Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Your wholesale company for event technology. We only sell to commercial customers. All prices without tax.

English
Cart
Filter
Price
Omnitronic MOM und DAD
Omnitronic MOM and DAD

Mobile PA with wireless system


MOM and DAD are two systems under the brand of Omnitronic - and as the names suggest, they work best in combination. MOM forms the framework as a mobile loudspeaker system, while the DAD radio system makes MOM even more flexible in use.
Omnitronic MOM und DAD
Wireless system for mobile use
As is so often the case, when it comes together, what belongs together; all of a sudden, things simply work even better. MOM and DAD thus form a dream team. Somewhat more technical and less romantically described can be noted:
DAD is the performance update for the mobile system MOM from Omnitronic. For example, if you use a fully equipped DAD-4RX with three DAD receiver modules and one transmitter module, the signals from three wireless microphones can be sent together to different MOMs.(Example 2)
Press conferences with three speakers can thus be implemented easily and quickly. But the combination of MOM and DAD is also convincing at concerts, school theater performances and for wedding DJs.
Omnitronic MOM
Omnitronic MOM
Omnitronic MOM
Compatible transmitters and receivers
The WMT radio transmitters and WMR radio receivers from Omnitronic are compatible with the MOM/DAD system. This offers additional flexibility: Common standard active boxes can be connected to the system of MOM boxes and DAD radio transmitters with a connected WMR receiver. (Example 3)

Omnitronic MOM und DAD (Search result: 4)

Please wait while the page is loading...
Cookies and tracking
In order to ensure the proper functioning of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account) we use so-called cookies. In addition, we use cookies, pixels and comparable technologies to adapt our website to preferred behaviour, to obtain information about the type of use of our website for optimisation purposes and to be able to display personalised advertising. For advertising purposes, this data may also be passed on to third parties, such as search engine providers, social networks or advertising agencies.
Further information on this can be found in our data protection declaration under the sub-item Cookies.
Below you can give your consent by clicking the "Allow cookies" button or restrict the use of cookies and tracking by clicking the "Allow selection" button.
Necessary
These are cookies that are necessary for the basic functions of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account). For this reason, these cannot be eliminated.
Analysis and statistics
These cookies enable our website to adapt to preferred behaviour (e.g. language settings). This allows us to collect information about the way in which our website is used, which helps us to further optimise our website for you. Please refer to our data protection declaration for details on processing and transmission to third parties.
NextRoll
NextRoll and our advertising partners use cookies and similar technologies on this website and on the Internet that collect and use personal information (such as your IP address) to select and serve measurable and personalised advertisements for this website and other advertisers on NextRoll's network and to analyse and understand your use of our websites using NextRoll's services. Even if you now accept cookies, you may withdraw your consent at any time by visiting them Page OR by clicking the Ad Options icon on an ad placed by NextRoll.
Allow selection
Allow Cookies

Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Ihr Großhandel für Veranstaltungstechnik. Verkauf nur an gewerbliche Kunden. Alle Preise zzgl. MwSt.

Deutsch
Warenkorb
Filter
Preis
Omnitronic MOM und DAD
Omnitronic MOM und DAD

Mobile PA mit Funksystem


MOM und DAD heißen zwei Systeme der Marke Omnitronic – und wie die Namen es schon vermuten lassen, funktionieren sie am besten in Kombination. MOM bildet als mobiles Lautsprechersystem den Rahmen, das Funksystem DAD macht MOM noch flexibler einsetzbar.
Omnitronic MOM und DAD
Funksystem für den mobilen Einsatz
Es ist wie so oft, wenn zusammen kommt, was zusammen gehört; auf einmal läuft es einfach noch besser. MOM und DAD bilden so ein Dream Team. Etwas technischer und weniger romantisch beschrieben lässt sich feststellen:
DAD ist das Performance Update für das mobile System MOM von Omnitronic. Setzt man zum Beispiel ein voll bestücktes DAD-4RX mit drei DAD-Empfangsmodulen und einem Sendemodul ein, so lassen sich die Signale von drei Funkmikrofonen zusammen an verschiedene MOMs schicken (Beispiel 2).
Pressekonferenzen mit drei Sprechern werden damit leicht und schnell umsetzbar. Doch auch bei Konzerten, Schultheater-Aufführungen und Hochzeits-DJs überzeugt die Kombination aus MOM und DAD.
Omnitronic MOM
Omnitronic MOM
Omnitronic MOM
Kompatible Sender und Empfänger
Kompatibel zum MOM-/DAD-System sind die WMT-Funksender und WMR-Funkempfänger von Omnitronic. Das bietet zusätzliche Flexibilität: Gängige Standardaktivboxen lassen sich mit einem angeschlossenen WMR-Empfänger an das System aus MOM-Boxen und DAD-Funksender anbinden. (Beispiel 3)

Omnitronic MOM und DAD (Produkte: 4)

Seite wird geladen...
Cookies und Tracking
Um die ordnungsgemäßeFunktion unserer Website zu gewährleisten, (z.B. Navigation,Warenkorb, Kundenkonto) setzen wir so genannte Cookies ein. Darüberhinaus verwenden wir Cookies, Pixel und vergleichbare Technologien, umunsere Website an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen anzupassen, fürOptimierungszwecke Informationen über die Art der Nutzung unsererWebsite zu erhalten und personalisierte Werbung ausspielen zu können.Zu Werbezwecke können diese Daten auch an Dritte, wie z.B.Suchmaschinenanbieter, Social Networks oder Werbeagenturen weitergegebenwerden.
Weitergehende Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung bei dem Unterpunkt Cookies.
Nachfolgendkönnen Sie durch Anklicken des „Cookies zulassen“-ButtonsIhre Einwilligung dazu erteilen oder den Einsatz von Cookies und Trackingüber den Button „Auswahl erlauben“ beschränken.
Notwendig
Hierbei handelt es sich um Cookies, die für die Grundfunktionen unserer Website notwendig sind (z.B. Navigation, Warenkorb, Kundenkonto), weshalb auf diese nicht verzichtet werden kann.
Analyse und Statistiken
Diese Cookies ermöglichen es unserer Website, sich an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen (z.B. Spracheinstellung) anzupassen. So lassen sich Informationen über die Art und Weise der Nutzung unserer Website sammeln, mit deren Hilfe wir unsere Website weiter für Sie optimieren können.
Marketing
NextRoll und unsere Werbepartner verwenden auf dieser Website und im Internet Cookies und ähnliche Technologien, die personenbezogene Daten (z. B. Ihre IP-Adresse) erfassen und nutzen, um messbare und personalisierte Werbung für diese Website und andere Werbetreibende im Netzwerk von NextRoll auszuwählen und zu schalten und Ihre Nutzung unserer Websites unter Verwendung der Dienstleistungen von NextRoll zu analysieren und zu verstehen.
Auswahl erlauben
Cookies zulassen