Login

Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Your wholesale company for event technology. We only sell to commercial customers. All prices without tax.

English
Cart
Filter
Control
  • ArtNet (3)
  • DMX (3)
  • Stand-alone (3)
Power consumption
Length
Diameter
LED type
Brand
Price
LED Pixel Tube 360°

Flexible light design

The clear Eurolite Pixel Tubes are available in two different lengths (1 meter and 1.5 meter). In addition to these tubes with a diameter of 50 mm, there is an extra slim version with a diameter of only 28 mm and a length of one meter - for even more flexibility in creative installations.
Three-dimensional effects
In conjunction with the MADRIX control software, 3D effects can be easily displayed: MADRIX enables the programming of three-dimensional applications such as wave, radar or cube movements. The projections become really impressive with a higher number of tubes used.
Absolutely flexible
It doesn't matter whether you hang as a square, rectangle or circle - all you have to do is tell the software how many pixels you have and how they are arranged. For more detailed questions about the software and its function, please contact our customer consultant Mr. Fischer.
(Search result: 3)
Sorting
Products per page:
Please wait while the page is loading...
Cookies and Tracking
In order to ensure the proper functioning of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account) we use so-called cookies. In addition, we use cookies, pixels and comparable technologies to adapt our website to preferred behaviour, to obtain information about the type of use of our website for optimisation purposes and to be able to play out personalised advertising. For advertising purposes, this data may also be passed on to third parties such as search engine providers, social networks or advertising agencies. In the following, you can give your consent by clicking the "OK" button or limit the use of cookies and tracking via the "Advanced Settings" button.
Further information on this can be found in our data protection declaration under Cookies. bei dem Unterpunkt Cookies zu finden.
Nachfolgend können Sie durch klicken des „OK“ Buttons Ihre Einwilligung hierzu erteilen oder über den Button „Erweiterte Einstellungen“ den Einsatz von Cookies und Tracking beschränken.
Ok
Advanced settings
Advanced settings
Necessary
These are cookies that are necessary for the basic functions of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account). For this reason, these cannot be eliminated.
Analysis and statistics
These cookies enable our website to adapt to preferred behaviour (e.g. language settings). This allows us to collect information about the way in which our website is used, which helps us to further optimise our website for you. Please refer to our data protection declaration for details on processing and transmission to third parties.
NextRoll
NextRoll and our advertising partners use cookies and similar technologies on this website and on the Internet that collect and use personal information (such as your IP address) to select and serve measurable and personalised advertisements for this website and other advertisers on NextRoll's network and to analyse and understand your use of our websites using NextRoll's services. Even if you now accept cookies, you may withdraw your consent at any time by visiting them Page OR by clicking the Ad Options icon on an ad placed by NextRoll.
Please refer to our data protection declaration for details on processing and transmission to third parties.
Ok

Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Ihr Großhandel für Veranstaltungstechnik. Verkauf nur an gewerbliche Kunden. Alle Preise zzgl. MwSt.

Deutsch
Warenkorb
Filter
Preis
Titelbild Pixel Tubes
LED Pixel Tube 360°

Licht flexibel gestalten

Die klaren Eurolite Pixel Tubes sind in in zwei unterschiedlichen Längen (1 Meter und 1,5 Meter) erhältlich. Neben diesen Röhren mit 50 mm Durchmesser gibt es eine extra schlanke Version mit nur 28 mm Durchmesser bei einem Meter Länge – für noch mehr Flexibilität bei kreativen Installationen.
Dreidimensionale Effekte
In Verbindung mit der Steuersoftware MADRIX lassen sich leicht 3-D-Effekte darstellen: MADRIX ermöglicht die Programmierung von dreidimensionalen Anwendungen wie etwa Wellen-, Radar- oder Würfelbewegungen. Richtig eindrucksvoll werden die Projektionen bei einer höheren Anzahl an eingesetzten Tubes.
Anwendungsbeispiel Pixel Tubes
Anwendungsbeispiel Pixel Tubes
Absolut flexibel
Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob Sie als Quadrat, Rechteck oder Kreis hängen – man muss der Software nur sagen, wie viele Pixel man hat und wie diese angeordnet sind. Für genauere Fragen zur Software und deren Funktion steht Ihnen unser Kundenberater Herr Fischer gerne zur Verfügung.
Anwendungsbeispiel Pixel Tubes

Pixel Tubes (Produkte: 3)

Seite wird geladen...
Cookies und Tracking
Um die ordnungsgemäßeFunktion unserer Website zu gewährleisten, (z.B. Navigation,Warenkorb, Kundenkonto) setzen wir so genannte Cookies ein. Darüberhinaus verwenden wir Cookies, Pixel und vergleichbare Technologien, umunsere Website an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen anzupassen, fürOptimierungszwecke Informationen über die Art der Nutzung unsererWebsite zu erhalten und personalisierte Werbung ausspielen zu können.Zu Werbezwecke können diese Daten auch an Dritte, wie z.B.Suchmaschinenanbieter, Social Networks oder Werbeagenturen weitergegebenwerden.
Weitergehende Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung bei dem Unterpunkt Cookies.
Nachfolgendkönnen Sie durch Anklicken des „Cookies zulassen“-ButtonsIhre Einwilligung dazu erteilen oder den Einsatz von Cookies und Trackingüber den Button „Auswahl erlauben“ beschränken.
Notwendig
Hierbei handelt es sich um Cookies, die für die Grundfunktionen unserer Website notwendig sind (z.B. Navigation, Warenkorb, Kundenkonto), weshalb auf diese nicht verzichtet werden kann.
Analyse und Statistiken
Diese Cookies ermöglichen es unserer Website, sich an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen (z.B. Spracheinstellung) anzupassen. So lassen sich Informationen über die Art und Weise der Nutzung unserer Website sammeln, mit deren Hilfe wir unsere Website weiter für Sie optimieren können.
Marketing
NextRoll und unsere Werbepartner verwenden auf dieser Website und im Internet Cookies und ähnliche Technologien, die personenbezogene Daten (z. B. Ihre IP-Adresse) erfassen und nutzen, um messbare und personalisierte Werbung für diese Website und andere Werbetreibende im Netzwerk von NextRoll auszuwählen und zu schalten und Ihre Nutzung unserer Websites unter Verwendung der Dienstleistungen von NextRoll zu analysieren und zu verstehen.
Auswahl erlauben
Cookies zulassen