überzeugen die Scheinwerfer mit ihrer Helligkeit. Der Abstrahlwinkel beträgt 10 Grad, kann aber mit dem mitgelieferten Frostfilter verbreitert werden. Im Lieferumfang enthalten ist zudem eine Torblende mit vier Flügeln.
Ambience Control 1 Frontansicht
Ansteuerung
Die Scheinwerfer sind gemäß IP65 strahlwassergeschützt und daher auch bei starkem Regen sicher einsetzbar. Die Steuerung erfolgt wahlweise über das Display, eine IR-Fernbedienung oder per DMX. Ein besonderes Merkmal der IR-Fernbedienung ist die Möglichkeit, drei eigene Farbmischungen abzuspeichern und abzurufen. Bei den Stand-Alone-Programmen stehen 31 verschiedene Programme zur Verfügung, die nicht nur bunte Abläufe, sondern auch stimmungsvolle Wechsel zwischen zwei Farben bieten. Diese können hinsichtlich ihrer Geschwindigkeit angepasst werden, wobei festgelegt werden kann, ob die Farben hart oder weich ineinander übergehen. Für die DMX-Steuerung stehen fünf verschiedene DMX-Modi zur Verfügung. Die Stromanschlüsse sind als T-Con Ein- und Ausgang realisiert, und die DMX-Anschlüsse bestehen aus dreipoligen, wetterfesten XLR-Steckern.
Ambience Control 4 Frontansicht
Features
Die Akkuversion weist einige zusätzliche Besonderheiten auf: Abhängig vom verwendeten Programm beträgt die Akkulaufzeit etwa 9 Stunden. Es besteht die Möglichkeit, die Leistung des Scheinwerfers zu reduzieren, wobei die Akkulaufzeitberechnung anzeigt, wie lange der Scheinwerfer im aktuell gewählten Programm laufen wird. Mit der Emergency-Funktion kann der Akku-Multiflood so eingestellt werden, dass er am Stromnetz betrieben wird, aber bei Stromausfall automatisch auf eine bestimmte Farbe oder Weiß umschaltet, um als Notlicht zu dienen. Auch bei einem Ausfall des DMX-Signals kann festgelegt werden, wie sich der Scheinwerfer verhalten soll. Zudem gibt es die Akku-Version je in einer Variante mit und ohne CRMX-Empfänger für drahtloses DMX.

Eurolite Multiflood Serie (Produkte: 5)

Seite wird geladen...
Cookies und Tracking
Um die ordnungsgemäße Funktion unserer Website zu gewährleisten, (z.B. Navigation, Warenkorb, Kundenkonto) setzen wir so genannte Cookies ein. Darüber hinaus verwenden wir Cookies, Pixel und vergleichbare Technologien, um unsere Website an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen anzupassen, für Optimierungszwecke Informationen über die Art der Nutzung unserer Website zu erhalten und personalisierte Werbung ausspielen zu können. Zu Werbezwecke können diese Daten auch an Dritte, wie z.B. Suchmaschinenanbieter, Social Networks oder Werbeagenturen weitergegeben werden.
Weitergehende Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung bei dem Unterpunkt Cookies.
Nachfolgend können Sie durch Anklicken des „Cookies zulassen“-Buttons Ihre Einwilligung dazu erteilen oder den Einsatz von Cookies und Tracking über den Button „Auswahl erlauben“ beschränken.
Hierbei handelt es sich um Cookies, die für die Grundfunktionen unserer Website notwendig sind (z.B. Navigation, Warenkorb, Kundenkonto), weshalb auf diese nicht verzichtet werden kann.
Diese Cookies ermöglichen es unserer Website, sich an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen (z.B. Spracheinstellung) anzupassen. So lassen sich Informationen über die Art und Weise der Nutzung unserer Website sammeln, mit deren Hilfe wir unsere Website weiter für Sie optimieren können.

Wir verwenden die Messaging-Software Userlike. Diese ermöglicht es Ihnen, mit uns über die Chatfunktion in Verbindung zu treten. Userlike muss dafür Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät speichern. Ihre Daten sind sicher und werden nicht dazu verwendet, Sie persönlich zu identifizieren.

Sollten Sie dies nicht wollen, bitten wir Sie uns anderweitig zu kontaktieren. Um mehr zu erfahren, werfen Sie bitte einen Blick in unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

Mehr dazu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung und in der Datenschutzerklärung bei Userlike.
Auswahl erlauben
Optionale Cookies ablehnen
Cookies zulassen