Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Your wholesale company for event technology. We only sell to commercial customers. All prices without tax.

English
Cart
Filter
IP CCR Wall Lights

Wide and bright: Do you like to bring light to giant walls or buildings with only a few spotlights? Then the CCR Wall Lights are the perfect solution for you. The floodlights transport a lot of light over greater distances. The weatherproof wall lights with IP 65 protection class come in a practical flightcase and can also stand in the bottom lid with castors for mobile operation. Both floodlights offer very good RGBW color mixing and a beam angle of 15°. The single version is equipped with 60 LEDs, each with 8 watts of power, the double version has 120 LEDs with identical performance.

Control is carried out via DMX signal. There is a three-pin XLR, but also an integrated wireless DMX receiver from Wireless Solution available. The power connection is carried out via 3-pin 16A CEE plug. The current can also be fed-through to following devices. The CCRs are powerful floodlights for mobile operation as well as for fixed installations.

(Search result: 1)

51914134

EUROLITE LED IP CCR-1200 QCL Wall Light incl. Flight Case

PRO outdoor spot (IP65) in case with 120 x 8 W 4in1 LED (RGBW)

Art. No.: 51914134
Please wait while the page is loading...
Cookies and tracking
In order to ensure the proper functioning of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account) we use so-called cookies. In addition, we use cookies, pixels and comparable technologies to adapt our website to preferred behaviour, to obtain information about the type of use of our website for optimisation purposes and to be able to display personalised advertising. For advertising purposes, this data may also be passed on to third parties, such as search engine providers, social networks or advertising agencies.
Further information on this can be found in our data protection declaration under the sub-item Cookies.
Below you can give your consent by clicking the "Allow cookies" button or restrict the use of cookies and tracking by clicking the "Allow selection" button.
Necessary
These are cookies that are necessary for the basic functions of our website (e.g. navigation, shopping cart, customer account). For this reason, these cannot be eliminated.
Analysis and statistics
These cookies enable our website to adapt to preferred behaviour (e.g. language settings). This allows us to collect information about the way in which our website is used, which helps us to further optimise our website for you. Please refer to our data protection declaration for details on processing and transmission to third parties.
NextRoll
NextRoll and our advertising partners use cookies and similar technologies on this website and on the Internet that collect and use personal information (such as your IP address) to select and serve measurable and personalised advertisements for this website and other advertisers on NextRoll's network and to analyse and understand your use of our websites using NextRoll's services. Even if you now accept cookies, you may withdraw your consent at any time by visiting them Page OR by clicking the Ad Options icon on an ad placed by NextRoll.
Allow selection
Allow Cookies

Anmelden

Steinigke Showtechnic GmbH - Ihr Großhandel für Veranstaltungstechnik. Verkauf nur an gewerbliche Kunden. Alle Preise zzgl. MwSt.

Deutsch
Warenkorb
Filter
IP CCR Wall Lights

Für große Ansprüche: Sie möchten riesige Wände oder Gemäuer mit nur wenigen Scheinwerfern beleuchten? Dann sind die CCR-Wall Lights Ihre Lösung. Die beiden Scheinwerfer bringen eine enorme Menge an Licht selbst auf größere Entfernungen.

Die wetterfesten Scheinwerfer mit der Schutzklasse IP 65 werden in einem praktischen Flightcase geliefert und können für den mobilen Betrieb auch in dessen Bodendeckel mit Rollen stehen bleiben. Beide Scheinwerfer haben eine sehr gute RGBW-Farbmischung und einen Abstrahlwinkel von 15°. Die einfache Version ist mit 60 LEDs mit je 8 Watt Leistung bestückt, die doppelte Version bietet 120 LEDs mit identischer Leistung.

Die Ansteuerung erfolgt per DMX Signal. Dafür steht Ihnen ein dreipoliger XLR-Anschluss, aber auch ein integrierter Funk-DMX-Empfänger von Wireless Solution zur Verfügung. Der Stromanschluss erfolgt über einen 3-poligen 16A-CEE-Stecker. Der Strom kann auch an folgende Geräte weitergeschleift werden. Mit den CCR holen Sie sich mächtige Scheinwerfer – für den mobilen Betrieb genauso wie für Festinstallationen.

IP CCR Wall Lights (Produkte: 1)

Sortierung:
Artikel pro Seite:
Seite wird geladen...
Cookies und Tracking
Um die ordnungsgemäßeFunktion unserer Website zu gewährleisten, (z.B. Navigation,Warenkorb, Kundenkonto) setzen wir so genannte Cookies ein. Darüberhinaus verwenden wir Cookies, Pixel und vergleichbare Technologien, umunsere Website an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen anzupassen, fürOptimierungszwecke Informationen über die Art der Nutzung unsererWebsite zu erhalten und personalisierte Werbung ausspielen zu können.Zu Werbezwecke können diese Daten auch an Dritte, wie z.B.Suchmaschinenanbieter, Social Networks oder Werbeagenturen weitergegebenwerden.
Weitergehende Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung bei dem Unterpunkt Cookies.
Nachfolgendkönnen Sie durch Anklicken des „Cookies zulassen“-ButtonsIhre Einwilligung dazu erteilen oder den Einsatz von Cookies und Trackingüber den Button „Auswahl erlauben“ beschränken.
Notwendig
Hierbei handelt es sich um Cookies, die für die Grundfunktionen unserer Website notwendig sind (z.B. Navigation, Warenkorb, Kundenkonto), weshalb auf diese nicht verzichtet werden kann.
Analyse und Statistiken
Diese Cookies ermöglichen es unserer Website, sich an bevorzugte Verhaltensweisen (z.B. Spracheinstellung) anzupassen. So lassen sich Informationen über die Art und Weise der Nutzung unserer Website sammeln, mit deren Hilfe wir unsere Website weiter für Sie optimieren können.
Marketing
NextRoll und unsere Werbepartner verwenden auf dieser Website und im Internet Cookies und ähnliche Technologien, die personenbezogene Daten (z. B. Ihre IP-Adresse) erfassen und nutzen, um messbare und personalisierte Werbung für diese Website und andere Werbetreibende im Netzwerk von NextRoll auszuwählen und zu schalten und Ihre Nutzung unserer Websites unter Verwendung der Dienstleistungen von NextRoll zu analysieren und zu verstehen.
Auswahl erlauben
Cookies zulassen