Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Your wholesale company for event technology. We only sell to commercial customers. All prices without tax.

English
Cart
Filter
Price
Omnitronic CPE and CPZ series

Compact mixers for ELA systems (100 volts)


The ELA mono mixer amplifiers of the CPE and CPZ series are specially designed for use in ELA sound reinforcement systems. They provide an output power of 30, 40 or 120 watts. Outputs are available for ELA loudspeakers with 70 V and 100 V audio transformers or low impedance loudspeakers.
Announcements
Microphones and line-level devices can be connected to the mixable inputs. Microphone channel 1 is equipped with a priority circuit that reduces the volume of the other signal sources when an announcement is made.
Equipment
In addition to an integrated audio player equipped with a USB port and an SD card slot, a Bluetooth receiver and an FM tuner with Auto Scan are also available. The audio player can be conveniently controlled via remote control.
Separate zones
The CPZ series mixing amplifiers also offer zones to provide sound to up to 4 separate zones. The zones can be switched on or off individually.
Ideal for installation
The devices of both series are ideally suited for installation in retail stores, restaurants or hotels. The space required for the amplifiers is small: the compact devices can be easily installed under counters, for example, and are visually unobtrusive.
Matching speakers

CPE und CPZ Serie (Search result: 5)

Please wait while the page is loading...
Cookies and tracking
In order to ensure the proper functioning of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account) we use so-called cookies. In addition, we use cookies, pixels and comparable technologies to adapt our website to preferred behaviour, to obtain information about the type of use of our website for optimisation purposes and to be able to display personalised advertising. For advertising purposes, this data may also be passed on to third parties, such as search engine providers, social networks or advertising agencies.
Further information on this can be found in our data protection declaration under the sub-item Cookies.
Below you can give your consent by clicking the "Allow cookies" button or restrict the use of cookies and tracking by clicking the "Allow selection" button.
Necessary
These are cookies that are necessary for the basic functions of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account). For this reason, these cannot be eliminated.
Analysis and statistics
These cookies enable our website to adapt to preferred behaviour (e.g. language settings). This allows us to collect information about the way in which our website is used, which helps us to further optimise our website for you. Please refer to our data protection declaration for details on processing and transmission to third parties.
NextRoll
NextRoll and our advertising partners use cookies and similar technologies on this website and on the Internet that collect and use personal information (such as your IP address) to select and serve measurable and personalised advertisements for this website and other advertisers on NextRoll's network and to analyse and understand your use of our websites using NextRoll's services. Even if you now accept cookies, you may withdraw your consent at any time by visiting them Page OR by clicking the Ad Options icon on an ad placed by NextRoll.
Allow selection
Allow Cookies

Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Ihr Großhandel für Veranstaltungstechnik. Verkauf nur an gewerbliche Kunden. Alle Preise zzgl. MwSt.

Deutsch
Warenkorb
Filter
Preis
OMNITRONIC CPE und CPZ-Serie

Kompakte Mischverstärker für ELA-Anlagen (100 Volt)


Die ELA-Mono-Mischverstärker der CPE und CPZ-Serie sind speziell für den Einsatz in ELA-Beschallungsanlagen konzipiert. Sie liefern eine Ausgangsleitung von 30, 40 bzw. 120 Watt. Es stehen Ausgänge für ELA-Lautsprecher mit 70-V- und 100-V-Audioübertrager oder niederohmige Lautsprecher zur Verfügung.
Durchsagen
An die mischbaren Eingänge können Mikrofone und Geräte mit Line-Pegel angeschlossen werden. Mikrofonkanal 1 ist mit einer Prioritätsschaltung ausgestattet, die bei einer Durchsage die Lautstärke der anderen Signalquellen reduziert.
Ausstattung
Neben einem integrierten Audioplayer der mit einen USB-Anschluss und einen SD-Kartenplatz ausgestattet ist, steht auch ein Bluetooth-Empfänger und ein FM-Tuner mit Auto Scan zur Verfügung. Der Audioplayer kann bequem per Fernbedienung gesteuert werden.
Getrennte Zonen
Die Mischverstärker der CPZ-Serie bieten darüber hinaus Zonen, um bis zu 4 getrennte Zonen zu beschallen. Die Zonen können einzeln zu- oder abgeschaltet werden.
Ideal zur Installation
Die Geräte beider Serien sind ideal für den Einbau in Ladengeschäften, Restaurants oder Hotels geeignet. Der Platzbedarf für die Verstärker ist gering: Die kompakten Geräte lassen sich so zum Beispiel einfach unter Ladentheken verbauen und fallen optisch nicht auf.
Passende Lautsprecher

CPE und CPZ Serie (Produkte: 5)

Seite wird geladen...
Cookies und Tracking
Um die ordnungsgemäßeFunktion unserer Website zu gewährleisten, (z.B. Navigation,Warenkorb, Kundenkonto) setzen wir so genannte Cookies ein. Darüberhinaus verwenden wir Cookies, Pixel und vergleichbare Technologien, umunsere Website an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen anzupassen, fürOptimierungszwecke Informationen über die Art der Nutzung unsererWebsite zu erhalten und personalisierte Werbung ausspielen zu können.Zu Werbezwecke können diese Daten auch an Dritte, wie z.B.Suchmaschinenanbieter, Social Networks oder Werbeagenturen weitergegebenwerden.
Weitergehende Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung bei dem Unterpunkt Cookies.
Nachfolgendkönnen Sie durch Anklicken des „Cookies zulassen“-ButtonsIhre Einwilligung dazu erteilen oder den Einsatz von Cookies und Trackingüber den Button „Auswahl erlauben“ beschränken.
Notwendig
Hierbei handelt es sich um Cookies, die für die Grundfunktionen unserer Website notwendig sind (z.B. Navigation, Warenkorb, Kundenkonto), weshalb auf diese nicht verzichtet werden kann.
Analyse und Statistiken
Diese Cookies ermöglichen es unserer Website, sich an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen (z.B. Spracheinstellung) anzupassen. So lassen sich Informationen über die Art und Weise der Nutzung unserer Website sammeln, mit deren Hilfe wir unsere Website weiter für Sie optimieren können.
Marketing
NextRoll und unsere Werbepartner verwenden auf dieser Website und im Internet Cookies und ähnliche Technologien, die personenbezogene Daten (z. B. Ihre IP-Adresse) erfassen und nutzen, um messbare und personalisierte Werbung für diese Website und andere Werbetreibende im Netzwerk von NextRoll auszuwählen und zu schalten und Ihre Nutzung unserer Websites unter Verwendung der Dienstleistungen von NextRoll zu analysieren und zu verstehen.
Auswahl erlauben
Cookies zulassen