Login

Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Your wholesale company for event technology. We only sell to commercial customers. All prices without tax.

English
Cart
Filter
Lamp type
  • LED-Lampe (2)
Laser class
Control
Outdoor
Power consumption
Cooling fan
Beam angle
Length
Height
IP classification
Housing color
LED type
Brand
Category
Price
Eurolite Multiflood

Outdoor Professionals

Professional outdoor floodlights with RGBW color mixing: that‘s what the devices named Multiflood are. Both spotlights of the series are classified with IP65 and therefore protected against water jets.
MULTIFLOOD PRO IP RGBW
The first model, the Multiflood Pro IP RGBW, is equipped with 36 15-watt LEDs. With the included frost filter, its beam angle can be changed from 16° to 25° or 45° in seconds. A Wireless Solution W-DMX receiver is built in for wireless control.
MULTIFLOOD PRO IP SMD RGBW
The second model in the series is the Multiflood Pro IP SMD RGBW. This spotlight uses 1320 SMD LEDs. These are divided into 6 individually controllable segments. Due to the very wide radiation with 120°, it is ideally suited as stroboscope, blinder and wide floodlight. In addition, it can also be used as a spotlight without external control: you then choose from 36 different automatic programs with 16 colors and 2 color effects.
Both spotlights are equipped with IP T-Con power connections as well as IP XLR connections and have Omega brackets for suspension, which are connected with quick-release fasteners.
(Search result: 2)
Sorting
Products per page:
Please wait while the page is loading...
Cookies and Tracking
In order to ensure the proper functioning of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account) we use so-called cookies. In addition, we use cookies, pixels and comparable technologies to adapt our website to preferred behaviour, to obtain information about the type of use of our website for optimisation purposes and to be able to play out personalised advertising. For advertising purposes, this data may also be passed on to third parties such as search engine providers, social networks or advertising agencies. In the following, you can give your consent by clicking the "OK" button or limit the use of cookies and tracking via the "Advanced Settings" button.
Further information on this can be found in our data protection declaration under Cookies. bei dem Unterpunkt Cookies zu finden.
Nachfolgend können Sie durch klicken des „OK“ Buttons Ihre Einwilligung hierzu erteilen oder über den Button „Erweiterte Einstellungen“ den Einsatz von Cookies und Tracking beschränken.
Ok
Advanced settings
Advanced settings
Necessary
These are cookies that are necessary for the basic functions of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account). For this reason, these cannot be eliminated.
Analysis and statistics
These cookies enable our website to adapt to preferred behaviour (e.g. language settings). This allows us to collect information about the way in which our website is used, which helps us to further optimise our website for you. Please refer to our data protection declaration for details on processing and transmission to third parties.
NextRoll
NextRoll and our advertising partners use cookies and similar technologies on this website and on the Internet that collect and use personal information (such as your IP address) to select and serve measurable and personalised advertisements for this website and other advertisers on NextRoll's network and to analyse and understand your use of our websites using NextRoll's services. Even if you now accept cookies, you may withdraw your consent at any time by visiting them Page OR by clicking the Ad Options icon on an ad placed by NextRoll.
Please refer to our data protection declaration for details on processing and transmission to third parties.
Ok

Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Ihr Großhandel für Veranstaltungstechnik. Verkauf nur an gewerbliche Kunden. Alle Preise zzgl. MwSt.

Deutsch
Warenkorb
Filter
Preis
Eurolite Multiflood

Outdoor-Profis

Professionelle Outdoor-Fluter mit RGBW-Farbmischung: Das sind die Geräte mit dem Namen Multiflood. Beide Scheinwerfer der Serie sind mit IP65 klassifiziert und damit strahlwassergeschützt.
MULTIFLOOD PRO IP RGBW
Das erste Modell, der Multiflood Pro IP RGBW, ist mit 36 15-Watt-LEDs ausgestattet. Durch mitgelieferte Frostfilter kann sein Abstrahlwinkel in Sekundenschnelle von 16° auf 25° oder auf 45° geändert werden. Für die kabellose Ansteuerung ist ein W-DMX Empfänger von Wireless Solution eingebaut.
MULTIFLOOD PRO IP SMD RGBW
Das zweite Modell in der Serie ist der Multiflood Pro IP SMD RGBW. In diesem Scheinwerfer kommen 1320 SMD-LEDs zum Einsatz. Diese sind in 6 einzeln ansteuerbare Segmente aufgeteilt. Durch die sehr breite Abstrahlung mit 120° ist er ideal als Stroboskop, Blinder und breiter Fluter geeignet. Zudem ist er auch als Strahler ohne externe Ansteuerung einsetzbar: Sie wählen dann aus 36 verschiedenen Automatikprogrammen mit 16 Farben und 2 Farbeffekten.
Beide Scheinwerfer sind mit IP T-Con-Stromanschlüssen sowie IP XLR-Anschlüssen ausgestattet und verfügen über Omega-Bügel zum Aufhängen, die mit Schnellverschlüssen verbunden werden.

Eurolite Multiflood (Produkte: 2)

Seite wird geladen...
Cookies und Tracking
Um die ordnungsgemäßeFunktion unserer Website zu gewährleisten, (z.B. Navigation,Warenkorb, Kundenkonto) setzen wir so genannte Cookies ein. Darüberhinaus verwenden wir Cookies, Pixel und vergleichbare Technologien, umunsere Website an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen anzupassen, fürOptimierungszwecke Informationen über die Art der Nutzung unsererWebsite zu erhalten und personalisierte Werbung ausspielen zu können.Zu Werbezwecke können diese Daten auch an Dritte, wie z.B.Suchmaschinenanbieter, Social Networks oder Werbeagenturen weitergegebenwerden.
Weitergehende Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung bei dem Unterpunkt Cookies.
Nachfolgendkönnen Sie durch Anklicken des „Cookies zulassen“-ButtonsIhre Einwilligung dazu erteilen oder den Einsatz von Cookies und Trackingüber den Button „Auswahl erlauben“ beschränken.
Notwendig
Hierbei handelt es sich um Cookies, die für die Grundfunktionen unserer Website notwendig sind (z.B. Navigation, Warenkorb, Kundenkonto), weshalb auf diese nicht verzichtet werden kann.
Analyse und Statistiken
Diese Cookies ermöglichen es unserer Website, sich an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen (z.B. Spracheinstellung) anzupassen. So lassen sich Informationen über die Art und Weise der Nutzung unserer Website sammeln, mit deren Hilfe wir unsere Website weiter für Sie optimieren können.
Marketing
NextRoll und unsere Werbepartner verwenden auf dieser Website und im Internet Cookies und ähnliche Technologien, die personenbezogene Daten (z. B. Ihre IP-Adresse) erfassen und nutzen, um messbare und personalisierte Werbung für diese Website und andere Werbetreibende im Netzwerk von NextRoll auszuwählen und zu schalten und Ihre Nutzung unserer Websites unter Verwendung der Dienstleistungen von NextRoll zu analysieren und zu verstehen.
Auswahl erlauben
Cookies zulassen