Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Your wholesale company for event technology. We only sell to commercial customers. All prices without tax.

English
Cart
Event decoration title image

Event decoration

From wedding parties to corporate events, every event has its own character and special atmosphere. To emphasize this unique character, it is best to resort to suitable decoration. Regardless of the season and weather conditions, you can do so with artificial plants and decorations from Europalms: Once purchased, you can use the artificial flowers, trees, arrangements and vines again and again to match, bringing a festive flair to any event location in no time at all.

Take your time to look around at these examples and simply click on the images to learn more about the respective products!

Decoration for your event
Subtle pastel shades or fresh radiant green - in our assortment you will find suitable decoration for all occasions. From artificial boxwoods, which are perfect at the entrance to a wedding location, to hops garlands for the beer tent or brewery. Even fancy and exotic themed events can be easily equipped with artificial palm trees or banana trees. Your advantage: Unlike real plants, artificial plants can be used over and over again for years and can be easily stored in the meantime.
Please wait while the page is loading...
Cookies and tracking
In order to ensure the proper functioning of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account) we use so-called cookies. In addition, we use cookies, pixels and comparable technologies to adapt our website to preferred behaviour, to obtain information about the type of use of our website for optimisation purposes and to be able to display personalised advertising. For advertising purposes, this data may also be passed on to third parties, such as search engine providers, social networks or advertising agencies.
Further information on this can be found in our data protection declaration under the sub-item Cookies.
Below you can give your consent by clicking the "Allow cookies" button or restrict the use of cookies and tracking by clicking the "Allow selection" button.
These are cookies that are necessary for the basic functions of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account). For this reason, these cannot be eliminated.
These cookies enable our website to adapt to preferred behaviour (e.g. language settings). This allows us to collect information about the way in which our website is used, which helps us to further optimise our website for you. Please refer to our data protection declaration for details on processing and transmission to third parties.
NextRoll and our advertising partners use cookies and similar technologies on this website and on the Internet that collect and use personal information (such as your IP address) to select and serve measurable and personalised advertisements for this website and other advertisers on NextRoll's network and to analyse and understand your use of our websites using NextRoll's services. Even if you now accept cookies, you may withdraw your consent at any time by visiting them Page OR by clicking the Ad Options icon on an ad placed by NextRoll.
Allow selection
Allow Cookies

Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Ihr Großhandel für Veranstaltungstechnik. Verkauf nur an gewerbliche Kunden. Alle Preise zzgl. MwSt.

Deutsch
Warenkorb
Eventdekoration Titelbild

Eventdekoration

Von Hochzeitsfeier bis Firmenevent: Jede Veranstaltung hat einen eigenen Charakter und eine spezielle Atmosphäre. Um diesen einmaligen Charakter hervorzuheben, greift man am besten auf passende Dekoration zurück. Unabhängig von Saison und Wetterbedingungen sind Sie dabei mit Kunstpflanzen und Dekoration von Europalms: Einmal gekauft, setzen Sie die künstlichen Blumen, Bäume, Gestecke und Ranken immer wieder passend ein und bringen so im Handumdrehen ein festliches Flair in jede Eventlocation.

Schauen Sie sich in Ruhe bei diesen Beispielen um und klicken Sie einfach auf die Bilder, um mehr über die jeweiligen Produkte zu erfahren!

Dekoration für Ihr Event
Dezente Pastelltöne oder frisch strahlendes Grün - in unserem Sortiment finden Sie für alle Anlässe passende Dekoration. Von künstlichen Buchsbäumchen, die sich hervorragend am Eingang zu einer Hochzeitslocation verwenden lassen, bis zur Hopfengirlande für das Bierzelt oder die Brauerei. Selbst ausgefallene und exotische Themen-Events statten Sie problemlos mit künstlichen Palmen oder Bananenbäumchen aus. Ihr Vorteil: Im Gegensatz zu echten Pflanzen lassen sich Kunstpflanzen über Jahre hinweg immer wieder einsetzen und in der Zwischenzeit einfach einlagern.
Seite wird geladen...
Cookies und Tracking
Um die ordnungsgemäße Funktion unserer Website zu gewährleisten, (z.B. Navigation, Warenkorb, Kundenkonto) setzen wir so genannte Cookies ein. Darüber hinaus verwenden wir Cookies, Pixel und vergleichbare Technologien, um unsere Website an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen anzupassen, für Optimierungszwecke Informationen über die Art der Nutzung unserer Website zu erhalten und personalisierte Werbung ausspielen zu können. Zu Werbezwecke können diese Daten auch an Dritte, wie z.B. Suchmaschinenanbieter, Social Networks oder Werbeagenturen weitergegeben werden.
Weitergehende Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung bei dem Unterpunkt Cookies.
Nachfolgend können Sie durch Anklicken des „Cookies zulassen“-Buttons Ihre Einwilligung dazu erteilen oder den Einsatz von Cookies und Tracking über den Button „Auswahl erlauben“ beschränken.
Hierbei handelt es sich um Cookies, die für die Grundfunktionen unserer Website notwendig sind (z.B. Navigation, Warenkorb, Kundenkonto), weshalb auf diese nicht verzichtet werden kann.
Diese Cookies ermöglichen es unserer Website, sich an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen (z.B. Spracheinstellung) anzupassen. So lassen sich Informationen über die Art und Weise der Nutzung unserer Website sammeln, mit deren Hilfe wir unsere Website weiter für Sie optimieren können.
NextRoll und unsere Werbepartner verwenden auf dieser Website und im Internet Cookies und ähnliche Technologien, die personenbezogene Daten (z. B. Ihre IP-Adresse) erfassen und nutzen, um messbare und personalisierte Werbung für diese Website und andere Werbetreibende im Netzwerk von NextRoll auszuwählen und zu schalten und Ihre Nutzung unserer Websites unter Verwendung der Dienstleistungen von NextRoll zu analysieren und zu verstehen.
Auswahl erlauben
Cookies zulassen