Login

Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Your wholesale company for event technology. We only sell to commercial customers. All prices without tax.

English

Steinigke Showtechnic Logo

Cart
Our team
Success for a company like Steinigke Showtechnic is not made of buildings, not the size of the stock: It’s the employees, who fill the name with life and give the company a face.

Take a look behind the scenes and get to know us better:
General managers
Bernd Steinigke and Matthias Schwab are responsible for the fortunes of our company. More than twenty years of cooperation made them a great team.
Sales team
There are experts for all our products in our sales team. We give you advice about the right devices for your use, make you a fair offer and support you reliably after the sale. Our team members come from different backgrounds and speak different native languages. This way, we can advise you comprehensively, even if your language is not German.

Whether during a personal meeting in Waldbüttelbrunn or via phone or e-mail: You’ll always find a capable contact person in our team. We’ll be happy to show you our products in our show room, too – just visit us and take a look at our product news!
Purchase and development
We develop own, innovative ideas and turn them into user friendly products – that often includes reacting to your feedback and your wishes. Besides that, we’re constantly on a mission to find the best ideas for you. The products are then fabricated either here in Germany or in other countries in Europe and Asia. We there cooperate with production sites we have known for many years and we visit regularly to assure ourselves of their high standards.
Quality Control
Our in-house QC team puts all our products to the acid test, before they reach the market. They not only control the compliance of the products with our own standards, but also with EU and international regulations. Besides that, we cooperate with independent organizations like the TÜV to guarantee the safety and reliability of our products.
Warehouse team
Our warehouse comprises 24 000 pallet positions – on over 12 000 m². To manage the daily flow of goods, 30 team members work in the incoming goods department, the high bay warehouse, the small-parts warehouse and the packing station.
Service and workshop
If any problems should occur with one of our products, our service team is there to help you quickly and capably. The skilled technicians in our in-house workshop repair your devices and fix defects in a very reliable way. Even years after a product has been discontinued, there’s a good chance that we can still provide you with the spare parts for it.
PR and marketing
Without advertising, even the best products would remain unknown. Our PR and marketing team takes the right actions, so the important information gets to you: Online in our web shop and social media channels, in catalogs, brochures and advertisements. We also support you with your own marketing by providing images and helping you to implement your measures.
Documentation team
Easy to read, comprehensible and in several languages – that’s how our manuals are. Until you can hold such a document in your hands, a lot has to happen. Our documentation team collects all necessary data of a product, works out device drawings as well as a detailed manual and translates it.
IT department
Warehouse management, maintenance of master data for articles and products, e-mail communication and the maintenance of our online shop: Our IT team has to cope with these tasks. Our system, which is the basis for all of them, is an own development of an ERP system, which we have been using since 1984. We’ll be happy to discuss the different possibilities of data transfers and a direct connection of your system to ours with you.
Please wait while the page is loading...
We use cookies to ensure you get the best user experience on our website and for analysis purpose. By continuing, you accept the cookie use. More information
I accept

Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Ihr Großhandel für Veranstaltungstechnik. Verkauf nur an gewerbliche Kunden. Alle Preise zzgl. MwSt.

Deutsch
Warenkorb

Unser Team

Den Erfolg eines Unternehmens wie Steinigke Showtechnic machen nicht die Gebäude aus, nicht die Größe des Lagers: Es sind die Mitarbeiter, die den Namen mit Leben füllen und unserer Firma ein Gesicht geben.

Werfen Sie hier einen Blick hinter die Kulissen und lernen Sie uns besser kennen:
Geschäftsleitung
Bernd Steinigke und Matthias Schwab leiten zusammen als Geschäftsführer die Geschicke unseres Unternehmens. Über zwanzig Jahre Zusammenarbeit haben die beiden zu einem starken Team gemacht.
Verkaufsteam
In unserem Verkaufsteam stehen Ihnen Experten zu all unseren Produkten zur Verfügung. Wir beraten Sie zu Geräten für Ihren konkreten Anwendungszweck, arbeiten mit Ihnen ein faires Angebot aus und betreuen Sie auch nach dem Kauf zuverlässig.

