Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Your wholesale company for event technology. We only sell to commercial customers. All prices without tax.

English
Cart
Filter
Price
Availability
Omnitronic ODP Series title image

Omnitronic ODP Series

You want reliable and balanced sound for your bar, restaurant, shop or the conference area of your hotel? You need indoor and outdoor speakers? With the OPD series you get powerful installation speakers that meets all your requirements.
Omnitronic ODP Series versions
The speakers have a brilliant sound pattern and are available in a low-ohm (16 ohms) and in a 100 V version. These two cover both small and large installations.


Mounting
A rotatable mounting bracket is included in the delivery. A swivel wall mount with matching colors is optionally available. With their weatherproof (IP54) plastic cabinet, the ODP speakers are well prepared for outdoor use, indoor use is of course also possible.
Omnitronic ODP Series back
Omnitronic ODP Series top
Omnitronic ODP Series bottom

ODP series (Search result: 12)

Please wait while the page is loading...
Cookies and tracking
In order to ensure the proper functioning of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account) we use so-called cookies. In addition, we use cookies, pixels and comparable technologies to adapt our website to preferred behaviour, to obtain information about the type of use of our website for optimisation purposes and to be able to display personalised advertising. For advertising purposes, this data may also be passed on to third parties, such as search engine providers, social networks or advertising agencies.
Further information on this can be found in our data protection declaration under the sub-item Cookies.
Below you can give your consent by clicking the "Allow cookies" button or restrict the use of cookies and tracking by clicking the "Allow selection" button.
These are cookies that are necessary for the basic functions of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account). For this reason, these cannot be eliminated.
These cookies enable our website to adapt to preferred behaviour (e.g. language settings). This allows us to collect information about the way in which our website is used, which helps us to further optimise our website for you. Please refer to our data protection declaration for details on processing and transmission to third parties.
We use Userlike messaging software. This allows you to communicate with us via chat function. Userlike therefor needs to store cookies on your device. Your data is secure and will not be used to identify you personally.

If you don't want this, please contact us in a different way.

Further information on this can be found in our data protection declaration or at the data protection declaration of userlike.
Allow selection
Allow Cookies

Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Ihr Großhandel für Veranstaltungstechnik. Verkauf nur an gewerbliche Kunden. Alle Preise zzgl. MwSt.

Deutsch
Warenkorb
Filter
Preis
Verfügbarkeit
Omnitronic ODP-Serie Titelbild

Omnitronic ODP-Serie

Sie brauchen zuverlässige und ausgewogene Beschallung für den Innen- und Außenbereich von Bars, Restaurants, Shops? Oder wollen Sie im Konferenzbereich von Hotels oder Mehrzweckeinrichtungen Lautsprecher unterbringen? Die Omnitronic ODP-Serie ist dann Ihre Wahl. Denn sie erfüllt alle Anforderungen, die man an leistungsstarke Installationslautsprecher haben kann.
Omnitronic ODP-Serie Varianten
Die Lautsprecher zeichnen sich durch ein hervorragendes Klangbild aus. Sie erhalten sie in einer niederohmigen (16 Ohm) und einer 100-V-Variante. Damit bedienen Sie sowohl kleine als auch große Installationen.


Montage
Ein schwenkbarer Montagebügel ist im Lieferumfang enthalten. Ein farblich passender schwenk- und neigbarer Wandhalter ist als Zubehör erhältlich. Durch ihr wetterfestes Kunststoffgehäuse (IP54) eignen sich die Lautsprecher bestens für die Montage im Freien. Ein Einsatz im Inneren ist selbstverständlich auch möglich.
Omnitronic ODP-Serie Rückseite
Omnitronic ODP-Serie Ansicht von oben
Omnitronic ODP-Serie Ansicht von unten

ODP-Serie (Produkte: 12)

Seite wird geladen...
Cookies und Tracking
Um die ordnungsgemäße Funktion unserer Website zu gewährleisten, (z.B. Navigation, Warenkorb, Kundenkonto) setzen wir so genannte Cookies ein. Darüber hinaus verwenden wir Cookies, Pixel und vergleichbare Technologien, um unsere Website an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen anzupassen, für Optimierungszwecke Informationen über die Art der Nutzung unserer Website zu erhalten und personalisierte Werbung ausspielen zu können. Zu Werbezwecke können diese Daten auch an Dritte, wie z.B. Suchmaschinenanbieter, Social Networks oder Werbeagenturen weitergegeben werden.
Weitergehende Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung bei dem Unterpunkt Cookies.
Nachfolgend können Sie durch Anklicken des „Cookies zulassen“-Buttons Ihre Einwilligung dazu erteilen oder den Einsatz von Cookies und Tracking über den Button „Auswahl erlauben“ beschränken.
Hierbei handelt es sich um Cookies, die für die Grundfunktionen unserer Website notwendig sind (z.B. Navigation, Warenkorb, Kundenkonto), weshalb auf diese nicht verzichtet werden kann.
Diese Cookies ermöglichen es unserer Website, sich an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen (z.B. Spracheinstellung) anzupassen. So lassen sich Informationen über die Art und Weise der Nutzung unserer Website sammeln, mit deren Hilfe wir unsere Website weiter für Sie optimieren können.
NextRoll und unsere Werbepartner verwenden auf dieser Website und im Internet Cookies und ähnliche Technologien, die personenbezogene Daten (z. B. Ihre IP-Adresse) erfassen und nutzen, um messbare und personalisierte Werbung für diese Website und andere Werbetreibende im Netzwerk von NextRoll auszuwählen und zu schalten und Ihre Nutzung unserer Websites unter Verwendung der Dienstleistungen von NextRoll zu analysieren und zu verstehen.
Auswahl erlauben
Cookies zulassen