Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Your wholesale company for event technology. We only sell to commercial customers. All prices without tax.

English
Cart
Filter
Brand
Availability
IWAC title image

IWAC Series

Dynamic line source speakers


IWAC Applications
Applications
The IWAC system has a enormous dynamic range and offers an excellent ratio between sound pressure and size. The newly developed 18” neodymium driver ensures accurate reproduction of macrodynamic signals. Few subwoofers can combine punch, depth and physical bass as expertly as the IWAC118S. The 10-inch neodymium driver combines efficiency and clarity to keep up with this beast of a subwoofer. Combined with the renowned HFDN72 tweeter transducer, the IWAC210 has what it takes to cover large events with ease.
IWAC
Countless hours have been invested in the IWAC rigging system to provide unprecedented flexibility. With no additional hardware, the IWAC210 can be connected to the IWAC118S in a flying or groundstack setup. When deployed on the ground, the IWAC210 can be pointed up or down for use in the near or mid-field. Since rigging is fully integrated, the risk of hardware such as cables or connector pins coming loose is a thing of the past.

IWAC (Search result: 7)

Please wait while the page is loading...
Cookies and tracking
In order to ensure the proper functioning of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account) we use so-called cookies. In addition, we use cookies, pixels and comparable technologies to adapt our website to preferred behaviour, to obtain information about the type of use of our website for optimisation purposes and to be able to display personalised advertising. For advertising purposes, this data may also be passed on to third parties, such as search engine providers, social networks or advertising agencies.
Further information on this can be found in our data protection declaration under the sub-item Cookies.
Below you can give your consent by clicking the "Allow cookies" button or restrict the use of cookies and tracking by clicking the "Allow selection" button.
These are cookies that are necessary for the basic functions of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account). For this reason, these cannot be eliminated.
These cookies enable our website to adapt to preferred behaviour (e.g. language settings). This allows us to collect information about the way in which our website is used, which helps us to further optimise our website for you. Please refer to our data protection declaration for details on processing and transmission to third parties.
We use Userlike messaging software. This allows you to communicate with us via chat function. Userlike therefor needs to store cookies on your device. Your data is secure and will not be used to identify you personally.

If you don't want this, please contact us in a different way.

Further information on this can be found in our data protection declaration or at the data protection declaration of userlike.
Allow selection
Allow Cookies

Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Ihr Großhandel für Veranstaltungstechnik. Verkauf nur an gewerbliche Kunden. Alle Preise zzgl. MwSt.

Deutsch
Warenkorb
Filter
Marke
Verfügbarkeit
IWAC Titelbild

IWAC Serie

Dynamische Line Source Lautsprecher


IWAC Einsatzgebiete
Einsatzgebiete
Das IWAC-System besitzt eine enorme Dynamik und bietet ein hervorragendes Verhältnis zwischen Schalldruck und Größe. Der neu entwickelte 18“-Neodym-Treiber sorgt für eine akkurate Wiedergabe von makrodynamischen Signalen. Nur wenige Subwoofer können Punch, Tiefe und physischen Bass so gut vereinen wie der IWAC118S. Der 10-Zoll-Neodym-Treiber verbindet Effizienz und Klarheit, um mit diesem Biest von einem Subwoofer mitzuhalten. In Kombination mit dem renommierten Hochtonwandler HFDN72 hat der IWAC210 das Zeug dazu, auch große Veranstaltungen mit Leichtigkeit zu beschallen.
IWAC
Unzählige Stunden wurden in das IWAC-Riggingsystem investiert, um eine nie dagewesene Flexibilität zu ermöglichen. Ohne zusätzliche Hardware kann der IWAC210 in einem Flug- oder Groundstack-Setup an den IWAC118S angeschlossen werden. Bei der Aufstellung am Boden kann der IWAC210 nach oben oder unten ausgerichtet werden, um ihn im Nah- oder Mittelfeld einzusetzen. Da das Rigging vollständig integriert ist, gehört das Risiko, dass sich Hardware wie Kabel oder Steckstifte lösen, der Vergangenheit an.

IWAC (Produkte: 4)

Seite wird geladen...
Cookies und Tracking
Um die ordnungsgemäße Funktion unserer Website zu gewährleisten, (z.B. Navigation, Warenkorb, Kundenkonto) setzen wir so genannte Cookies ein. Darüber hinaus verwenden wir Cookies, Pixel und vergleichbare Technologien, um unsere Website an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen anzupassen, für Optimierungszwecke Informationen über die Art der Nutzung unserer Website zu erhalten und personalisierte Werbung ausspielen zu können. Zu Werbezwecke können diese Daten auch an Dritte, wie z.B. Suchmaschinenanbieter, Social Networks oder Werbeagenturen weitergegeben werden.
Weitergehende Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung bei dem Unterpunkt Cookies.
Nachfolgend können Sie durch Anklicken des „Cookies zulassen“-Buttons Ihre Einwilligung dazu erteilen oder den Einsatz von Cookies und Tracking über den Button „Auswahl erlauben“ beschränken.
Hierbei handelt es sich um Cookies, die für die Grundfunktionen unserer Website notwendig sind (z.B. Navigation, Warenkorb, Kundenkonto), weshalb auf diese nicht verzichtet werden kann.
Diese Cookies ermöglichen es unserer Website, sich an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen (z.B. Spracheinstellung) anzupassen. So lassen sich Informationen über die Art und Weise der Nutzung unserer Website sammeln, mit deren Hilfe wir unsere Website weiter für Sie optimieren können.

Wir verwenden die Messaging-Software Userlike. Diese ermöglicht es Ihnen, mit uns über die Chatfunktion in Verbindung zu treten. Userlike muss dafür Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät speichern. Ihre Daten sind sicher und werden nicht dazu verwendet, Sie persönlich zu identifizieren.

Sollten Sie dies nicht wollen, bitten wir Sie uns anderweitig zu kontaktieren. Um mehr zu erfahren, werfen Sie bitte einen Blick in unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

Mehr dazu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung und in der Datenschutzerklärung bei Userlike.
Auswahl erlauben
Cookies zulassen