Zu unserem Team gehören Muttersprachler aus verschiedensten Ländern. So können wir Sie auch dann umfassend beraten, wenn Deutsch nicht Ihre Sprache ist.

Ob telefonisch, per E-Mail oder persönlich bei uns in Waldbüttelbrunn: Sie finden bei uns immer einen kompetenten Ansprechpartner. Gerne stellen wir Ihnen unsere Produkte auch in unserem Showroom vor – kommen Sie vorbei und werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere Neuheiten! Anfassen ist hier ausdrücklich erwünscht.
Einkauf und Entwicklung
Wir entwickeln aus eigenen, innovativen Ideen anwenderfreundliche Produkte – und lassen dabei Ihr Feedback und Ihre Wünsche einfließen. Außerdem sind wir weltweit für Sie unterwegs, um die besten Ideen aufzuspüren. Gefertigt werden die Produkte dann entweder bei uns vor Ort oder in Fabrikationsstätten in Europa und Asien, mit denen wir schon jahrelang zusammen arbeiten und von deren hohen Standards wir uns selbst regelmäßig überzeugen.
QC: Die Qualitätskontrolle
Unser hausinternes QC-Team prüft alle Produkte auf Herz und Nieren, bevor sie in den Handel gelangen. Beachtung finden bei der Beurteilung der Artikel nicht nur unsere eigenen Qualitätsansprüche, sondern natürlich auch EU-Vorschriften und internationale Regelungen. Außerdem arbeiten wir mit unabhängigen Prüfstellen wie dem TÜV zusammen, um die Sicherheit und Verlässlichkeit unserer Produkte zu gewährleisten.
Lager-Team
Unsere Lagerfläche umfasst 24 000 Palettenplätze – auf über 12 000 m². Um den täglichen Warenfluss zu bewältigen, arbeiten 30 Mitarbeiter im Wareneingang, dem Hochregallager, dem Kleinteillager und der Packstraße.
Service und Werkstatt
Sollten Sie doch einmal ein Problem mit einem unserer Produkte haben, finden Sie bei unserem Service-Team schnelle und kompetente Hilfe. In unserer hauseigenen Meisterwerkstatt reparieren unsere erfahrenen Techniker Ihre Geräte und beheben Fehler schnell und zuverlässig. Selbst Jahre nachdem ein Produkt aus unserem Sortiment ausgelaufen ist, können wir Ihnen häufig noch die passenden Ersatzteile liefern.
PR und Marketing
Ohne Werbung bleiben die besten Produkte unbekannt. Unser PR- und Marketing-Team sorgt dafür, dass die wichtigen Informationen bei Ihnen ankommen – online im Webshop und auf Social-Media-Kanälen, in Katalogen und Broschüren oder auf Anzeigen. Wir unterstützen Sie auch bei Ihrem eigenen Marketing, indem wir Ihnen Bilder zur Verfügung stellen und Ihnen bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Maßnahmen helfen.
Dokumentations-Team
Gut lesbar, verständlich und mehrsprachig – so sind unsere Bedienungsanleitungen. Bis Sie ein solches Dokument in den Händen halten können, muss einiges passieren. Unser Doku-Team sammelt alle notwendigen Daten zu einem Produkt, arbeitet Gerätepläne und eine detaillierte Bedienungsanleitung aus und übersetzt diese.
IT-Abteilung
Lagerverwaltung, Artikelstammpflege, E-Mail-Kommunikation und Pflege des Onlineshops: Das alles bewältigt unser IT-Team. Unser System, auf dem alles basiert, ist eine Eigenentwicklung im ERP-Bereich, auf das wir schon seit 1984 setzen. Gerne beraten wir Sie zu den verschiedenen Möglichkeiten der Datenanbindung an unser System.
Seite wird geladen...