Login

Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Your wholesale company for event technology. We only sell to commercial customers. All prices without tax.

English

Steinigke Showtechnic Logo

Cart
Filter
Brand
  • PSSO (5)
Category
Price
PRIME System

High-quality sound solution for clubs

The name suggests it: The PSSO Prime Club System is a professional sound system that meets all requirements of modern club culture. What makes it so unique is the mixture of high-quality technical components - all premium drivers come from the French manufacturer CELTO Acoustique - and an extravagant design.
Extraordinary design
The octagonal shape deliberately stands out and provides variety in the otherwise rather monotonous appearance of loudspeaker systems. The color of the individual parts (body, grille) can be freely selected on the basis of the RAL classic system. In this way, a better integration into an existing interior is possible.
Components in different sizes
The main systems available are a double-8 (with 1" horn), a double-12 (with 1.5" horn) and a double- 15 (with 6.5" horn for the mids, dual 1.5" horn for the trebles). The Prime-212 and -315 are operated bi-amp. A double-18 (PRIME-182) and a double-15 (PRIME-152) take over the lower frequency range. They feature RMS outputs of 3 kW and 1.4 kW respectively. The maximum sound pressure levels are 142 dB and 136 dB.
The two coaxial systems (10" woofer, 1" horn or 12"/1.4") form a supporting background system. In smaller rooms, however, they can also function as the main system. Their narrow dimensions allow simple and space-saving installation.
The Prime system is completed by an amplifier specially developed for it. Perfectly matched, the components achieve the best possible performance together.
psso prime sets (Search result: 5)
Sorting
Please wait while the page is loading...
We use cookies to ensure you get the best user experience on our website and for analysis purpose. By continuing, you accept the cookie use. More information
I accept

Anmelden

Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Ihr Großhandel für Veranstaltungstechnik. Verkauf nur an gewerbliche Kunden. Alle Preise zzgl. MwSt.

Deutsch

Steinigke Showtechnic Logo

Warenkorb
Filter
Marke
  • PSSO (5)
Kategorie
Preis
PRIME System

Hochwertige Beschallungslösung für Clubs

Der Name deutet es an: Das PSSO Prime Club System ist ein professionelles Beschallungssystem, das alle Ansprüche moderner Clubkultur erfüllt. Was es so einzigartig macht, ist die Mischung aus hochwertigen technischen Komponenten – alle Premium-Treiber stammen vom französischen Hersteller CELTO Acoustique – und einem extravaganten Design.
Außergewöhnliches Design
Die achteckige Form hebt sich ganz bewusst ab und sorgt für Abwechslung im sonst recht monotonen Erscheinungsbild von Lautsprechersystemen. Dabei kann die Farbe der Einzelteile (Korpus, Gitter) auf Basis des RAL-Classicsystems frei gewählt werden. Auf diese Weise ist eine bessere Integration in ein bestehendes Interieur möglich.
Komponenten in verschiedenen Größen
Als Hauptsysteme stehen ein Doppel-8er (mit 1“-Horn), ein Doppel-12er (mit 1,5“-Horn) und ein Doppel-15er (mit 6,5“-Horn für die Mitten, dual 1,5“-Horn für die Höhen) zur Verfügung. Die Prime- 212 und -315 werden bi-amp betrieben. Den unteren Frequenzbereich übernehmen ein Doppel-18er (PRIME-182) und ein Doppel-15er (PRIME-152). Sie haben RMS-Leistungen von 3 kW bzw. 1,4 kW. Der maximale Schalldruck liegt bei 142 dB und 136 dB.
Die zwei Koaxial-Systeme (10“ Woofer, 1“ Horn oder 12“/1,4“) bilden ein unterstützendes Background-System. In kleineren Räumen können sie dagegen auch als Hauptsystem fungieren. Ihre schmalen Abmessungen erlauben eine einfache und platzsparende Installation.
Vervollständigt wird das Prime-System durch die eigens für sie entwickelte Endstufe. Perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt, erzielen die Komponenten zusammen die bestmögliche Leistung.
psso prime sets (Produkte: 5)
Sortierung:
Seite wird geladen...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten sowie zu Analysezwecken. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Mehr Informationen
Ich stimme zu.