Login

Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Your wholesale company for event technology. We only sell to commercial customers. All prices without tax.

English

Steinigke Showtechnic Logo

Cart
Filter
Mode of operation
  • Class D (5)
Outdoor
Power connection
Woofer
Power consumption
Woofers
Impedance
Height
Material
Master equalizer
Active/Passiv w - w/o amplifier
Brand
Price

Good sound at a fair price

The AZX Series from Omnitronic offers you robust, reliable speakers with balanced sound at a fair price. Thanks to their multifunctional design, the speakers are suitable for a wide range of applications: as party PA, in youth centres, for the live performance of your band or for mobile use as a DJ.

Good sound at a fair price

The AZX Series from Omnitronic offers you robust, reliable speakers with balanced sound at a fair price. Thanks to their multifunctional design, the speakers are suitable for a wide range of applications: as party PA, in youth centres, for the live performance of your band or for mobile use as a DJ.
Flexible use
Thanks to a double flange, the tops of the series can be mounted in two different angles (0° and 5°) on a tripod or on the subwoofers with an M-20 distance rod. They can also be used in a flying configuration - or as monitors lying directly on the floor.
All subs are equipped with M-20 metal flanges so that tops can be mounted on them.
Thanks to the wide selection of active and passive speakers and their flexible application possibilities, the AZX series is suitable for live and DJ use as well as for installation, for example in youth centres or small clubs.
Robust and reliable
All loudspeakers of the AZX series are mounted in sturdy wooden enclosures (15 mm MDF) with textured lacquer. Acoustic foam behind the metal grilles provides a rounded overall picture and protects the components without negatively affecting the sound.
(Search result: 12)
Sorting
Please wait while the page is loading...
We use cookies to ensure you get the best user experience on our website and for analysis purpose. By continuing, you accept the cookie use. More information
I accept

Anmelden

Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Ihr Großhandel für Veranstaltungstechnik. Verkauf nur an gewerbliche Kunden. Alle Preise zzgl. MwSt.

Deutsch

Steinigke Showtechnic Logo

Warenkorb
Filter
Betriebsart
  • Class D (5)
Outdoor
Stromanschluss
Größe des Tieftöners
Woofer
Impedanz
Höhe
Material
Master-Equalizer
Aktiv/Passiv mit/ohne Verstärker
Marke
Preis

Guter Klang zum fairen Preis

Die AZX-Serie von Omnitronic bietet Ihnen robuste, zuverlässige Lautsprecher mit ausgewogenem Klang zum fairen Preis. Dank ihres multifunktionalen Designs sind die Boxen für verschiedenste Anwendungszwecke geeignet: als Party-PA, im Jugendzentrum, für den Live-Auftritt Ihrer Band oder im mobilen Einsatz als DJ.

Guter Klang zum fairen Preis

Die AZX-Serie von Omnitronic bietet Ihnen robuste, zuverlässige Lautsprecher mit ausgewogenem Klang zum fairen Preis. Dank ihres multifunktionalen Designs sind die Boxen für verschiedenste Anwendungszwecke geeignet: als Party-PA, im Jugendzentrum, für den Live-Auftritt Ihrer Band oder im mobilen Einsatz als DJ.
Flexibel einsetzbar
Die Tops der Serie lassen sich dank einer Doppelflansch jeweils in zwei Neigungswinkeln (0° und 5°) auf einem Stativ oder mit einer M-20-Distanzstange auf den Subwoofern montieren. Sie können genauso gut aber auch fliegend betrieben werden – oder als Monitore direkt auf dem Boden liegend.
Alle Subs sind mit M-20-Metallflansch ausgestattet, sodass Topteile auf ihnen montiert werden können.
Dank der breiten Auswahl an aktiven und passiven Boxen und ihrer flexiblen Einsatzmöglichkeiten eignet sich die AZX-Serie sowohl für den Live- und DJ Betrieb als auch zur Installation, zum Beispiel in Jugendzentren oder kleinen Clubs.
Robust und zuverlässig
Alle Lautsprecher der AZX-Serie stecken in stabilen Holzgehäusen (15 mm MDF) mit Strukturlack. Akustikschaumstoff hinter den Metallgittern sorgt für ein abgerundetes Gesamtbild und schützt die verbauten Komponenten, ohne den Klang dabei negativ zu beeinflussen.
Omnitronix AZX Serie (Produkte: 12)
Sortierung:
Seite wird geladen...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten sowie zu Analysezwecken. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Mehr Informationen
Ich stimme zu.